Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1375 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Oasis in the middle of the City We stayed four nights at the end of last summer, and due to circumstances, arrived at the Hotel at a very busy time without a booking. Dustin on the Front Desk was wonderful and arranged a very comfortable room quickly and without fuss. Dustin set the standard for the Hotel which was mirrored in all the other staff we encountered. The room was beautifully furnished, large and very clean with a super quiet air-con, The coffee machine was a welcome addition to the room, and in use immediately after a bit of a stressful day. Dustin's phone call checking on our comfort during that first cup really consolidated our opinion that the Westin St Francis will be the place to stay in San Francisco! May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful room Such a beautiful hotel. Friendly staff, close to almost everything. A bit loud with it being in Union Square. But over all great! April 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Green services need to be explained better When agreeing to not have towels and sheets changed, it was not explained that housekeeping would not come in at all. Disappointed to be paying so much for a room where they do not even come in to remove the trash April 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The most expensive 2 Star hotel in San Francisco. I have stayed in 3 star hotels in several third world countries and found them a better experience than this one. I was in the older wing of the hotel. the room was dated; there was no free wi fi; we had to order a refrigerator to be brought to us (it arrived after an hour and half and three phone calls); er opted out of the green option, but each day the cleaning staff skipped the room (they came back after an hour and a half and three more phone calls); the front desk staff have been trained to smile and tell the customer anything they want to hear regardless of its truth; my room (I was promised with a smile) was supposed to be quiet and have a view: the view was into my neighbor's' windows, and the room was on the street opposite Union Square and next door to the Victoria Secret that was being remodled - jack hammers began at 7am each morning! April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall a great place to stay Everything fresh, neat, clean. It is refreshing to book and stay at such a wonderful hotel in San Francisco. It is every inch as nice as shown. So many SF hotels are advertised as top-notch, but very few are actually as nice, clean, spacious and well-appointed as they appear to be on screen. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Perfect hotel for Business training sessions. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk Your front staff was amazing! Upon check in we were greeted warmly and was made to feel very special. Outstanding experience! Thank you! We will definitely be back! Love your hotel. March 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by uncomfortable stay and unattentive service I stayed here during a very large conference, so the rates were increased significantly. The thermostat or the unit did not cool the room at all and the unit was very loud, to the extent it had to be turned off. the room did not have a TV remote. I called on both items and neither was addressed. I then went to the concierge who offer to send a remote and a fan, only a remote was provided. the lines to check out were long and when calling for feedback, was bounced around until a "front desk clerk" could only offer a minimal credit. the rooms are very small for the price and minimal amenities are included. while "historic", it is not very comfortable and the service is not accommodating. very disappointing. March 8, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T10:49:47.551-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1375, tr_1375
  • loc_en_US, sid_1010, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>