The Westin San Diego Gaslamp Quarter

  • 910 Broadway Circle
  • San Diego,
  • California
  • 92101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 noches, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con un máximo de 550 días de antelación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 255 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend My husband and I recently spent the most wonderful birthday weekend at the Weston, San Diego Gaslamp. We were greeted by Kevin Kim who immediately made us feel welcome. We were given an upgraded room with a beautiful view and quiet location in the hotel. I mentioned it was my husband's birthday celebration and Kevin sent us a nice birthday surprise. The location is perfect in the Gaslamp District for great restaurants, close to Petco Park, Horton Plaza for shopping and you can walk to many of the great sights of San Diego. We go to San Diego often for the weekend and we'll definitely stay here again and recommend it to our friends. We always enjoy our stays in Westons but this was one of the best. Thank you! May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prom 2015 The hotel is centrally located and walking distance to almost all major attractions in the Downtown San Diego area. My wife and I have stayed here in the past and love this hotel. This Saturday night, May 23, 2015, the hotel hosted a high school prom. Unfortunately we were assigned a room on the fourth floor, near the elevators where the prom was being held. Needless to say, it was very noisy and chaotic outside our bedroom door. Now I know this is a special day for these kids so I didn't dare ask them to keep it down. This issue falls directly in the hands of the hotel staff. I believe that with better coordination and stricter rules as it pertains to people loitering in the hall ways, this problem could have been easily solved. We didn't get the quality of sleep we have come to appreciate when staying with this hotel. We are disappointed that the Westin would allow this to happen. I hope that this review prompts staff to review their guidelines when it comes to hosting any type of party event. At the very least, I would have appreciated staff advising us of the event taking place on our floor. May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay We spent 3 nights at this hotel recently and were very pleased. The location is fantastic if you want to be in the hustle and bustle of the city. For us, it was also convenient for attending a Padres game which you can walk to from the hotel. The location is central to so many attractions. We had an issue one evening with a barking dog on our floor. Apparently the owners left the poor dog in the room for several hours unattended. The hotel has rules but these guests did not abide by them causing a disturbance for other guests on the floor. I will add the hotel offered to move our room but it was not at an hour I wished to move our TWO rooms that we occupied. The hotel assured me they were trying to locate the owners and eventually did before too many hours went by. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel experiences I've had Fine location; lovely bed and room. I found everyone to be remarkably cheerful throughout the hotel, and I was particularly impressed when someone at the hotel (I never found out whom, exactly) helped my girlfriend (a platinum SPG member, which may have helped) to leave a unique little card and gift in the room upon her request. It was a lovely all-around experience, and I'd never really felt so welcomed at a hotel before. Will return when in San Diego. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Transformation Marvel; A must stay Westin Property The recent hotel renovation is short of a Transformation marvel. So Elegant, Chic, and Modern. One of the best SPG property in San Diego that goes out of it's way to recognize your SPG Status. Fantastic Location in the heart of downtown, steps from the Gas Lamp and Horton Mall. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright Light in the Gas Lamp OVERALL IMPRESSION: Epitome of a Westin hotel. Very Fresh, Modern and new renovated lobby. Great friendly and professional attentive service. Fantastic Family Business Hotel. SPG RECOGNITION: The Westin Gas Lamp San Diego always go out of their way to recognize your SPG Status. I got a fantastic upgrade room. THE ROOM: Newly renovated, Modern Chic and always well maintained and clean. LOCATION: Fantastic Hotel in the HEART of San Diego Gas Lamp tourist district; great location neat the Convention Center. Practically next door to the Horton Plaza Mall. EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS: Morning Breakfast and SPG Recognition. Great pool and gym. EXTREMELY BELOW EXPECTATIONS: Nothing. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeding expectations I just had an absolutely brilliant stay at the Westin San Diego Gaslamp. Our check-in was fast, the services were great and the lobby bar/restaurant was stellar. Centrally located hotel with excellent bellhops, valets, bartenders, servers and attendants. This was the best hotel stay I've had in years. I will be back. Thanks for an amazing stay. April 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Strange Starwood Recognition I am currently staying at the Westin Gaslamp San Diego. The hotel will sell its Platinum guests on a room upgrade that is a basic king room on a higher floor. How that is an upgrade is beyond my imagination! I asked the front desk about it and the woman to whom I spoke did not quite grasp how for someone who has spent hundreds of nights at starwood hotels and hundreds of nights at other hotels this room is a standard room and not an upgrade. She finally admitted its the same king room just on a higher floor. The hotel itself is basic... nothing special about it at all. Any of the other starwood hotels within four blocks... and there are three others in the area, are better choices for a stay longer than one night. If you can get a good price here for a single night it will be fine... its an average hotel with below average spg recognition. April 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T21:01:27.349-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_1009, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>