The Westin St. Francis San Francisco on Union Square

  • 335 Powell Street
  • Сан-Франциско,
  • Калифорния
  • 94102
  • США
  • Карта

Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1340 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old world charm Great location in San Francisco September 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for family trips location location location. the location makes the Westin my first choice every time to SF. the view is also very impressive. public transportation is good too. either uber or bart will take you from the airport within half an hour. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I have been staying at the St. Francis for many years, and never disappointed. We visited last month for my mother in law's birthday weekend. We had an incredible room facing Union Square, with 7 beautiful windows. Classic apartment rooms and beautiful, with plenty of space for 4 people. Morning breakfast each day in the Dining Room was perfect -- many choices with a European and Continental buffet. House staff always polite and efficient for all of our needs. Thank you for keeping up this high level of service. September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the extra special touches We stayed in the st Francis at san Francisco sept 2015. We were visiting from England celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary. On arrival we were looked after by Dustin. He was lovely on finding out it was our anniversary he upgraded our room and even called us to check it was ok. On our second night we got back to our room to be greeted to chocolate dipped strawberries and fizz! .The position of the hotel by union square is excellent for getting to places and the decor and history of the place adds even more special touches. We loved san Francisco so much we want to come back and will be using the st Francis again September 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Labor Day getaway This was the first time we stayed at this Westin location. It exceeded our expectations! The staff was great, the hotel room was fantastic and clean and comfortable! We had a Grande Deluxe room overlooking Union Square. It could not have been more perfect. We will be returning next Labor Day for our annual getaway from Los Angeles. Thanks again for a great stay! September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This is a great hotel and centrally located. It's a clean and comfortable September 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel Needs major upgrading Hotel has the best location in all of San Francisco , but the hotel itself and the rooms ( specially in the old building need upgrading and a major face lift ) The AC was so loud when it turned on we couldn't sleep , bathrooms are tiny and the paint is chipping off , over priced food and drinks as well I major disappointment August 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has amazing location The hotel is close to shops, to piers, to attractions, and has very easy accessibility. The concierge service was very helpful. August 28, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T05:44:26.507-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1340, tr_1340
  • loc_en_US, sid_1010, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 46 next>>