Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1404 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Very convenient location for all business travelers October 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located, but noisy Ensure you get in the new tower or you will not be able to sleep if you are a light sleeper. While this hotel is centrally located, its age is really beginning to show. The lobby is cramped, the elevators didn't work half the time, and a few of us had to move between elevators because 2 of the 3 would just stop on random floors that no-one selected. They would only go up from there, not down any longer. Wierd. And it wasn't even April Fools Day or Halloween. :-) October 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Can NOT heat up my Kosher Food I am shocked that the hotel cannot heat up my kosher food. I keep kosher and have a meal double wrapped in aluminum foil. I simply wanted the kitchen to heat up the food fully double wrapped for 15 minutes and was told they cannot do this due to CA health regulations. I travel all around the country and have NEVER had this experience. I went to my room and used the Iron to heat up my food. I'm paying almost $350 per night and they could not figure out a way to accommodate my simple request. September 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huge Disappointment Centered in the heart of San Francisco, you would think a Westin is up to the quality the brand name holds, along with being in the center of a major city. When I checked in, the employee was very rude. Can't even accommodate my late check out because my graduation was held in that hotel and doesn't end until 3PM. Just very bad attitude from that employee that ruined the joy of my graduation. The landmark building is terrible. It seems like it hasn't been remodel since 1970s. The suite I stayed in was not worth the price I paid. The worse is the cracked ceiling. At least have some decency to fix it. Gigantic difference between the landmark building and the tower building. I would know as I have been to rooms in both buildings. I have a much better treatment when I was in a Sheraton in Shanghai than here. Very disappointed. Much improvement need for this hotel! The only reason it has 2 stars is because my family settled in well, with better room service staff and the lady who took care of my fridge problem. The main purpose of this stay is my graduation. But since that option is unavailable, the next closest choice is family. September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldnt sleep On september 17th my wife & i checked in to this beautiful hotel for my birthday. We spent a pretty penny to stay there.My room # was 1133. In the middle of the night our nieghbors in room #1134 was having a party & we couldnt sleep. My wife had to call secruity to stop all the noise in the room next door. I wished they could have moved us to a another room ,but they didnt. Then again our neighbors next door started making loud noise that night. It should have been taken care of or @ least moved us to a different room.I feel they owe my wife & i a free night there to stay. After all it was my birethday September 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever for Starwood Guests From genuine greeting and appreciation for my checking in..and staff who were eager to help this is the best Starwood property I've stayed in. It is rare to have staff who make you feel special and that they are appreciative of your business. An old fashioned concept not around much anymore. Elegant old hotel that is still tops. September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be better!!! Spent 4 days at this wonderful, iconic Westin in San Fransisco. Our stay couldn't have been better. Room was tastefully appointed with ample space and great view. Staff we're always friendly and courteous. Highly recommend and we will definitely be back!!! September 17, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by A disappointment considering it's great potential First off- hotel is located in a great location in a historic building right in the middle of union square. It's location is unparalleled in convenience. The disappointment begins when u step into the rooms- old, dingy, small. There wasn't as much noise from the streets as from my neighbour next door. Everytime they went in and out of their rooms I could hear the doors shut with a vibration. The walls were really thin you could hear the tv from next door. The room layout was really weird as well, the tv was placed sideways so you had to sit sideways on the bed to watch it. Housekeeping came knocking on my door at 8am to wake me up from my sleep wow I guess that's a really great wake up call. I don't think I'll be back, which is a pity since the location is really good September 8, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T10:03:58.650-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1404, tr_1404
  • loc_en_US, sid_1010, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 48 next>>