The Westin Denver Downtown

  • 1672 Lawrence Street
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 386 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, no platinum recognition I am a platinum SPG member and stay at the Westin Downtown Denver about a half dozen times per year. I like the hotel and would give it five stars, except I've never been upgraded to a suite here...this includes over a dozen stays with platinum status. This hotel routinely is the worst among those that I visit (I'm in Starwood hotels 50 nights/year) as far as room upgrades for Platinum members - to be clear, I even go on the SPG app and verify that suites are available, they just don't give them to me. Needs better SPG recognition. November 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service / Prime location Our stay started off great by being greeted by Emily. She confirmed our early check in request and got us to our room quickly. Our stay was further enhanced by the nice fruit tray left in our room that night. The ladies at breakfast were attentive and pleasant November 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denver Westin I have been staying at the Denver Westin Downtown for almost thirty years and have never been disappointed. The staff, from the bellmen to the front desk people to the bellmen all work to make your visit very enjoyable. When we were trapped downtown by a blizzard a few years ago and all the restaurants were closed, the staff and the General Manager stayed overnight so we had food and beverages. They are outstanding! October 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and Rachel White rocks I definitely recommend this hotel. Rachel checked me in and gave me top notch service. I usually don't write reviews but she definitely deserves this 5 star SPG recognition!!! September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The Denver Westin is in a great location!!! The friendly, knowledgeable staff is outstanding. Clean, comfortable rooms. The view from the pool is awesome. We began our stay at the Westin and came back to end our stay at the Westin. We recommend this hotel to everyone - clean, comfortable, friendly and location, location, location is perfect! August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay in Denver was a good one Great service overall and well-appointed rooms in a convenient location in the heart of Downtown Denver. I was there to watch the Mets play the Rockies as part of the 7 Line Army outing. Everyone was very attentive and friendly from the valet, front desk staff and management. The staff had a challenging weekend with the Mets staying at the hotel along with a large contingent of fans so they had to balance the needs of both guests. I heard there was an incident with the team so the hotel had to get firmer about guests interacting with the players. For the most part, things were handled fairly. Again, a rock and a hard place for the hotel. It was still fun to hang out in the lobby and watch the players come in and some even interacted at the bar on the main lobby. Location-wise, it's conveniently located within walking distance of attractions and many restaurants and bars. It was about a 15 minute walk to Coors Field. About a 10 minute Uber ride to Sports Authority Field at Mile High. I would stay here again and can recommend it as a 3-4 star hotel. August 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location My wife and I have stayed at the Westin Denver Downtown many times when visting family. The location is great and within walking distance to Coors Field, Union Station and many local attrations. We are always greeted by the friendly and attentive statf and find the rooms clean and comfortable. August 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure Great hotel, great location, would not stay anywhere else in Denver! July 6, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:02:30.858-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_386, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_1012, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>