The Westin Mission Hills Golf Resort & Spa

  • 71333 Dinah Shore Drive
  • Rancho Mirage,
  • Kalifornien
  • 92270
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 Loud and not relaxing From the noise outside and the noise upstairs throughout the night to the freezing cold pool this was not a pleasant experience. This property needs a major update May 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelmed The condition of the grounds do not meet SPG standards. The interior of our room was very nice, but upon entrance I was confused and thought we were at the wrong hotel. Upon check in I was recognized as a Platinun 5 Star Elite member. I asked if there were suites available and the clerk stated, "We do not have suites at this location." How disappointing, the front desk lied as suites are posted online. She did not say, "There are no suites available." This property has so much potential, but the exterior ares need updating. The SPG program does not provide stated perks. May 25, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Less than expected Poor overall leisure stay, will not return. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by How to make things right..... We checked into this hotel for a nearby golf tournament. 2 Adults and 2 Kids. We were trying to save money by booking a double occupancy which is just fine for us a short get away weekend. Evening came after a great day of golf, about 10 pm, the people above us decided to throw a pre-wedding bash which quickly went from quiet to riot, including huge plumes of weed coming down through our patio doors. After calling security and my husband talking to the rowdy guests it quieted down. Not wanting to go through the same thing the next night we checked with the front desk. They were so understanding and apologetic, it wasn't even their fault, they really took care of us. Moved us to a suite which the kids thought was great and then delivered a Kettle One Bloody Mary Service on the house as an over the top gesture. What started out as bad experience was a wrong that went way right!! Not to mention my youngest forgetting her favorite swim suit drying on the patio that was turned in by housekeeping and is now being mailed to us. We have stayed at other places in Palm Springs but not ever again. We definitely will be back!! Westin won us over!! May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great get-away! What a wonderful property! Spent a mom's weekend and had relaxing time. Beautiful property, close to Downtown Palm Springs. Perfect resort for relaxation, also ideal for children. They had movie night while we were there. Really exceeded my expectations. May 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service lacking Room was not available when arrived. Had to stand in line again to pickup key at 3:30. Didn't have two queens available. Coffee maker in room was dirty. Toilet backed up and needed to call maintenance to fix. Food at happy hour and by the pool was not good. April 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel disapoints When you have 30 min to eat your bkfast or your chairs at the pool are taken away leaves it far from a great experience I would never put my family through this again The worst vacation April 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible checking process and room I'm writing this as a 15 year Gold Member and previous Platinum member. When making this reservation I requested a bottom floor room next to the pool and a grassy area for my small children as well as early check in. I tried checking in at 12:30 and was told room was not available. After 30 minutes room became available and turned out to be furthest from the pool and facing a parking lot. ( perfect for little kids :( ). I kindly asked to switch rooms per my original request and was told a room was available. After five phone calls and two hours of waiting, I was told multiple times that an attendant would be bringing me new keys and assisting with the relocation. This never happened. The hotel is on a large property and requires driving to the front lobby. After multiple attempts and no assistance whatsoever, I drove to the lobby to get help from a supervisor at the front desk. Ms McMillan assisted me by giving me my new room keys and a $30 meal credit. That equates to $10 per hour of my 48 hour vacation. I went back to my room with my children and to my dismay she removed my old room key so that I could not transport my old luggage from my previous room to my new room. Back in my car we all went to get yet another key to gain access to the old room. Complete disaster. 3 hours and 45 minutes later settled into room. This is the first Westin review I have written in well over 15 years of membership. Completely disappointed! April 10, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T21:01:10.552-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_366, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_1008, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>