ウェスティン・セントフランシス・サンフランシスコ・ユニオンスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94102
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンフランシスコ
  • 335 Powell Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1360 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Very Good All Around My brother got married here and a bunch of family stayed here for it. We all had a really nice stay. We had to switch rooms around within our party to have adjoining rooms for a babysitter, which was a minor hassle, but in the end completely and graciously accommodated by Luis. The rooms were nice and the views in every direction are picturesque, even when it is foggy. The wedding venue on the 32nd floor is absolutely amazing. Incredible views in all directions - during the day as well as city lights views at night. One issue to mention would be the elevator security system. It is confusing - there was often someone struggling with it, whether it was our group or other unrelated guests. February 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disappointed Beware of booking at the Westin St. Francis. This place needs to be taken off the SPG Hotel Collection. The hotel is living of its past reputation history when this hotel was first class. In this current times is a JOKE specially for the amount they like to charge. Better selection of hotels in my opinion elsewhere. No customer service, Not concerned for your request, Valet personnel just want your tip no attention to customer service, Old rooms and dirty. First and Last time staying here. RUN AWAY and save your money. January 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lackluster experience Room was recently refurbished it seemed which was nice. My bathroom was dirty with hair in the sink, and the bathtub did not drain. It took three requests on two different days to remedy the problems. I was only in the hotel three nights. I also received a room with two queen beds when a king was requested in the reservation, guaranteed, and discussed with the check in agent. January 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overbooked and Not up to Standards As a Platinum member I usually receive excellent service. I paid extra for a Tower Rooms. We were put on a lower floor with no view. We received no water in the room. When we called the front desk to request a room with a view, they said they were overbooked and we were lucky to get the room we got. We booked 3 rooms and all 3 had bad views of a building. If we had been put 2 rooms down on the same floor, we would have gotten the view of the San Francisco skyline and/or Bay which is what we expected. The Lobby is a zoo. No where to sit and relax, only a cafe with little or no service, dirty tables and very overpriced. The parking situation was crazy. We had to get our car on the street in the rain, instead of in the covered garage by the valet. I was very disappointed, and will not stay here again. January 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gross I cried when I got to my room. The walls, lampshades and drapes were stained, the bed was sagging and there were hairs and stains in the bathroom that did not belong to me. The Room and everything in it looked and smelled like it had not been updated for at least 20 years. I wandered outside and stayed out late to avoid spending time in the room. Over all very disappointing for the $400+ they charged. Would have been better off staying at a Motel 6. January 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wasted Time Waiting to Check-In and Check-Out Wasted our day and time. Wait Wait and Wait some more to Check in, Check out or talk to any staff members. Horrible service. We reserved two rooms for December 29, 2015. We arrived at approximately 3:30 pm and waited for about 1 Hour in line to Check-in. Only one room was ready and we were asked to return after 5:00 pm to get our other room. They said they will give us an upgrade due to the inconvenience. We returned after 5:00 pm and other staff member had no idea or clue about the room or upgrade we were suppose to get. Instead we received a regular room for less than the time we were promised. No concern or apology for the inconvenience. Upon Check-out we waited over 1 1/2 hours to Check out, the line never moved, there was a line around the lobby and only one person working the front desk and that person was only helping the SPG VIP line. There was no manager or anyone behind the counter. I took a photo to show the line and no staff behind the counter. We were forced to walkaway and hope that they check us out later with no ridiculous charges. This was clearly mis-management how do they have only one person handling a front desk for one of the busiest New Year's Eve weekends? Horrible experience wasted our time. January 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very loud I was given a room directly above the street, it was extremely loud with street performers-- to the point where I had to leave my room for several hours just to get some peace and quiet. When checking out, I mentioned this to the staff and they were very unhelpful. I realize the noise is out of their control, but I've been a longtime customer and would of appreciated more help/response from the stafff, I was not impressed by the staff. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grand Christmas experience The hotel has the BEST location for visiting SF during the holidays. The view of Union Square and the hotel holiday décor added to the holiday spirit. December 28, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T05:34:46.123-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1360, tr_1360
  • loc_en_US, sid_1010, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>