The Westin Mission Hills Golf Resort & Spa

  • 71333 Dinah Shore Drive
  • Rancho Mirage,
  • California
  • 92270
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 354 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired Rooms My wife, teenage daughter and myself just completed a 6 night stay at this hotel. While the public areas were fine, the rooms are in need of refurbishing. We had two connecting rooms. In our room, our "heavenly" bed had a significant sag on one side which meant that my wife and I could only sleep comfortably on half of the bed. The refrigerator in our room was broken and appeared to have been so for an extended time as the control panel looked gouged. While they did replace the refrigerator one has to wonder how they had not seen this previously. Both of our room showed considerable wear in the bathrooms to the point that the floors looked dirty and had significant black marks. The public areas of this hotel were fine and the staff was friendly and the setting is very nice, but as an SPG gold member I have come to expect more from the resorts that carry the Westin name and this facility did not meet those expectations. March 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service, everything else adequate I had a poor stay at this hotel. We requested a Second floor room in advance, but didn't get one and the people above us were loud. Our room was never cleaned the first day, but we didn't find out unto we returned late and it was too late to do anything. Lastly, we had to push hard to get an extra hour on our checkout. All in all, I didn't feel like a Gold SPG member at all during my stay at this hotel. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my expectation. I attended a conference and needed the hotel just for one night. I only wish I had more time to enjoy this wonderful place and bring my kids along. The rooms are great, spacious and the grounds are spectacular. February 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by happy hours my bill didn't get 50% discount as they as advertised. the waitress told me it is only applied domestic beer not imported. but your as advertised sign is not specified. so can u do something on your advertisement ? February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just about perfect! Stayed 4 nights. The grounds were beautiful, as was the weather. Room comfortable , clean and well appointed. Location on the ground floor was wonderful until the last nights stay. Unfortunately the floor about us had small children that ran back and forth causing thumping so loud it was difficult to get to sleep. Didn't complain as it was our last night and they were very small children thus difficult to control, thumping started at 5:30 am....returned again in the evening, making even watching TV difficult. Up til this last night, all perfect...would have received 5 stars. Hotel staff needs to be alert to room placement for families. Probably best on ground floor or in a building dedicated to families. February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not too Impressed Overall the property is nice and has the potential to be so much more. Seems as though the times have not been good and it appears run down in some asspects. The property is so large getting from your room to the lobby or other areas is diifficult. They do offer a shuttle; however finding one is another story. We tried using the information provided at check-in to send a text message for services. The informational insert claimed someone would respond right away. The only response we received was the automatic one request your name and room number, which we sent directly after. No follow up was ever received from the staff and caused us to find an alternative to our request. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by comforting Great hotel... away from crazy town... love it. February 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Business services I was significantly disappointed by the service of some of the front desk staff. On both Thursday and Friday of my stay I had express mail packages which I needed to send out. The staff was eventually able to find me an express envelope each day, and then promised me that the package would get picked up that afternoon. On Monday when we found that neither package had arrived we called the hotel and eventually the staff member stated that he would most likely send it out that day. February 3, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:55:06.475-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_354, tr_354
  • loc_en_US, sid_1008, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>