Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but important details missed This was our first time visiting Westin, and while the grounds are large, hotel has a lot of amenities, I was disappointed some details were missed. We stayed two nights, and our reservations were made back in May. To start, Danny who works for valet/Bell deal is amazing!!!!! He really went out of his way to give my grandmother a nice experience after we had indured a few rough moments. He is kind, patient, and should be acknowledged for his work. Secondly, Lee who works in the lobby. Amazing! So friendly, welcoming, and really energetic. He got our trip off to a nice start. Now on to the missed details. I decided to bring my grandmother who was 93, and was explicit about two things: place us in a building close to the restaurants and activities, and she is handi cap. I was assured by the staff that they had shuttle service so no matter where you are staying in terms of room number, getting you where you needed to go would not be a problem. The first night we called for a cart, we were told she had to walk to the route with a blue dotted line. Really? Isn't the point of the cart so she doesn't have to walk long distances. After going to the lobby to complain, they apologized and stated that was incorrect. Next day, we waited for a shuttle for 20 minutes and because they never showed up, we just drove. After addressing it with the staff, they said they were backed up for an hour. Lastly, when we were given rooms, they placed my grandma in a room with no shower, but a bathtub. So I walked over to the lobby and because of the event they were having, they were not able to accommodate her. So all weekend we had to walk her back and forth between her room and ours so she could use our shower. Ideally if we had the same room type, we could switch, but because we had a suite with more people it was not an option. I think at that point the hotel should have found something, even if it meant giving her an upgraded room. Overall it wasn't terrible, but catering to disabled seemed to be a challenge. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay at my favorite desert escape! Yet another amazing stay at my favorite desert escape! Thank you to Esther for taking amazing care of me w/ my reservation & getting me in my fave room. No words to describe my gratitude for your kindness and care with my reservation. It so amazing coming back again & again to this beautiful resort where everyone makes me feel like I'm home. Thank you David at Las Hadas pool (Best bartender, so personable and wonderful with all of the customers - he has become such a dear friend to me over the years that i've been a regular patron of this hotel. He's truly one of the things i look forward to seeing the MOST at this hotel and one of the #1 draws for me). It was SUCH a busy weekend this past 4th of July holiday weekend and David was incredible managing all the many many drink orders. Nicole (waitress at the Las Hadas pool) couldn't have been sweeter too (so adorable too) -- she was hustling all day in the heat taking care of all of the orders for the gazillions of people at the pool and she did it all with such ease and a constant smile. Thank you to Marco at the front valet -- he recognized me from my past visits and instantly made me feel so welcomed like i was "home". It was SO hot too and he immediately offered me a bottle of water (was blown away by that sort of kindness). Salvador at the pool is one of the sweetest men ever too. Angel at the Pinzimini restaurant is sooooooo amazing at his job. Incredible service, great recommendations on food and drink and again, is one of my favorite people/ someone who has become a friend over the years of my many stays and always makes me feel like i am back home whenever i return to the hotel. It's been a stressful year with work and life and I want to say a HUGE thank you to the Westin Mission Hills for giving me the perfect relaxing weekend with my friend.....just what the doctor ordered. I can't wait to get back again soon! July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place to Stay at the Desert This is one of favorite hotels to stay at in the Palm Springs. The rooms are great the staff is fantastic from the bell hops to the golf staff. The Italian restaurant in the hotel is great as well July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome get-a-way! My husband and I always stay at The Westin Mission Hills when we visit this area. We love the resort and the staff. There are 3 staff members that are extraordinary and I have to mention. 1. David - the bartender at the Las Hadas pool. He went above and beyond to make you feel welcome and always had a smile. We were sad when he was off the last few days of our trip and it just wasn't the same at the pool without him. 2. Carlos - bartender at PINZIMINI RESTAURAN. Very friendly and we loved sitting at the bar chatting with him. Exceptional service and he made you feel so welcome. 3. Claudia - bartender at PINZIMINI RESTAURAN. WE showed up at the bar one night to watch the Warriors game and Carlos was not there. We were told he was off for a few days. We were a little disappointed but Claudia was the barender and let me tell you she was AWESOME!!!! We just loved sitting at the bar and visiting with her. She was the best.....so friendly and very professional. We made sure we made it to the bar every night just to chat and hang out with her. We had a great experience with all the staff but these 3 really stood out with their exceptional customer service. We could not have asked for anything better. Because of these 3 wonderful people and the fact we love the Westin Mission Hills we will definitely be back as soon as possible. Hopefully someone in management will see my review & let David, Carlos & Claudia know how wonderful they are! June 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice... We checked in after a horrible 15 hour venture with terrible service from an airline. We arrived at the hotel side of the Westin Mission Hills as we should have been dropped off to the Villas. That said, we were treated like VIP's from the moment we stepped out of our car service. The check-in was smooth, even though they had to bring us to the Villas. Everyone was amazing. A special thank you to Stacie and Mariam as they not only provided us with our accommodations but their warm smiles and personalities made us feel welcome and like they were there just for us. We walked by the front desk and they remembered us in the coming days and never missed an opportunity to help or just say hello. I didn't catch the name of the person who checked us out however she was amazing as well. We didn't want to leave! Speaking of which, I worked in luxury hotels for 15 years and we train/retrain people to be friendly, make eye contact and initiate conversation. Not sure what is in the water here however from the grounds keeper to the managers, everyone smiles and says hello. Once again, you just feel like you made the right choice to stay at Westin Mission Hills. (It makes me want to move to Palm Springs to work with such a excellent staff.) Another stand out during our time was our server Elizabeth at Pinzimini. She welcomed us on our first night and we decided to return to the restaurant for our final meal. What an excellent choice. The food is amazing, but you can get good food anywhere, the service is what sets this place apart. Elizabeth remembered us, asked how the wedding we attended was and even remembered what we had to drink! If you are looking for a relaxing time poolside or if you are into golf, this is the place to be. We even had friends that stayed at a 5-star resort in Palm Springs while we were there who came to visit and said they wished they booked with us vs. paying a lot more for sub-par service. Once again, you can pay more elsewhere but remember if you want to feel special and appreciated you need to stay at the Westin Mission Hills Hotel or Villas. (I personally like the villas.) May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made me feel at home, amazing experience Karen and Monce at the front desk were absolutely amazing, they made sure that my stay was fantastic even before I got to my room! And the room was pristine with a nice welcome gift! The facilities are outstanding as well, if you like to golf you must play the Pete Dye course, it is fantastic and tough (in a good way). Finally, the food was better than I could have expected! With my platinum amenity I chose the breakfast which is a huge buffet with just about everything including eggs Benedict. Also I must give a shoutout to my server at the restaurant, David, he is awesome. Always made sure to go out of his way to greet us at breakfast and again making me feel right at home! Thanks Westin, you made my 2 weekends of Coachella memorable, and not just for the festival. Thanks again to Karen, Monce, and David! -Andrew April 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a relaxing environment This hotel provided a fantastic 5 star treatment. Mike Ohara treated us very well and made sure everything about our stay was taken care of. The only down side was that the hotel was crowded because of spring break and they were having difficulty with the amount of calls. I had to call three times to the front desk and was still not delivered with what I asked for. Other than this the hotel was accomadating to everything and a relaxing place to be for the weekend. April 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs improvement I am a regular visitor of La paloma. Normally I am very satisfied with the westin. This time the computer system did not recognize me as Gold member. This was very disappointing. Donald (?) at the reception was very helpful. Still it is annoying that the compare system was not able to recognize me. Very disappointed compared to the service I am used to. March 29, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:39:08.014-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_1008, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>