ウェスティン・ミッションヒルズ・ゴルフリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92270
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ランチョミラージュ
  • 71333 Dinah Shore Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kid Friendly Hotel Ryan in pool area was professional, friendly and informative of things to do and dine in area. 10 of 10. Front desk could be friendlier. Needs improvement. Security Issues: Connecting room door did not lock. Front door lock did not work properly. Service staff member entered our room without knocking, surprised us and him. Meet him outside of our door a few minutes later and said he was inserting menus. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodations were excellent We enjoyed every bit of our stay, The only recommendation I would have is that when I checked, I was given an envelope to be taken to the concierge for a free gift. The concierge was not the friendliness of people. He made me feel like I was bothering him and not welcomed. I also received a phone message in the room regarding a free gift and to call the concierge. I did so but was told we already claimed it. It would be nice if the front desk and concierge were in tune with each other and that we would not have to go through this humiliation. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable Staff were attentive, the room was nice and roomy and air conditioning was quiet. On the downside, the range of food was limited particularly the main restaurant was expensive. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds, nice pools I always enjoy this Westin. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean, and the grounds are very well maintained. I have never had a problem with anything from the food to the billing and will be back again soon July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific resort! My daughter and I had a marvelous time here. Lovely surroundings, delicious food, and comfortable room - who could ask for more? July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice resort property, BUT I have stayed multiple times at the villas next door (4 star) and this trip I needed one night at the resort so booked it for holiday weekend night. Checked in early and status recognized so the start was good, not so going forward. Had played golf before arriving so once in room needed to use shower. room had musty smell, old. Then housekeeping knocked on door and did not wait 1 second before barging in the room. My wife was showering which was located to right of entryway so the female housekeeper was basically almost in the bathroom. I was not happy, asked her to leave. then 15 minutes later ANOTHER housekeeper (this time a male) did the exact same thing. I was very upset at this point called the front desk and was on hold for 15 minutes. Hung up instead of continuing to wait. So based upon my experience the management in housekeeping is not in control of their staff, as the proper protocol is to knock, say "housekeeping", wait a few seconds and knock again then perhaps enter. based upon this I would not and won't go back. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We visited The Westin this past weekend. Right from the beginning the staff was super friendly and helpful. Daria at the reception desk was awesome. Personally I think she should be in a management position she was friendly, professional, and helpful. Victor our waiter was great! The staff overall was five star.. Hotel room was amazing and the facility was second to none. The A/C worked great. Good thing because it was 112 degrees outside. Pools were clean and well stocked. They Gym was incredible. We're definitely coming back next year. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around great experience! My sister and I recently stayed at The Westin Mission Hills over 4th of July weekend for a relaxing trip (and our first time to Palm Springs). The resort exceeded our expectations. All staff were fantastic from concierge to bartenders to pool side staff! Walking to our room at any time at least 2 different shuttles stopped to see if we wanted a ride. The wait staff at the pool were friendly and remembered us each day. Daniel and the rest of the bartenders at the Fireside Lounge were awesome, friendly, and gave us great recommendations for the area. Not to mention, the property was beautiful. Would definitely come back and recommend to anyone visiting Palm Springs! July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice suite, but that was about it Aside from the nice suite, the rest of the resort was a disappointment....from random charges that can't be explained, to a very very limited room service menu and restaurant, slow response time for extra pillows (and annoying calls asking if they'd arrived...would be okay, but not after having to wait an hour), disappointing pool slide that was closed 95% of the time, pool wait staff that were more concerned with chatting with each other behind the bar instead of bringing our drinks and then taking almost an hour to bring my debit card back, plus the very limited parking by our room...not fun to hike a mile in 100+ degree weather... Our room wasn't ready for almost an hour after check in time, but at least they honored a late check out the next day. Just got another email from my bank that I was charged more than my receipt, so going to have to call. Definitely will not be back here!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by room size This hotel has very spacious rooms. Lots of room to work and relax. Bathroom was huge! Closet was more than ample and larger than my home closets! June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Stay ! From the beginning, Things in the room did not work. Toilet would not flush. Can you imagine that in the middle of the night ! ! ! The key would not open the door. This happened FOUR times. At one point I had to walk down to the lobby at midnight, in a blowing sandstorm to get another key. Next day, same thing - key did NOT work again. I told them to cancel my stay, I was checking out. I was handed a final bill & my credit card was charged THREE times the amount on my final invoice. Just a horrible experience. I will tell everyone I know & everyone at work to stay away from this place ! June 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay on a business trip Had a great stay at this lovely property on a business trip. My room was comfortable and spacious, the service was great and I really enjoyed the spa. My one complaint is that I found this massive property hard to find my way around and wish there were better signs directing you places and marking the buildings. And the wait for a cart was too long when I was in a hurry so I just had to figure it out with some trial and error. But overall this was a great stay. I was especially impressed that security Fed Ex'd my phone charger to my home when I left it behind. Thanks! June 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Time Here We just had our second visit to this resort and all I can say is WOW!! From the time we checked in until the time we checked out, the service was exceptional. We were warmly greeted by the front desk, our receptionist was very personable and friendly. We were easily able to check in prior to the check in time into our room on the ground floor in the building closest to the pool. There was plenty of parking, which made it easy to unload our luggage and walk straight to our room. The room was clean, spacious, plenty of amenities, and the patio view of ducks was great - my toddler loved that! The pool was clean and the pool service was amazing. The server we had was very attentive to us and we never had an empty drink in hand. My toddler had a blast with all the new friends she met there. In addition, there was also a bounce house for the kids right next to the pool! She was entertained the entire trip. When we got back to the room, it was nice and cleaned by housekeeping. We spent most of our time at the pool this whole trip, that by the time we were done, we just wanted to relax in the comfort of our room. We didn’t get to check out the restaurants, but I can say the pool food and drinks were pretty darn good! Overall, this stay was 100 percent better than the last and I will definitely be back again. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing We stayed 2 nights and by the end of our stay, we were so relaxed and felt so taken care of that we didn't want to leave. Beautiful hotel and friendly staff! June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by birthday week end I have stayed here before. The facilities are pleasant and the hospitality was nice. I love hot weather but after checking in and waiting for my room to be ready at the hotel restaurant for over an hour then walking to my room in the hot weather, I discovered that neither of my keys worked. Fortunately,(?) I went around to the back sliding door and it was wide open! The new key was never delivered and I made the trek back to fetch them. I love this place but could the maid service place wash cloths in the rooms? It's those little touches, ya know. Also, are full grown large dogs allowed in the rooms & on the property? Since there was a huge doberman pincher who liked to bark and run after the ducks in the room next to me. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a 4 star resort We stayed at this resort in May for a weekend getaway with the family. From the moment we checked in we felt like we were an inconvenience to almost every staff member we encountered, from the front desk staff, to housekeeping, to the pool staff. On the Westin website it says that teachers and military/police/fire get a discount of no resort fee charged. At check in we mentioned this to the staff and they had never heard of this and didn't know what we were talking about. The front desk lady called her supervisor (the front desk director) over and he proceeded to argue with my husband and get in his face and say he's never heard of it and he would be the first to know about it. My husband pulled the westin mission hills website up in front of him on his smart phone and showed him. The director never apologized and the front desk lady even said are you even sure that's our website. We couldn't believe that the staff was arguing with us, even with their website pulled up. Fortunately the director did take the resort fee off our bill after arguing with customers for 10 minutes. Unfortunately for us the rude service didn't end there. We took the kids to the pool several times on this trip and each time received either no service or poor service. The first day was a Friday afternoon and the pool was rather empty, there were several servers standing around talking and not interested in serving guests or even asking guests if they would like to order anything. I saw other hotel guests having to follow the servers or wave to them over and over to get them over there. We were at the pool for 1.5 hours and never once were asked. The pool slide was also closed (during posted open hours), there was a sign saying to go over to the pool desk to get someone to open it. We went to the pool desk and had to wait while 3 employees stood there talking and then began to argue with each other over whose turn it was to work the slide. We went on the slide a couple times along with all other kids in the pool who were excited it was finally open and then the employees closed it again to go back to the desk and talk. Saturday we went back to the pool and it was much more crowded so the slide was open all day, which was nice. I was also asked if I would like anything by a server after I was there an hour. At one point I walked up to the bar to try to place an order and was ignored by the bar tender who was talking to a server rather than making drinks or working. After waiting 5 minutes with no acknowledgement, I left. Our room was dirty. There was hair on the bathroom floor, and dirt in the bathtub. I had to clean it out before I would bathe my kids in there. The white westin signature bedspread was stained and looked dirty. The rooms and grounds were also outdated and in need of repairs. I was very disappointed in this resort. I expected more from a Westin and a 4 star resort. I do not recommend this resort at all. There are many other nicer resorts in the Rancho Mirage/Indian Wells area who know how to treat their guests with respect and common courtesy. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for the money The Westin Mission Hills is a great resort. It would be perfect to bring family. Golf course staff could not have been friendlier and more accommodating. We ate 4 meals at resort restaurants and could not have been more impressed with the flavor and quality of the food. It exceeded our expectations. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it This was our first stay at the Westin in Mission Hills/Rancho Mirage, and I had gone onto the website to read the reviews before we got there. I must say I was expecting the worst and hoping for the best and we were not disappointed. The staff was amazing and kind, the shuttles were awesome, and our Villa was perfect. We were there for a CHEA convention and were very well taken care of by all. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Belles The location of the hotel was excellent as we were visiting friends who lived at Mission. The beds were extremely comfortable and the room was spacious. The hotel employees were friendly and helpful. However, the room had not been cleaned as it should have been. There was a lot of dust (I could write my name on the rims of the table) and when I went to make a cup of coffee, I found an old, used bag still in the machine. The grounds looked very nice, but it was 111 degrees so we didn't get a chance to enjoy them. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by California Hawaii Elks Association Convention Our stay was excellant. The staff was very accomidating. Thank you so much for a wonderful time. I will always remember your staff and all they did for us. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EG This hotel is Heaven on Earth The grounds are beautiful but the most important thing is the AMAZING service of the staff in each area of the hotel. In the lobby area Esther and Kimberly were great, also I was greeted in my room by Esther Hernandez and her staff, they really care about every guest and every room even my little dog was treated like a celebrity by them, bringing him his heavenly bed and bowls.....in the restaurant we were served by Jose Luis and Luis and they were great. I love this place. Love the attitude and smiles of everybody and I want to go back ASAP. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one problem All was excellent EXCEPT there is some kind of "creaking" "clicking" noise emanating out of the wall?? ceiling?? next to the cabinet holding the refrigerator, snack holder, etc. Thought it was the snack holder thing but unplugged that and it continued. VERY ANNOYING AT NIGHT - SLEEP INTERRUPTED BY IT. Simon the Concierge very helpful but left and still not fixed. ONLY PROBLEM ROOM 505 NEEDS TO BE FIXED May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Susie Great! Only problem was finding a place to get only a small sandwich evening hours - special diet needs. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful! Fabulous views! Very comfortable room. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel was fabulous in all respects This Resort was far and above our expectations. I have already recommended it to friends. May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was gracious and very helpful Everything was perfect!! The staff made sure my family and I felt like we were the only one there. Our safety and comfort was their number one goal. May 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mr Reception staff don't know whats going on! May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good in many aspects Hotel is well maintained and quiet. Our room was comfortable but lighting was inadequate. Check-in staff was courteous and efficient. Our bellman, Mark, was wonderful and even remembered us 2 days later. We asked for him the day we departed, but he was not on duty. Unfortunately, the bell staff manager did not advise us of this and we waited for 30 minutes before we had to call and get someone else. We felt the manager should have sent someone else without waiting for us to call back. Spa was nice but not as quiet as it should have been. . May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's getting old Westin Rancho Mirage has seen better days. When I checked in, not once was I acknowledged as a valued SPG member. They forgot to make up my room during the week and then forgot to at least drop off towels and tissues. Food was fair and the facilities a little worn. Overall customer service needs improving. Not my choice for a stay. May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by What is happening??? We have been to this resort a number of times, but unfortunately this visit has let us down. The service is super slow, pool is dirty, and overall maintenance of the facilities is below par. I asked to have the pool step cleaned on the villa side, no one around for 90 minutes and counting. Yesterday we ordered food, and it came completely wrong. Seems attention to detail is lost under this management. Bummer!!!! May 9, 2014
  • 2015-09-04T10:13:17.831-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_1008, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>