Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing hotel I spent one night at this Westin for business, and the location was great - walking distance from many downtown locations. Additionally, the hotel was very quiet and comfortable, and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome family experience We brought our three young children to the Westin over the weekend. We had the VIP experience from when we checked in- goody bags for our child's birthday, upgraded room and buffet breakfast for us all. The staff was great and we look forward to another stay. The hotel is next door to an outdoor skating rink, the 16th Street Mall with restaurants/shopping and nightlife. We look forward to staying there again. February 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will book here again The hotel was great and was situated near restaurants and shops downtown. I was in town for a sporting event and the hotel met my needs. I will definitely stay here again. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is tops The entire staff is particularly solicitous and courteous. If there are any issues, the staff efficiently fixes them. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver Westin Great service, great room. January 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, no platinum recognition I am a platinum SPG member and stay at the Westin Downtown Denver about a half dozen times per year. I like the hotel and would give it five stars, except I've never been upgraded to a suite here...this includes over a dozen stays with platinum status. This hotel routinely is the worst among those that I visit (I'm in Starwood hotels 50 nights/year) as far as room upgrades for Platinum members - to be clear, I even go on the SPG app and verify that suites are available, they just don't give them to me. Needs better SPG recognition. November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service / Prime location Our stay started off great by being greeted by Emily. She confirmed our early check in request and got us to our room quickly. Our stay was further enhanced by the nice fruit tray left in our room that night. The ladies at breakfast were attentive and pleasant November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver Westin I have been staying at the Denver Westin Downtown for almost thirty years and have never been disappointed. The staff, from the bellmen to the front desk people to the bellmen all work to make your visit very enjoyable. When we were trapped downtown by a blizzard a few years ago and all the restaurants were closed, the staff and the General Manager stayed overnight so we had food and beverages. They are outstanding! October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and Rachel White rocks I definitely recommend this hotel. Rachel checked me in and gave me top notch service. I usually don't write reviews but she definitely deserves this 5 star SPG recognition!!! September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Denver Westin is in a great location!!! The friendly, knowledgeable staff is outstanding. Clean, comfortable rooms. The view from the pool is awesome. We began our stay at the Westin and came back to end our stay at the Westin. We recommend this hotel to everyone - clean, comfortable, friendly and location, location, location is perfect! August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay in Denver was a good one Great service overall and well-appointed rooms in a convenient location in the heart of Downtown Denver. I was there to watch the Mets play the Rockies as part of the 7 Line Army outing. Everyone was very attentive and friendly from the valet, front desk staff and management. The staff had a challenging weekend with the Mets staying at the hotel along with a large contingent of fans so they had to balance the needs of both guests. I heard there was an incident with the team so the hotel had to get firmer about guests interacting with the players. For the most part, things were handled fairly. Again, a rock and a hard place for the hotel. It was still fun to hang out in the lobby and watch the players come in and some even interacted at the bar on the main lobby. Location-wise, it's conveniently located within walking distance of attractions and many restaurants and bars. It was about a 15 minute walk to Coors Field. About a 10 minute Uber ride to Sports Authority Field at Mile High. I would stay here again and can recommend it as a 3-4 star hotel. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location My wife and I have stayed at the Westin Denver Downtown many times when visting family. The location is great and within walking distance to Coors Field, Union Station and many local attrations. We are always greeted by the friendly and attentive statf and find the rooms clean and comfortable. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure Great hotel, great location, would not stay anywhere else in Denver! July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The hotel was perfect. We had a great experience from the second we pulled into the valet. We were greeted and treated like gold or platinum level members, but hadn't even checked in to confirm our level. The room we received was clean and had an amazing view of the clock tower. I was sad to only be there a night. We will be back. July 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by JUST A SO SO PROPERTY I did not enjoy this hotel. The location was terrible. too many homeless wondering around outside the property. I will not stay there again! July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel great location This was our first visit to Denver and we stayed 7 nights at the Westin downtown Denver. Everything was excellent from check in to check out. We ate breakfast everyday in Augusta and we loved Sara. The breakfast was very good too. The other employees who took very good care of us were Mayte, Aldolfo, and Joe. If we needed anything from water, a microwave, fridge, towels, etc. they were right there with whatever we needed. We did have a rental car and paid to park in the garage under the Westin, but it was actually less than parking outside. The location is great if you are going sight seeing which we did everyday. If I ever return to downtown Denver I will definitely stay at the Westin. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent SPG Recognition The hotel is nice and perfectly located in the heart of downtown Denver. The staff was incredibly accommodating and upgraded me to a really big suite with a wonderful city view towards Union Station. The room was very functional and nice, although it will need to renovate soon to keep up with the expectations behind a Westin brand. May 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location for the Westin Denver Downtown Came into Denver for the last game of the Colorado Avalanche, 04/11/15. A friend reserved rooms for us; had never stayed here before; loved the shower heads in the bathroom and was generally pleased with the room (although because it was handicapped accessible, it was incongruous that it was so far from the elevator); was impressed by the entire staff (checking in, service people; especially "Jamie" whom we looked to for answering all our questions and was so friendly and went above and beyond to make us enjoy ourselves)...two things marred my experience: 1. When going to my room after check in, I was in the elevator with a gentlemen and his 2 young children; the doors opened to let another guest enter; he looked at the man and his children and stepped back 1 step; he looked at me and took 2 steps back and said that he would take another elevator; the door closed and the man and I looked at each other and he said, "Was it my kids?" and I said, "No, I think it was me." and we both nodded sadly...2. I cannot believe that you do not validate (we paid $30) for 1 night parking. While I enjoyed being downtown, the 04/11/15 will be our last at the Westin... April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and great location Stayed here twice last week and was very impressed with the helpfulness of front desk and bell staff. They were friendly and helpful and seemed genuinely interested in making our stay comfortable. Great location right near the 16th street mall. Several reviews talk about a dated hotel ... both of our rooms were modern and nicely appointed. Very nice Kohler bathrooms with wonderful rain shower heads. Would definitely recommend and would stay here on future visits to Denver. April 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in central Denver You can't make more central than the Westin downtown Denver. Close to the 16th street, 30mn from the Airport. fun outdoor pool ( slightly cold in Winter though) Great breakfast and Westin quality sleep Great for a stopover on the way to the slopes. March 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Showing it's age This is a great hotel and in a great location, but it is nearing the age where a renovation will be needed. It is still everything you expect from a Westin. March 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Need to Finish Updating The Westin Denver is in a great location and the staff are all incredibly helpful. However, it seemed the hotel was half renovated (the elevators to guest rooms all had different décor/flooring- I'm assuming a renovation must be ongoing... but there was no sign of any renovations currently occurring). Our room was nicely appointed, but the bathroom was in need of updating/cleaning. The grout in the shower was very dirty/stained and there were visible cracks and peeling in the walls/ceiling. There were two holes in the sheets on our bed. Not terrible, but the attention to detail is lacking. The parking situation is currently frustrating, too- the hotel has switched to new key cards and they don't work with the parking garage system. We were stuck at the electronic exit arm and unable to get a hold of anyone for awhile, very frustrating. We were told the new key cards should work in the parking garage soon, but until they do, the parking lot staff should be notified of the problems with the new keys. Glad the front desk was so helpful and could resolve the parking frustrations. February 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concierge - Tony Last weekend my husband and I were guests in your hotel. We live in the mountains and come down on occasion for a break. Tony was very gracious and thoughtful...sent a bottle of wine and some bottled waters to our room. It was an unexpected surprise that we really appreciated. Additionally, your front desk staff - Jhulia (SP?) was kind as can be....nice eye contact and genuine care. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond service I've stayed at the Westin Denver on many occasions for business, but had a wedding in town and made this our place to stay with the family for a long weekend. I've always been happy with the Westin Denver and the service is consistent, but this stay was even better. From the point of check-in and a very nice upgrade from Darren - to great phone service on a request from Sara, all was exceptional. Not over the top - just genuine great service. And to cap off the first evening, Adolfo, who brought up a crib for our daughter went above and beyond by helping us in a frantic moment when she (2 years old) locked herself in the second part of our room. The connecting door was locked and the exterior door had the secondary lock in-place. He figured out a way to unlock it, and quickly helped us get into the room! I'll be coming back to the Westin for all upcoming Denver travels...absolutely great. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exellent Service at Christmas Party I would like to comment on the terrific service from our server Iliana at our recent Christmas Party (SRK Consulting), December 6, 2014. We also had the pleasure of Iliana's service at breakfast the following morning. She is simply a delight and a great ambassador for your hotel. December 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place Stayed here for work related event. Clean well maintained. November 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and quiet Comfortable and spacious room with a great view. Hotel is close to everything in downtown Denver. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Rocky Start But Amazing Finish To Our Weekend We like to plan trips in advance, so we booked our stay a few months out. We were attending the Broncos game and called ahead to let the staff know we would have a later check-in. It was noted and we were assured the room would be ready for check-in upon arrival. We when arrived, to our disbelief someone had given our room away and we were shuttled by taxi to a nearby hotel which provided nothing close to the romantic getaway we were expecting to start off the weekend. But the next morning, everything turned from worse to the best thanks to the management and staff. Not only did they take care of our stay the entire weekend for their mistake but made sure we had the romantic weekend we originally had planned for with wine and in an upgraded room. We will come back and continue to rave about why we choose to stay at these hotels. The staff was so friendly and cared about making sure WE were happy. I'd highly recommend staying here and for anyone to choose this hotel over any other on our stays. October 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating The hotel is showing its age and needs a facelift. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by need improvements It seems the hotel needs to provide more training for banquet servers, improve banquet food, and allow the lobby Starbucks to accept my Starbucks payment card. The hotel's "green program" is appreciated since we do not need clean bed linens every day. But please empty the wastebaskets and re-stock the in-room coffee bar daily! October 19, 2014
  • 2016-06-25 T12:59:13.355-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_399, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_1012, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>