客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 408 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great spot for a quick family getaway We came here for a quick Father's Day weekend getaway with the bf and his kids. Unfortunately it also happened to be the hottest weekend of the year (temps reached 122 degrees the day we left.) Needless to say, the pools were packed! The staff were wonderful, especially the golf cart drivers who carted us to and fro the entire time because it was just too hot to walk anywhere (you can call the front desk at any time and they will send a cart for you to take you anywhere on property.) Cocktail servers at the Villas pool were also very friendly and provided fast service, despite how uncomfortable they must have been in the heat. I also enjoyed a couple of hours at the adults only "Chill" pool and that was a nice quiet respite from the craziness of the other two pools, which are VERY family friendly. There were a couple of drawbacks that prevent me from giving this resort 5 stars. First, the refrigerator in our room never got cold. We called the front desk and they told us how to turn it on, but it barely reached a level I would even consider "cool," let alone cold. This was particularly disappointing when we'd walk into our room from 118 degree heat and just wanted to chug an ice cold bottle of water. Also, the late night food place that is onsite is HORRIBLY overpriced for the quality of food. I get that you're partly paying for the convenience of not having to leave the resort or order a pizza to get food at 11pm, but the deep fried fare that we paid upwards of $60 for was only just edible and far from enjoyable. All that said, we had a wonderful time. We could barely pry the kids out of the pool each day and the friendliness of the staff really made us feel welcome. We will be back. August 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not that great Stayed at this location for a weekend. The property and rooms are older and could use a remodel/renovation. The staff I encountered were young and clueless. They were unenthusiastic and didn't seem to know answers to questions asked regarding the property, food service, pricing, etc. I rented a cabana at the adult only pool, which I regret doing as the service was poor. Took over an hour for someone to come over and ask if I'd been helped. Did not have any food at the property, but the $10 fruit smoothie I ordered from the bar at the pool was simply crushed ice with flavor. August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Weekend at my Home Away From Home This hotel and staff always exceed my expectations. It's truly my favorite place to getaway to in the desert. They always make me feel like I am back "home" and that is why I will never stay anywhere else in the desert and I try to get back again and again whenever possible. The property is absolutely gorgeous but it is truly the staff that sets it apart from the rest. The Front Office Manager, Esther always goes above and beyond the call of duty to take care of me. I am so grateful to her for her kindness and care with my reservations, special requests, etc. Thank you once again Esther! You make such a difference. Marco at the front entrance valet. Thank you Marco! YOU make such a difference. You guys are literally the FIRST face/ impression that guests will see when they arrive, often after a very long exhausting drive. Marco always remembers me by name and makes me feel so welcome, returning back "home". And he always offers me a bottle of water (which honestly blows me away, I cannot imagine how hot it must be for those guys out there working in the heat all day long greeting guests at the valet drop off. Whenever Marco and the team offer me a bottle of water, I feel almost guilty getting out of my super cool Air conditioned car feeling like i should be offering THEM a water or 7eleven slurpee...which I actually ran and bought Marco and his guys a cold gatorade my last visit haha)...but no matter what, Marco and the valet team make me feel SO welcome and excited to start my vacation! Thank you for making such a difference and being that FIRST friendly face! Thank you to David at Las Hadas pool. David is the greatest, no matter how hot and how busy it is at the pool, he has a SMILE on his face and does his job with ease....you can tell he really really loves his job and loves making his customers happy. No matter how hot it is, he never stops....if there's ever a lull in the line at the bar, David is circulating the pool checking on everyone making sure they are happy and taken care of. He has a great memory and always seems to remember everyones orders (especially me and the regulars). David is one of my #1 reasons for returning to and for loving this hotel and loving Las Hadas. He is a HUGE draw and is such an asset to have on your team. Thank you to Angel and to Carlos at Pinzimini's restaurant. Angel always goes way above and beyond the call of duty to take extra good care of me and his customers. Carlos at the Pinzimini's bar, thank you for your yummy cocktails and smiles!! Thank you to Salvadore (i forget his exact title but he's always so kind, cleaning up the towels at Las Hadas etc in the heat.....such a warm friendly man). Lastly I want to compliment Randy the General Manager for having such an incredible team! I can't wait to get back again and again, stay in my favorite room and see all my favorite people. THANK YOU! August 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good, but important details missed This was our first time visiting Westin, and while the grounds are large, hotel has a lot of amenities, I was disappointed some details were missed. We stayed two nights, and our reservations were made back in May. To start, Danny who works for valet/Bell deal is amazing!!!!! He really went out of his way to give my grandmother a nice experience after we had indured a few rough moments. He is kind, patient, and should be acknowledged for his work. Secondly, Lee who works in the lobby. Amazing! So friendly, welcoming, and really energetic. He got our trip off to a nice start. Now on to the missed details. I decided to bring my grandmother who was 93, and was explicit about two things: place us in a building close to the restaurants and activities, and she is handi cap. I was assured by the staff that they had shuttle service so no matter where you are staying in terms of room number, getting you where you needed to go would not be a problem. The first night we called for a cart, we were told she had to walk to the route with a blue dotted line. Really? Isn't the point of the cart so she doesn't have to walk long distances. After going to the lobby to complain, they apologized and stated that was incorrect. Next day, we waited for a shuttle for 20 minutes and because they never showed up, we just drove. After addressing it with the staff, they said they were backed up for an hour. Lastly, when we were given rooms, they placed my grandma in a room with no shower, but a bathtub. So I walked over to the lobby and because of the event they were having, they were not able to accommodate her. So all weekend we had to walk her back and forth between her room and ours so she could use our shower. Ideally if we had the same room type, we could switch, but because we had a suite with more people it was not an option. I think at that point the hotel should have found something, even if it meant giving her an upgraded room. Overall it wasn't terrible, but catering to disabled seemed to be a challenge. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay at my favorite desert escape! Yet another amazing stay at my favorite desert escape! Thank you to Esther for taking amazing care of me w/ my reservation & getting me in my fave room. No words to describe my gratitude for your kindness and care with my reservation. It so amazing coming back again & again to this beautiful resort where everyone makes me feel like I'm home. Thank you David at Las Hadas pool (Best bartender, so personable and wonderful with all of the customers - he has become such a dear friend to me over the years that i've been a regular patron of this hotel. He's truly one of the things i look forward to seeing the MOST at this hotel and one of the #1 draws for me). It was SUCH a busy weekend this past 4th of July holiday weekend and David was incredible managing all the many many drink orders. Nicole (waitress at the Las Hadas pool) couldn't have been sweeter too (so adorable too) -- she was hustling all day in the heat taking care of all of the orders for the gazillions of people at the pool and she did it all with such ease and a constant smile. Thank you to Marco at the front valet -- he recognized me from my past visits and instantly made me feel so welcomed like i was "home". It was SO hot too and he immediately offered me a bottle of water (was blown away by that sort of kindness). Salvador at the pool is one of the sweetest men ever too. Angel at the Pinzimini restaurant is sooooooo amazing at his job. Incredible service, great recommendations on food and drink and again, is one of my favorite people/ someone who has become a friend over the years of my many stays and always makes me feel like i am back home whenever i return to the hotel. It's been a stressful year with work and life and I want to say a HUGE thank you to the Westin Mission Hills for giving me the perfect relaxing weekend with my friend.....just what the doctor ordered. I can't wait to get back again soon! July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place to Stay at the Desert This is one of favorite hotels to stay at in the Palm Springs. The rooms are great the staff is fantastic from the bell hops to the golf staff. The Italian restaurant in the hotel is great as well July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome get-a-way! My husband and I always stay at The Westin Mission Hills when we visit this area. We love the resort and the staff. There are 3 staff members that are extraordinary and I have to mention. 1. David - the bartender at the Las Hadas pool. He went above and beyond to make you feel welcome and always had a smile. We were sad when he was off the last few days of our trip and it just wasn't the same at the pool without him. 2. Carlos - bartender at PINZIMINI RESTAURAN. Very friendly and we loved sitting at the bar chatting with him. Exceptional service and he made you feel so welcome. 3. Claudia - bartender at PINZIMINI RESTAURAN. WE showed up at the bar one night to watch the Warriors game and Carlos was not there. We were told he was off for a few days. We were a little disappointed but Claudia was the barender and let me tell you she was AWESOME!!!! We just loved sitting at the bar and visiting with her. She was the best.....so friendly and very professional. We made sure we made it to the bar every night just to chat and hang out with her. We had a great experience with all the staff but these 3 really stood out with their exceptional customer service. We could not have asked for anything better. Because of these 3 wonderful people and the fact we love the Westin Mission Hills we will definitely be back as soon as possible. Hopefully someone in management will see my review & let David, Carlos & Claudia know how wonderful they are! June 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice... We checked in after a horrible 15 hour venture with terrible service from an airline. We arrived at the hotel side of the Westin Mission Hills as we should have been dropped off to the Villas. That said, we were treated like VIP's from the moment we stepped out of our car service. The check-in was smooth, even though they had to bring us to the Villas. Everyone was amazing. A special thank you to Stacie and Mariam as they not only provided us with our accommodations but their warm smiles and personalities made us feel welcome and like they were there just for us. We walked by the front desk and they remembered us in the coming days and never missed an opportunity to help or just say hello. I didn't catch the name of the person who checked us out however she was amazing as well. We didn't want to leave! Speaking of which, I worked in luxury hotels for 15 years and we train/retrain people to be friendly, make eye contact and initiate conversation. Not sure what is in the water here however from the grounds keeper to the managers, everyone smiles and says hello. Once again, you just feel like you made the right choice to stay at Westin Mission Hills. (It makes me want to move to Palm Springs to work with such a excellent staff.) Another stand out during our time was our server Elizabeth at Pinzimini. She welcomed us on our first night and we decided to return to the restaurant for our final meal. What an excellent choice. The food is amazing, but you can get good food anywhere, the service is what sets this place apart. Elizabeth remembered us, asked how the wedding we attended was and even remembered what we had to drink! If you are looking for a relaxing time poolside or if you are into golf, this is the place to be. We even had friends that stayed at a 5-star resort in Palm Springs while we were there who came to visit and said they wished they booked with us vs. paying a lot more for sub-par service. Once again, you can pay more elsewhere but remember if you want to feel special and appreciated you need to stay at the Westin Mission Hills Hotel or Villas. (I personally like the villas.) May 5, 2016
  • 2016-08-30 T11:17:07.227-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_408, tr_408
  • loc_en_US, sid_1008, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>