The Westin Denver Downtown

  • 1672 Lawrence Street
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 366 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disgusted I wished I had not booked through the Westin for my trip in Denver. The room was not cleaned from the previous guest... when I arrived I noticed a white tissue that was stuck to the wall under the desk... Ones mind could only imagine what it was... I called down to the front desk, and they sent house keeping up to remove it. To my surprise a 80 year old Japanese gentleman that could barely move went under the desk and removed it with a smile, this only embarrassed me more... Additionally the hotel reserved an extra $250 on my bill without telling me. Normally this would not have been a problem, but it left me with $9 in my account until it cleared. I asked the front desk why they did this and the guys response was, "I don't know". The only thing good about this hotel was the older gentleman that came upstairs to remove the crusty white tissue... I wish some one would have asked me once how my stay was there so I could tell them to give that man a raise... Honestly I would expect this from a 2 star motel so that is what I will be giving this hotel. I will never recommend anyone stay at this hotel again. November 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wireless internet I took free Wi Fi instead of 250 points to my gold card- it was a terrible experience. I rarely got internet- it was as bad an experience as i have had in any hotel- get it fixed November 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly hotel All of the hotel staff were friendly and very helpful. They all seemed to enjoy their jobs. Might be too pricey for young families judging on prices in restaurants at the hotel. October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accomodating Staff! This past weekend was my cousin's wedding in Colorado Springs. When I found out the Bachelor party was going to be in Denver, I knew the Westin would be a good choice. Even before I arrived, the PBX operator I spoke with was very helpful in adding on a 3rd room when the website would not allow me to book it. Upon arrival, check-in was great and as is usually the case with these kind of events, last minute changes were necessary. Caitlin at the front desk assisted me in booking another room and even kept the same rate, no questions asked. Nicole (overnight) was very helpful when members of the Bachelor party asked for a late check out for obvious reasons. We ended up not needing it, but it was nice to know it was there. As the lone member of the party who works in the industry, my cousin entrusted me to handle the hotel rooms for the party and all members of the group had nothing but great things to say about the hotel and staff. Although I got the credit for the success, it was really due to your accomodating staff! I will be recommending this hotel to all my friends and colleagues at my hotel! Thanks again! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive to my families needs It was quick, meaning check-in and accessibility. Concierge was very knowledgable and very concerned and helpful. Great downtown location and overall a pleasurable experience January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good I have no major complaints. I love the idea that you can opt out of maid service for a Starbucks voucher. I wish the 5-7 unwind happy hour at the lounge was better explained. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice rooms One of the nicest hotel rooms I've stayed at for the price for a long time. If not for the on-going lobby renovation, I probably would have given it all excellent ratings. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charge for Internet? The property was clean and staff was friendly. Wanted to charge for the Internet though an for the amount of money spent for two nights the Internet should have been free! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience This is a very nice hotel with all of the amenities for personal or business travel. I dealt with several members of the staff and they were so pleasant and very helpful. September 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I have stayed at the Westin in Denver several times over the years. The service is always excellent, clean rooms, terric workout facility and the location can't be beat. October 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and not so good Hotel stay in general was very nice. Frustrations were not being able to get a refrigerator in my room and not getting the Denver Post delivered to my room each morning. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty bathroom Toliet bowl was spattered with someone else's f----l matter. P----c hairs on toilet rim. Cleaning rag on bathroom counter. Not what i expected in such a nice hotel. February 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room is well laid out and has everything needed The room I stayed in had all the right features. This includes a table next to the door, light in the closet, hooks in the bathroom, magnified mirror and spacious. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk is excellent and extremely helpful. Thank you for always being attentive to me and my needs. It seems as if every staff person is friendly. Great job. Thank you for always being there for me. Steve October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Conference Location I stayed here for a conference. The facilities were great for the occasion. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Center and Food The Business Center was terrible, had many issues with this and was limited to 30 minutes. Vending machines would be nice. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 4th of July From beginng to end everyone was helpful and is in this tough economy where jobs are appreciated customer service is back and well displayed at this hotel! July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time for remodel I'm a huge fan of the Westin Brand and frequently stay with them on travels. This location, Downtown Denver, felt very old, tired, and needing of remodel. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL Our stay was wonderful, the room on the 19th floor was spectacular. The staff was great. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations exceeded again!! The Westin Denver Downtown exceeds my expectations every time and treats SPG Platinum members very well....why would you want to stay anywhere else?? August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything costs extra Expect to pay extra for everything at this hotel. Nothing was included in the room rate for our stay. The only thing my SPG status got me was points. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay. The hotel stay at this property has always been great , from the staff to the room and everything in between. Thanx again for all you do. February 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below Expectations My room was not clean - dirty bed linens and crumbs on the floor. Dinning - soggy calamari (really). Concierge - clueless.. I can go on. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed the convenience of this hotel We stayed at the Westin Downtown Denver for a conference. It was very nice and was in a great location-close to the 16th St. Mall. July 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise I've got a room close to elevators and had three terrible nights at the hotel. April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by probably won't stay again We came to Denver for the football game and brought our grandchildren. The Parade of Lights was also going on downtown Denver on 16th street. The motel was very busy and we had to wait 30-45 minutes to check in. Once we got to our room, we contacted housekeeping (who just happened to be in the hallway) to give us bath towels and inquired about bathrobes. We never did receive the bathrobes. The beds are just double beds, so if you are not petite, you will be miserable! If you get to have a bed to yourself, they are nice beds. We could hear every noise from the surrounding guests and especially when the water was turned on. Asked that our receipt get e-mailed to us. We received 3 e-mails within 24 hours, each time with different bills. When we got the final bill, we noticed that it is incorrect and they charged us for 2 rooms for one night. (now have call into them and had to leave a message) Every time we had to get something out of our vehicle, we received another valet ticket and was charged $30.00. (that was our mistake - lesson learned) Visited friends down the street at another motel and will probably pick that one next time, especially for the price. December 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking ins an issue if . . . The room was fine. There was some rough spots due to age or the consideration that this was, most likely, a refurbished hotel. Generally, the room was nice, clean, good TV and comfortable bed. The issue was with parking. I had a Thule on top of my SUV--a medium size SUV and a small Thule. Upon arrival I was told they could not park the car and told and told I had to go 3.5 blocks away because my car was too tall. Prior to my visit, I called to ask about dog rules, valet parking, and adjoing rooms. The hotel did a great job explaining the first request and honoring the adjoining room request. No mention was made of the odd parking situation. Further, the parking down the street was not only inconvenient but also more expensive. Finally, when I brought the car back in the morning to load up, the morning valet said he thought my car would fit. Very annoyed. While I was compensated with some minimal room credit. My preference is always to have things right. Additionally, after stopping by the front desk to have my room bill adjusted for a double internet charge, My recently emailed portfolio did not reflect that adjustment. So generally, nice hotel--but customer service could use improving. March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you My request for a better more quiet room was honored. I greatly appreciate that. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice centrally located hotel Great place to stay, food was terrific. They do need to improve on the pillows, however the room was very comfortable. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special Just an overnight business trip required me to stay here. Hotel is clean, but seems a bit dated and worn, and boring. April 18, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>