Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes the best of your stay in Denver The Westin Downtown is a plush and friendly hotel. Its location is perfect for just about any activity in downtown Denver as it is walking distance from the restaurants, Coors Field, Union Station, the Convention Center, the Universities, and businesses in LoDo and central downtown. Runners, join the guided runs of the city for a great way to see some of the highlights of Denver including the Cherry Creek trail, capital hill and great views of the Rockies. The staff is really accommodating and the breakfast offerings quite good. I will try the airport train today which leaves nearby, another benefit of this location. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and easy I spend a lot of time in hotels, I want nice and easy. Its not rocket science, and westin delivers a great bed with great staff. The coffee in the room is a nice touch. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Location, Beautiful Hotel Everything about my stay was perfect; I was greeted warmly by the valet and directed to the check-in desk. My room was very spacious, clean, updated, and comfortable. I had a great view looking out over the mountains and the football stadium. The pool and deck area are fantastic and a wonderful way to relax. The workout facilities were very good and you have access 24 hours a day. My favorite part of my stay was the Run Westin experience. The running concierge program was great and it was neat to share stories and learn more about the downtown Denver area. I can't recommend this hotel highly enough. All the staff were incredibly pleasant, the amenities were great, and the location right near 16th Street Mall and lots of shopping and dining options was perfect. July 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is great Typical Westin, maybe a little dated rooms, but very clean and wonderful staff. The only issue, which could easily be fixed, the roof top pool has NO shade, a few umbrellas would make a huge difference. June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel for Business Trips I have stayed at the Downtown Denver Westin hotel almost every month for about 2 years now. The hotel is great, but I have noticed that this hotel truly listens to customers' reviews. I have suggested several opportunities to improve my personal experience (extra plugins near bed, wifi in workout facility, etc.) and have noticed the upgrades shortly after I've suggested it. I always feel welcome and listened to. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff We arrived at 5:00 p.m. and our room was not ready. The staff was wonderful and went over the top to take great care of us. We will be back and only because of the staff and the service! May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIVE GOLD STARS! Once again, our stay at the Westin Denver Downtown was simply outstanding! The hotel is in a perfect location to enjoy all the wonderful 16th Street Mall restaurants, shopping and evening entertainment. Our stay this time was really exceptional. From the day that I called to make reservations for a special birthday celebration, to the morning of our arrival, and throughout our stay, the interactions and experience with the Westin Denver Downtown hotel and staff was wonderful. Because this was a special occasion, we really appreciated the thoughtful assistance from Front Desk Staffers, Ashely, Valerie, Vince and Sonia. Their kind attention and thoughtfulness ensured our grand daugher -- "The Birthday Girl" -- will forever remember her very special 10th Birthday celebration at the Westin Denver Downtown Hotel. Thank you so much -- we look forward to our next stay! April 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here during construction Quite a disappointment. The spg site says nothing about lobby construction going on or the restaurant being closed. There is at this time no usable public space. My morning meeting at the LL level coffee shop could not happen due to construction noise. Our coffeemaker was gross and disgusting and we asked for a new one -- they brought us one and when we went to use it the next morning we realized it was missing a piece and not usable. Dirty washcloth in the corner of the bathroom on arrival. Front desk took 5 minutes to answer a call from us. Overall not the experience I wanted. March 31, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T12:35:29.503-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_403, tr_403
  • loc_en_US, sid_1012, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>