Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4 out of 5 by 288 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business hotel I stayed here over the course of many weeks while traveling to SD for work. It's a great business hotel; the decor and hotel itself are a bit old, but clean. The location is great, as it's attached right to a mall. In my many weeks of staying there, I had no complaints. Any issues the staff resolved immediately, and everybody there was very friendly. Recommended! October 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charged extra for neat drinks I ordered two neat scotches and found a $2 per drink extra charge because they were neat. I've stayed in a lot of hotels and drank a lot of scotch but never been charged an extra $2 on an already expensive drink. The hotel manager was kind enough to give me a $5 credit. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chasing customer satisfaction After returning from a run along the waterfront I was litterally chased down by a front desk manager to offer me a bottle of water. A little effort goes a long way in customer satisfaction. I will definitely be returning to this Westin. August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gaslamp Luxury Staff was attentive and exceptionally nice from check in to check out, and the room on the top floor was great, the tub a little small but the bed covers towels and robe overcome everything as well as the fantastic HD Samsung TV. Loved this location close to EVERYTHING... Thanks Westin San Diego Gaslamp for a great mini luxury vacation for me and my wife! August 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shower Did Not Work and Shorts Taken from Room The first thing I did was use the gym and came back to my room to shower before going to a Padres game. The shower only put out scolding hot water. I was forced to use cups of water from the sink. I called the front desk and they sent someone up to fix it. The maintenance guy took one look at it and said there was fresh calking on fixture so someone must've been working on it that morning. He took it apart and fixed it but he recommended nobody use the shower for at least a day so the calking could dry. I told the front desk I would need a new room but was already late for the game so I would have to do it later. I didn't even get so much as a sorry or anything. They just said they would see what they could do. I returned to my room at 12:30am and had to pack up all my stuff and go to the front desk. I was given a new room. The next morning at 7am I realized I left my $80 Warriors Basketball shorts on the back of the bathroom door. I was on my way out to go to business meetings all day so the desk said they would search for the shorts. Again, no "sorry for the inconvenience" or anything. I checked back with the front desk when I returned from my meetings at 5:30pm and not only was I told that they weren't found, but that they had already rented the room out again so I couldn't go check now. Why would you rent the room out if I already told you that the maintenance buy said not to use the shower for at least a day?!? I'm 100% positive the shorts were left on the back of the door. The facility was bad and the service was worse. The stay was stressful and nobody seemed to care. August 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A truly feel-good stay I traveled to Westin Gaslamp for a work-related conference, arriving later than expected and a little worn out. The woman who checked me in was wonderful, and just as she was about to hand me my room key card, she said, "wait... is it your birthday?" It would be in two hours, and to be honest I wasn't thrilled about being away from friends and family and with complete strangers for the week - not a huge bday celebration person, but I do enjoy time with my peeps. With a blush and smile, I told her yes and headed up to my room. I had just kicked off my shoes and unzipped my bag when there was a knock at the door. On the other side was a waiter in bow tie, holding a silver tray draped nicely with cloth and presenting a beautiful slice of a chocolate mousse cake with raspberries and sauce. And a handwritten card (honestly, a longer note than any of my friends or family (or I) would write) from the front desk staff. It was a wonderful welcome at the beginning of a great stay. The conference rooms and dining were superb. The staff was pleasant and professional throughout my stay. Special thanks to Nadine, who was so kind and welcoming. July 6, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible customer service I am a Gold Preferred SPG member and have stayed in many hotels, Westin and other brands. This hotel is lousy, to big, not enough staff and when the staff are called out to help at the front desk, they stand there, not acknowledging your have to call them out about your free drink son in law left shirts behind, he called, they didn't have them...I called and asked to have security check again as one hotel shirts when he got home ...Hmmm.....low and behold they found them....... July 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great people Everyone was really great. From the email from Daisy Andres prior to arriving to the gentleman that checked me in to the people we met while we stayed. Everyone was really great. I highly recommend this hotel and recommend working with your Westin Experience Specialist as they will be very helpful. They helped me locate a great Surf class which was fantastic. June 28, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T10:19:03.607-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_1009, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>