The Westin Denver Downtown

  • 1672 Lawrence Street
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 390 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome family experience We brought our three young children to the Westin over the weekend. We had the VIP experience from when we checked in- goody bags for our child's birthday, upgraded room and buffet breakfast for us all. The staff was great and we look forward to another stay. The hotel is next door to an outdoor skating rink, the 16th Street Mall with restaurants/shopping and nightlife. We look forward to staying there again. February 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will book here again The hotel was great and was situated near restaurants and shops downtown. I was in town for a sporting event and the hotel met my needs. I will definitely stay here again. February 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is tops The entire staff is particularly solicitous and courteous. If there are any issues, the staff efficiently fixes them. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver Westin Great service, great room. January 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, no platinum recognition I am a platinum SPG member and stay at the Westin Downtown Denver about a half dozen times per year. I like the hotel and would give it five stars, except I've never been upgraded to a suite here...this includes over a dozen stays with platinum status. This hotel routinely is the worst among those that I visit (I'm in Starwood hotels 50 nights/year) as far as room upgrades for Platinum members - to be clear, I even go on the SPG app and verify that suites are available, they just don't give them to me. Needs better SPG recognition. November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service / Prime location Our stay started off great by being greeted by Emily. She confirmed our early check in request and got us to our room quickly. Our stay was further enhanced by the nice fruit tray left in our room that night. The ladies at breakfast were attentive and pleasant November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver Westin I have been staying at the Denver Westin Downtown for almost thirty years and have never been disappointed. The staff, from the bellmen to the front desk people to the bellmen all work to make your visit very enjoyable. When we were trapped downtown by a blizzard a few years ago and all the restaurants were closed, the staff and the General Manager stayed overnight so we had food and beverages. They are outstanding! October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and Rachel White rocks I definitely recommend this hotel. Rachel checked me in and gave me top notch service. I usually don't write reviews but she definitely deserves this 5 star SPG recognition!!! September 17, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:04:43.344-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_390, tr_390
  • loc_en_US, sid_1012, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>