The Westin St. Francis San Francisco su Union Square

  • 335 Powell Street
  • San Francisco,
  • California
  • 94102
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1288 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent base for San Fransisco adventure Finding a returant like Burbon Steakhouse inside a hotel that has kept its style....say no more :-) August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection for our 50th anniversary. Although the room was the # we requested, thinking that was the one where we spent our wedding night, it wasn't the room we were thinking of, our fault! Services were outstanding, from bell hop to room service and the extra special additions sent to us for celebration of champagne and cake. A wonderful stay. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by St. Francis (SF) We are longstanding fans of the St. Francis, but this time the front desk clerk was not helpful. We had asked for a corner room with an adjoining room on an upper floor. We were offered an obstructed view corner on a lower floor, and ended up on the 21st floor with a non-adjoining room for our son (his B-day). August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & Facilities This was my first experience of The Westin St. Francis but it will definitely not be my last! The staff are friendly and efficient in all areas from check in to checkout and the facilities are excellent. August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Darkness The room was dark and the sofa extremely dirty and soiled. The floor obviously had not been cleaned and there was long hair in the tub. I am bald. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A San Francisco Experience The Westin St. Francis has the best location for business or pleasure travel while in the charming city of San Francisco.. Its central location makes it ideal to hop on a cable car, or simply engage in shopping among the top-of-the-line retail stores dotted around Union Square. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by disappointed The bed in room 1217 was terrible, matress sagging in the middle, we did not sleep well. We decided to try a different SF hotel next visit. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Westin St Francis has amazing service! Everyone we encountered provided outstanding service! We arrived by taxi at the front entrance with our luggage. I looked at the stairs we were facing and paused. The two second pause gave just enough time for the doorman/porter to take hold of our luggage and escort us in and to the front to desk. The service excellence continued from there throughout our four night stay: a microwave delivered upon request on a Friday evening; room service delivered within 30 minutes on a Saturday night, and efficient and friendly maid service everyday. We will share our recommendation every chance we get! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Curb appeal This hotel is GREAT! We always stay here when we are in S.F. I do have a suggestion.... can you clean the awnings on the outside of the building. The outside of the building does not match the inside!!!!!! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by June 2014 visit I thoroughly enjoyed my 2-night stay with the Westin St. Francis. It was my first visit to San Francisco, and I was on a tour with a group. The hotel was elegant, comfortable and suited all our needs for dining, location, with lovely decor and amenitiies. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in a great location We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Westin St. Francis. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Character, history, and location I love staying at the St. Francis when I am in San Francisco because of its character (landmark building), history, and location. One can walk to the financial district, Chinatown, SOMA, or catch the Bart or Bus to any other part of the city quite easily. It is also fun (for me) to see what is going on in Union Square. My only disappointment is not with the St. Francis but the block out dates with my Westin points. There seem to be many dates at this hotel when the points are not valid. Oh well...... August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another outstanding Westin Excellent, professional staff - all met / exceeded expectations for my specific requests. A charming, historic hotel right in the center of beautiful San Francisco. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and comfortable hotel The hotel is in a great location; I enjoyed a very comfortable and spacious room with an equally well designed bathroom, and the staff was both friendly and helpful. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is Majestic. Thank you so much. I would recommend this hotel to anyone including "royalty". August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has the total package! Would highly recommend for future travel. Exceptional experience. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great but... My wife's favorite in SF. One of my favorites. But...needing an access code to use the lavoratory on the main floor is unacceptable! Room card: okay. Having to go to the concierge and wait and wait and wait for people to make their restaurant reservations before I could get the code was absurd. It really cooled my feelings about the Westin St Francis. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay Attended for business but the atmosphere made me feel like I was right at home. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Need a SPG Club I liked the hotel and the location. I was disappointed that there was no SPG club. They did a good job taking care of us for breakfast however. August 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but missing the details I have been an SPG Platinum member for many years and spend most of my business life living in SPG hotels around the world. When I do have a chance for a special evening, I try to make it a great experience and stay at the niceest of Sheraton family hotels. In this instance, I specially chose the St. Francis for my best friend and his wife's anniversary. I was specific with SPG platinum that this was a very special anniversary and requested that something be in the room to celebrate their long tenure together - some fruit, chocolates, or even a note from the hotel. I was more than ready to cover any expense incurred. I was SHOCKED to hear the room was nothing special and nothing was ever mentioned about their anniversary - not at check in nor in their room. I have never written a review on an SPG hotel as I feel giving the personal SPG cards to those employees that make me feel good is a bit more special. After reviewing my points used for this stay (upgraded room to 13,500 pts.) I am disappointed they could let such a detail (which was reviewed at reservation, with hotel concierge the day prior AND with SPG Platinum services the day prior) go un- delivered. I am disappointed I have this type of feeling about such a wonderful program. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a make over and better service The Landmark pr "traditional" building just means the rooms, fixtures, carpet, etc. are extremely old and in desparate need of a make over. Carpet, sofa, and chairs covered in stains. All three times I called for service, phone ran for minutes. Once I placed my request, took over 30 minutes each time for any assistance. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic and comfortable A classic, friendly and very comfortable hotel. Very nice localization. August 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really disappointed all the way around When I checked in, I advised that the airline would be delivering a lost bag and asked that I be alerted when it arrived even if it was in the middle of the night. The bag was delivered that night, but I was not notified. The next morning after the airline assured me the bag had been delivered, the hotel staff were non-responsive, then told me the bag was not there. I went down to the front desk in person and finally someone took my request seriously and tracked down my bag (which was with the bellmen all along). In addition, the prior guests' food was still in the refreshment center in my room when I checked in, the clock was unplugged and there was a lozenge wrapper on the bedside table. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful lobby and staff. Very comfortable and classic hotel. Loved being across from Union Sq. Great location to get around town. August 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Low value Paying $500 per night and getting a broom closet for a room hardly equates to value. Having to pay $14.95 for internet on top of that is insulting. No water in the room is just disappointing. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and really nice staff I travel mostly for business but LOVE to spend time in San Fran for fun August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice hotel worked out well, central to where we wanted to be. The place was clean and easy to use. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb accommodations Hotel was beautiful. Our rooms ( suite) was unbelievably beautiful. Even delivered a birthday cake, along with champagne and hors d'oeuvres as a surprise. Best weekend ever in San Francisco. Thank you. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grand Historic Hotel We stayed in the Landmark building with a perfect view of Union Square. The suite was clean, well appointed and comfortable but it's definitely due for a facelift to get a 5 star rating. The staff couldn't have been more accommodating and pleasant. We only had breakfast which was fine but we can't comment on the restaurants other than that. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Brian in the Oak Room was great and very patient with our group. He is a very professional young man and it appeared he was the only serever in the dining room which was busy. August 5, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T18:38:02.071-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1288, tr_1288
  • loc_en_US, sid_1010, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 44 next>>