The Westin Mission Hills Golf Resort & Spa

  • 71333 Dinah Shore Drive
  • Rancho Mirage,
  • Californie
  • 92270
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great get-away! What a wonderful property! Spent a mom's weekend and had relaxing time. Beautiful property, close to Downtown Palm Springs. Perfect resort for relaxation, also ideal for children. They had movie night while we were there. Really exceeded my expectations. May 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Customer service lacking Room was not available when arrived. Had to stand in line again to pickup key at 3:30. Didn't have two queens available. Coffee maker in room was dirty. Toilet backed up and needed to call maintenance to fix. Food at happy hour and by the pool was not good. April 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel disapoints When you have 30 min to eat your bkfast or your chairs at the pool are taken away leaves it far from a great experience I would never put my family through this again The worst vacation April 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible checking process and room I'm writing this as a 15 year Gold Member and previous Platinum member. When making this reservation I requested a bottom floor room next to the pool and a grassy area for my small children as well as early check in. I tried checking in at 12:30 and was told room was not available. After 30 minutes room became available and turned out to be furthest from the pool and facing a parking lot. ( perfect for little kids :( ). I kindly asked to switch rooms per my original request and was told a room was available. After five phone calls and two hours of waiting, I was told multiple times that an attendant would be bringing me new keys and assisting with the relocation. This never happened. The hotel is on a large property and requires driving to the front lobby. After multiple attempts and no assistance whatsoever, I drove to the lobby to get help from a supervisor at the front desk. Ms McMillan assisted me by giving me my new room keys and a $30 meal credit. That equates to $10 per hour of my 48 hour vacation. I went back to my room with my children and to my dismay she removed my old room key so that I could not transport my old luggage from my previous room to my new room. Back in my car we all went to get yet another key to gain access to the old room. Complete disaster. 3 hours and 45 minutes later settled into room. This is the first Westin review I have written in well over 15 years of membership. Completely disappointed! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great/Relaxing Vacation We picked this place because of the location and reviews. I will say, the hotel and amenities exceeded our expectations. The grounds, lobby, facilities, and pools are very well maintained and very nice. We walked around and honestly forgot we were in the middle of the desert. The staff is superb. The place is so large, we got lost the first time walking to the main pool. A maintenance worker not only pointed us in the right direction, but offered my son and my wife a ride in his maintenance golf cart as he was heading in that direction. That to me is what customer service is all about. This place caters to families and adults. There is plenty of activities to do in the pools. You are also close enough to shopping and dinning that you don't have to necessarily eat in the hotel if you don't want to. The resort fee is a little high, but to be expected as the property is very well maintained and I would suspect that is the reason why. The food options are also typical hotel prices with all the usual fees and surcharges. We avoided eating in the property because there are plenty of options to dine elsewhere that are more affordable. We will certainly come back! April 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired Rooms My wife, teenage daughter and myself just completed a 6 night stay at this hotel. While the public areas were fine, the rooms are in need of refurbishing. We had two connecting rooms. In our room, our "heavenly" bed had a significant sag on one side which meant that my wife and I could only sleep comfortably on half of the bed. The refrigerator in our room was broken and appeared to have been so for an extended time as the control panel looked gouged. While they did replace the refrigerator one has to wonder how they had not seen this previously. Both of our room showed considerable wear in the bathrooms to the point that the floors looked dirty and had significant black marks. The public areas of this hotel were fine and the staff was friendly and the setting is very nice, but as an SPG gold member I have come to expect more from the resorts that carry the Westin name and this facility did not meet those expectations. March 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service, everything else adequate I had a poor stay at this hotel. We requested a Second floor room in advance, but didn't get one and the people above us were loud. Our room was never cleaned the first day, but we didn't find out unto we returned late and it was too late to do anything. Lastly, we had to push hard to get an extra hour on our checkout. All in all, I didn't feel like a Gold SPG member at all during my stay at this hotel. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond my expectation. I attended a conference and needed the hotel just for one night. I only wish I had more time to enjoy this wonderful place and bring my kids along. The rooms are great, spacious and the grounds are spectacular. February 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T20:18:45.103-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_1008, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>