威斯汀骏豪高尔夫水疗度假酒店

  • United States
  • California,
  • Rancho Mirage
  • 71333 Dinah Shore Drive
  • 邮政编码 92270
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 329 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Happy When I got to the reception area to check in I asked the person at the desk if I could upgrade my room. They said that I had gotten an upgrade. Well the upgrade was a dirty room right next to the parking lot. When I went back the person did not help me to move. My wife was rather upset with the condition of the dirty room where they left yesterdays pillow case and towel on the counter plus I took pictures of the dirt and papers on the flow outside my room. I was finally moved to a better room. Your swimming pool was under construction. The help were very nice. I usually stay at Westins. This experience was not the best. Your manager was very nice who I spoke to. I will continue to be a fan of the Westin Chain but I will not return to the Westin Rancho Mirage. April 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat Disappointed I'm a big fan of Starwood but must say I was disappointed with the Westin Mission Hills. When we checked in, we requested a ground floor room with a "patio and a good view". What we got was a view of a cinder block wall that surrounded the patio. Because we were late and had to get to an appointment, we had no time to move to another room. The Mission Hills abutts a beautiful golf course but you wouldn't know it from the room we got. Moreover, the parking is atrocious. We could find no parking near our room and had to park on the other side of the property. March 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not what is used to be From the moment we checked in to find our guaranteed room was no longer available. For the lack of help in the restaurant for breakfast. For the lack of service at the bar. The housekeeper Saturday seemed to be the only one to clean the room, but when I asked the one Thursday and Friday for towels she said no. Just no...we were left two days with no bath towels, after long days on the course I had to wait over and hour each time after calling the front desk for a towel. Thursday she didn't even empty the trash can. The hotel needs some cosmetic help, hallways need paigning, they need to hire more help. barely anyone says hello- riding in a cart around property or the staff. Next visit we will most likely looking for another hotel. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Countertop full of black ants Left several msgs and spoke with on duty mgr on 2 diff occasions on 2 different days re: countertops full of black ants. We were assured it will be taken care of this morning as the hotel is sold out and there is no other available room for us to move into. Came back to the room later and black ants are back again. Hopefully this room will be marked for maintenance after we leave so external terminators can inspect and fix this. Very disappointed as a former platinum and current lifetime gold starwood member. We were not able to enjoy our stay. November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodations were excellent We enjoyed every bit of our stay, The only recommendation I would have is that when I checked, I was given an envelope to be taken to the concierge for a free gift. The concierge was not the friendliness of people. He made me feel like I was bothering him and not welcomed. I also received a phone message in the room regarding a free gift and to call the concierge. I did so but was told we already claimed it. It would be nice if the front desk and concierge were in tune with each other and that we would not have to go through this humiliation. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit behind the times Since Westin thinks they are "green" resort it was a bit surprising that when I called ahead to ask about charging options for my electric car they were very confused and sent my call to the security department. When I arrived I asked the valet where to park (which I was instructed to do by security) and they were also confused. I was able to use a 120v outlet in their garage next to the golf carts. Upon check-in I spoke with the front desk manager who was also confused about what charging options the resort had. It's 2012 and there are thousands of EVs on the road now. For a "world class" resort to not have installed a J1772 charging station or even have a standard NEMA 14-50 plug available for guest driving EVs is a bit behind the times. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great getaway vacation There are many low score reviews here. Reading through them, the complaints include bugs on the outside and sometimes inside the rooms, and also the upkeep of the rooms are sub-par in some cases. I found no visible bugs outside my room, and the inside is clean, fresh and very comfortable. For the very few ants I found on the bathroom sink, I don't fault the property for it; the place is surrounded by grass and trees, a couple of bugs is actually commendable, not worth complaining about. Front desk at check in is courteous. When my bathroom tub was draining slowly, a call to the service desk yielded a friendly technician within 10 minutes and fixed the drain. My wife and I enjoyed our 2 nights stay and will definitely stay again in the future. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by July Stayed here for a weekend getaway with girlfriends. The staff was super helpful. Great time and I will go back. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room 1039 This room was totally unacceptable. The bathroom was poorly illuminated. The shower had missing caulking in the tile. The water controls did not cover the opening in the wall. In the main room the light fixture was crooked. The carpet was so dirty that when I walked on it in my white socks, they became black on the bottom! Room 1039 was so close to the road and the loading area adjacent to the meeting area that there was a constant din of road noise. As someone who is a frequent traveler, I found this room totally unacceptable! February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great amenities, customer service was very poor I am a long time Starwood member and truly enjoy the hotel chain that they've developed; particularly the service that guest are afforded. Unfortunately at Mission Hills, the check in staff were unaccommodating and difficult to deal with in meeting my original reservation needs. The room I asked for was not available and they refused to move me during my stay as well. Additionally, the group I was with rented a large suite for 5 nights that was very expensive. During our stay, Security came to our room 4 times to tell us that we were too loud; 2 of the 4 times were during DAYLIGHT hours. Seriously???!!!! That is ridiculous. We spent thousands of dollars at the resort and were not treated with a level of service I've come to love from Starwood. Frankly, I will not return to this property again. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with stay We are Starwood villa owners and have stayed in many of the hotels as well. This is the first time we have been disappointed with our stay. The overall property is nice but the rooms are dark and our tiny deck had a view of the hallway in the next building. The restaurants were understaffed so the wait was long and our order came out wrong. The reservations staff was very unhelpful with a request of ours and the front desk manager was also unhelpful. On a good note, the concierge staff was very good. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel has a great staff The staff were very attentive to our needs, and worked very hard (evident during a very busy time, with 100% occupancy). The grounds are very well kept; the buildings themselves looked tired and in need of a freshening and/or renovation. We were less than impressed by the food quality and food selection at the bar (full entrees but no snacks). What we didn't understand: why does the outdoor/indoor lobby have very loud piped-in music? It goes against the spa/vacation vibe of the place! April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing I have stayed at this facility three times in the last 10 years. My visit four years ago was the best. My wife and I were excited to return. My most recent stay was disappointing. The housekeeper did marginal work to keep the room clean. There were crumbs on the floor under the table all week. The soap in the room was never re-stocked and I was only able to get more soap after my second call. The carpet made my socks dirty and the coloset doors didn't work properly. I arranged a car for my last full day at the resort to do sight seeing through the concierge. On the day of delivery I was called 40 minutes after the scheduled delivery to find out the car was given to another guest because of confusion with the concierge. You will be pleased to know they did offer to show me a time share while i was there. Very disappointed. January 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Last stay I've been going to the Westin Mission Hills each March for the last eight years. This time will be my last. I always looked beyond the popcorn ceilings and datedness, but this time it was a joke. The ice machine was broken, the TV didn't work and the pool was closed the day we checked in. Of course their was another pool, but they stuck us out in the very last building. I called twice to express my dissatisfaction to no avail. It was very un-Westin like. My wife suggested maybe it was because we were paying with Starwood points...just shut up and be happy you have a roof over your heads. Well, they still happily charged us $27 for the daily resort fee, despite not having basic amenities available. Tough at night during March Madness not having ESPN to see the highlights. Just SO disappointing overall and they clearly didn't care. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel's great features Love the bungalow-like rooms and the carts which takes us to al over the Westin resort. Very centrally located for activities, dining and shopping. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff - excellent Due to flight delays, we arrived 4 hours late, in the middle of the night. Matthew checked us in, took care of all our needs and made us feel most welcome. Thank you for taking care of my family. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but resort is showing its age. Overall the resort is nice, but the overall condition of the resort is showing its age. Rooms are not taken care of, not as clean as they should be, beds are lumpy, older decore, and design, carpets are stained and dirty, the hallways are dirty and full of trash and discarded pizza boxes. The reception and pool areas are beautiful. Beware of kids being everywhere!!! If you are trying to have a romantic getaway, this isn't the resort for you. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A substantial property This is a property that has good bones - in other words, it has many of the features of a beautiful, well-laid out facility with rather magnificent views - one of which, is the mountain landscape framed by the Spanish/Morrocan architecture as you walk toward the lobby from the interior walkway. if you visit, take a moment - no, several moments, to look above and take in the view in front of you. It changes with every stroll, as light and time of day changes. It is quite splendid.It is, in my opinion and the real beauty of the hotel. I cannot speak to the golf, as i did not play, and my husband only hit a bucket of balls due to the extreme heat. It was a lovely course, however. The views from our room, 701, were quite pleasant and we enjoyed sitting on the patio, enjoying a glass of wine in the early evening. The room was very clean and comfortable.All of the rooms are quite large.I meant to use the spa, but did not book timely, so I cannot speak to this, either. We had dinner at the restaurant Pinzimini (I think), and had swordfish - all of the food was very good, and we probably find hotel restaurants to be less than average, generally speaking. We also had a breakfast outdoors - quite lovely. Not having children in tow, the one thing that I found to be very disappointing was that the pools were insufficient for the number of guests using them. A large number of balls to play with of various sizes are provided at the pool, so most likely if you are not playing with one, you will be bopped on the head with one. While there is an adult pool, it is painfully small, and uninviting. So, for families, this may be your vacation - raucous, loud, all about the kids at the pool. For adults who are looking for something a little more peaceful or balanced, maybe not. Also, if you want to be close to Palm Desert shopping and restaurants, it is a little bit out of the way. The property is really self-contained. One thing that i must say is that the service from the staff is outstanding. Very kind and polite, from drivers to housekeeping restaurant to management, the polish and concern from everyone was refreshing to see. Westin's philosophy for service is obviously a winner. Due to our taxi failing to show to take us to dinner one evening, the front valet in the blink of an eye arranged to have us transported into Palm Desert. (they were slow and could accomodate this. One should not expect this as a matter of course). We were dumbstruck! Never expecting this. The employee (Marco) that took us to the restaurant had been with the company for over 20 years and had only very complimentary things to say about the company and seemed quite proud to be working with Westin. Nice to hear. July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Weston Mission Hills - LPGA Kraft Nabisco Checked in during the LPGA Kraft Nabisco Room had large wet puddle in middle of rug. Fixtures on patio door were broken. There was still left over garbage in room. Checkin staff could have mentioned that every other community in the Palm Springs area was subject to long distance telephone charges : cost for a short telephone call to a number accross the street were exhorbitant. Required persistant complaining to get resolution. April 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs work I asked that several defects in the room be repaired, only 1 of 3 was accomplished. The patio light was out, the main room light had to be turned on and off by removing the plug from the wall because the pull chain was broken, the walls had old scotch tape and paper attached to them, the exhaust fan in the bathroom did not work. Also, I would have thought that a SPG Elite member might get a better room with a view than 1014. April 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kid Friendly Hotel Ryan in pool area was professional, friendly and informative of things to do and dine in area. 10 of 10. Front desk could be friendlier. Needs improvement. Security Issues: Connecting room door did not lock. Front door lock did not work properly. Service staff member entered our room without knocking, surprised us and him. Meet him outside of our door a few minutes later and said he was inserting menus. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by When is a Suite not Sweet? Our experience at Rancho Mirage should be a warning to anyone with a family who thinks they are getting a suite to sleep 4 people. We had confirmation and an expectation that we would have more than a sleeper sofa for our young adult children. All suites at Rancho Mirage have one bed and a sleeper sofa. While spacious the suites are very dated. This is a second class Westin. SPG members beware! January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Mission Hills Great resort, great staff, great food!!! 5 Stars all around!!!! July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shockingly disappointing service A front desk that seemed confused at all times. Not welcoming at all at check in and never acknowledged my status. Never told ust hat we could be in a different building and that we might have to drive to our room, so we ended up lugging bags from car to registration then back to car then to room. We had to come back for our keys as our room wasn't ready right away, I had to wait 15 mins before someone March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be better maintained This was our fourth year at this property. There was a very cool day and night. Our heat did not work and could not be fixed. We were not offered another room for the night - just a tiny space heater which was not adequate - the temperature was in the 40ties. It wasn't until we complained that we were offered Starwood Points. This was since gesture but it should have been offered without us asking. March 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of character performance Have stayed here numerous times and have always had good visits. This time was different. Was placed in handicap room without my knowledge, air conditioner fan would only work intermittantly for the first day and overhead foyer light was out and was never fixed. Confusion over housekeeping services resulted in no service for a day. Defiitely out of character for the service they usually provide April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Excellent facilities for a conference. Hotel - The room was very spacious and the bed super comfortable. Staff very friendly. July 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by What a disappointment!!!! Not only was the in room TV not high definition, it did not receive any networks, only some obscure channels. The screen door to the patio did not operate properly. The door to the mini bar fell off when opened dumping beverages onto the floor, and the fridge had been left unplugged and did not cool our morning juice. We left a day early and relocated. January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Visit My wife and I had a very disappointing stay at this propoerty this past weekend. Our room had light bulbs that needed replacing, the phone didn't work and it was never serviced. we tried to grab a bite Friday night in the lounge. we ordered two items and our server brought the wrong flatbread first and never brought our salad. Not Westin standards. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed. While the grounds and facilities are beautiful and the food very good... Um... to the point, It may be time to look at the mattress in 202 and see if its time for a new one. It had more peaks and valleys than the hills around us. The box spring appeared to have a broken board on the right side... The room was very nice and spacious, clean, and comfortable. The bed was the worst part. The gift shop, while it had wonderful things to look at, had astronomical prices on the food and drink. 5 ounces of yogurt and fruit = $6.99... A 32 ounce bottle of water $4.99... Perhaps your just trying to keep the shelves full. The convention I was attending was not a group of millionaires nor were we stupid. We went to Walgreens across the street from the east end of the property and picked up our water and yogurt there. Wow! All in all we'll be back because the convention rotates to your facility every two years, but we will be better prepared with our own necessities... October 7, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 next>>