The Westin Denver Downtown

  • 1672 Lawrence Street
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 354 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good I have no major complaints. I love the idea that you can opt out of maid service for a Starbucks voucher. I wish the 5-7 unwind happy hour at the lounge was better explained. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive to my families needs It was quick, meaning check-in and accessibility. Concierge was very knowledgable and very concerned and helpful. Great downtown location and overall a pleasurable experience January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice rooms One of the nicest hotel rooms I've stayed at for the price for a long time. If not for the on-going lobby renovation, I probably would have given it all excellent ratings. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charge for Internet? The property was clean and staff was friendly. Wanted to charge for the Internet though an for the amount of money spent for two nights the Internet should have been free! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience This is a very nice hotel with all of the amenities for personal or business travel. I dealt with several members of the staff and they were so pleasant and very helpful. September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and not so good Hotel stay in general was very nice. Frustrations were not being able to get a refrigerator in my room and not getting the Denver Post delivered to my room each morning. August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room is well laid out and has everything needed The room I stayed in had all the right features. This includes a table next to the door, light in the closet, hooks in the bathroom, magnified mirror and spacious. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty bathroom Toliet bowl was spattered with someone else's f----l matter. P----c hairs on toilet rim. Cleaning rag on bathroom counter. Not what i expected in such a nice hotel. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk is excellent and extremely helpful. Thank you for always being attentive to me and my needs. It seems as if every staff person is friendly. Great job. Thank you for always being there for me. Steve October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 4th of July From beginng to end everyone was helpful and is in this tough economy where jobs are appreciated customer service is back and well displayed at this hotel! July 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time for remodel I'm a huge fan of the Westin Brand and frequently stay with them on travels. This location, Downtown Denver, felt very old, tired, and needing of remodel. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations exceeded again!! The Westin Denver Downtown exceeds my expectations every time and treats SPG Platinum members very well....why would you want to stay anywhere else?? August 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Everything costs extra Expect to pay extra for everything at this hotel. Nothing was included in the room rate for our stay. The only thing my SPG status got me was points. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay. The hotel stay at this property has always been great , from the staff to the room and everything in between. Thanx again for all you do. February 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below Expectations My room was not clean - dirty bed linens and crumbs on the floor. Dinning - soggy calamari (really). Concierge - clueless.. I can go on. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We enjoyed the convenience of this hotel We stayed at the Westin Downtown Denver for a conference. It was very nice and was in a great location-close to the 16th St. Mall. July 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by probably won't stay again We came to Denver for the football game and brought our grandchildren. The Parade of Lights was also going on downtown Denver on 16th street. The motel was very busy and we had to wait 30-45 minutes to check in. Once we got to our room, we contacted housekeeping (who just happened to be in the hallway) to give us bath towels and inquired about bathrobes. We never did receive the bathrobes. The beds are just double beds, so if you are not petite, you will be miserable! If you get to have a bed to yourself, they are nice beds. We could hear every noise from the surrounding guests and especially when the water was turned on. Asked that our receipt get e-mailed to us. We received 3 e-mails within 24 hours, each time with different bills. When we got the final bill, we noticed that it is incorrect and they charged us for 2 rooms for one night. (now have call into them and had to leave a message) Every time we had to get something out of our vehicle, we received another valet ticket and was charged $30.00. (that was our mistake - lesson learned) Visited friends down the street at another motel and will probably pick that one next time, especially for the price. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room Clean room, nice and friendly staff, close to downtown dinning. December 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice centrally located hotel Great place to stay, food was terrific. They do need to improve on the pillows, however the room was very comfortable. April 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special Just an overnight business trip required me to stay here. Hotel is clean, but seems a bit dated and worn, and boring. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fitness facilities Appreciated fitness Center equipment in working condition. Appreciated the cool towels and the neatness of the room. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Surprisingly Mediocre I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights in 2011. I had never stayed in a Westin, though I had heard it was a top of the line hotel. I am a Gold SPG member and have stayed at many Starwood properties, mostly overseas. First, I took issue with the incentives given to NOT have your room serviced; it made the hotel seem cheap, not GREEN. Like, giving a voucher for Starbucks so that they didn't have to enter your room AT ALL. I'm ok with not changing the sheets every day, but really, you can't be bothered to come in, run the vacuum, make the bed and throw out the trash? As it was, my room was not vacuumed the entire stay. So I got no voucher, and my room wasn't cleaned properly. Also, there was a surprising lack of staff overall, and getting things took a lot of time. Finally, I gave laundry on a Sunday, and no one took the time to tell me there was no one day service on Sundays, so my clothes were not ready when I left. This was AFTER I talked to someone in person about laundry. Thankfully, I was moving to a hotel in the city for a conference, so I was able to get my clothes. I stayed at a competing suite hotel, which was awesome, and is where I would recommend people stay. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond I loved this location. It was above and beyond with a city view of downtown Denver. I loved it, it was incredable January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service, staff and food all fell short... Grabbing breakfast was awkward and the food was mediocre and the service did nothing to compensate for the food. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Sarah and staff did a great job. I felt very well taken care of. This was one of my best stays. Thanks guys. August 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the workout clothes optoin A great place to stay. Staff very helpful and the $5 workout clothes/shoes was a life saver. thanks Westin! July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and nice amenities Staff wasfriendly and tghe hotel was very comfortable in all areas from the lobby, to the bar and restaurant March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Denver Wedding The Staff was outstanding - especially all the valets. Each was courteous, knowledgeable and eager to help. August 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Westin Denver It is always a pleasure to stay at the Westin. Clean and comfortable rooms and the staff is excellent!! November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best management As seniors, we have greatly appreciated the personal help and attention given to us by the management. April 22, 2013
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>