Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 1393 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent location, NOT so nice staff This hotel has excellent location and good facilities. My only problem was with the staff. And to be frank it was only one rude gentleman at the concierge. August 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gem of team member among rough experience Waited in SPG line for at least 10 minutes. Finally helped and was able to check in early. Room key did not work, so I had to return to reception. SPG line had 10 people in it. As I was in a hurry, I asked a hotel worker if I could get immediate assistance and mentioned that I was Platinum. He said to me very rudely that I had no other option than to wait in line. Once I finally made it to the front, Joy helped me. I explained the situation, which seemed to change my room # even though I already checked in. She fixed it and escorted me to my room to ensure that the key worked. I was very pleased. When I returned in the evening, there was so much street noise that it was very difficult to get to sleep. While I realize that Union Square is in an urban environment, the hotel should do something about the windows to block out this noise. Also, the bathroom was disappointingly small, particularly given that I was upgraded to a suite. I will think seriously before I stay at this property again August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely nice place. While it was very costly, the location made it worth it. Being right in downtown close to,shops and food... But we were especially impressed with the concierge gentleman who not only recommended a grant place to eat , John's grill , but called for us and got a reservation. We had a wonderful time in San Francisco. August 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ground zero of everything I would like to thank the employees of this facility, if I have misspelled your names my apologies. I did not get the valet person name but super easy entrance in the hotel. Devon on the front counter was very knowledgeable and professional. Jeff at concierge was super helpful of information we needed to the place we wanted to go to. And Mr. Alfonso from IRD was super cool that when he noticed my son was in the room with us he came back and brought him some fresh cookies and milk for him. You sir made a future SPG clientele. Management somehow noticed that my wife and I was celebrating our 19 year wedding anniversary and brought us red wine. Westin, thank you very much for making it a great anniversary we for sure will be back. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great valet Everything was great . Customer service excellent room excellent security excellent but staff at restaurant terrible. Horrible waiter felt very uncomfortable also had to ask twice for my wine that he should have gotten right away and asked numerous times for my water to be filled due such a small glass and waiter never came around . But other wise amazing. Just feel as though Manger at restaurant had to know what was happening and should have acknowledged us having such a horrible waiter due Manger is the one who filled my water twice. August 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by notfeelingpreferred Housekeeping and bell staff excellent. All other staff interactions did not meet expectations for a Westin August 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trip with 11 week old Our first trip as a family of five. We traveled with a 4 yr old, 3 yr old and 11 week old for my cousins weeding which was at this Hotel. The hotel was in great proximity to the Exploratorium, China town and Shopping. Would definitely stay here again. August 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, busy, beautiful hotel We stayed 8 nights here on vacation and had a lot of trouble booking through SPG. No fault of the hotel. Hotel is beautiful, room was pretty quiet given a loud city street below. Housekeeping was wonderful when we needed them. SPG recognition was non existent and front desk was always so busy and understaffed that we cringed if we had to stop there for anything. Upon check out, thee were 7 people in line, 2 people working and nobody working the SPG Gold member line so people were coming over from that line and cutting directly in front of us to check out so we, along with everyone else in line got pretty upset. We gave up and did not check out but dropped our keys. we have never received an itemized statement either under our door or emailed to us so we have to wait for the credit card statement to arrive and phone at that time if we need to. Don't expect any extras if you are an SPG member. It's too busy here for anyone to really care. But, we would recommend the hotel as it is comfortable and the support staff was available for us. It's not the fault of the front desk, it just needs people back there actually working. 2 people working at a 7:30 a.m. check out when people need to get to meetings and on airplanes just doesn't work. July 21, 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T11:08:34.505-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1393, tr_1393
  • loc_en_US, sid_1010, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 48 next>>