The Westin Denver Downtown

  • 1672 Lawrence Street
  • Denver,
  • Colorado
  • 80202
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure Great hotel, great location, would not stay anywhere else in Denver! July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome The hotel was perfect. We had a great experience from the second we pulled into the valet. We were greeted and treated like gold or platinum level members, but hadn't even checked in to confirm our level. The room we received was clean and had an amazing view of the clock tower. I was sad to only be there a night. We will be back. July 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by JUST A SO SO PROPERTY I did not enjoy this hotel. The location was terrible. too many homeless wondering around outside the property. I will not stay there again! July 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel great location This was our first visit to Denver and we stayed 7 nights at the Westin downtown Denver. Everything was excellent from check in to check out. We ate breakfast everyday in Augusta and we loved Sara. The breakfast was very good too. The other employees who took very good care of us were Mayte, Aldolfo, and Joe. If we needed anything from water, a microwave, fridge, towels, etc. they were right there with whatever we needed. We did have a rental car and paid to park in the garage under the Westin, but it was actually less than parking outside. The location is great if you are going sight seeing which we did everyday. If I ever return to downtown Denver I will definitely stay at the Westin. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent SPG Recognition The hotel is nice and perfectly located in the heart of downtown Denver. The staff was incredibly accommodating and upgraded me to a really big suite with a wonderful city view towards Union Station. The room was very functional and nice, although it will need to renovate soon to keep up with the expectations behind a Westin brand. May 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great location for the Westin Denver Downtown Came into Denver for the last game of the Colorado Avalanche, 04/11/15. A friend reserved rooms for us; had never stayed here before; loved the shower heads in the bathroom and was generally pleased with the room (although because it was handicapped accessible, it was incongruous that it was so far from the elevator); was impressed by the entire staff (checking in, service people; especially "Jamie" whom we looked to for answering all our questions and was so friendly and went above and beyond to make us enjoy ourselves)...two things marred my experience: 1. When going to my room after check in, I was in the elevator with a gentlemen and his 2 young children; the doors opened to let another guest enter; he looked at the man and his children and stepped back 1 step; he looked at me and took 2 steps back and said that he would take another elevator; the door closed and the man and I looked at each other and he said, "Was it my kids?" and I said, "No, I think it was me." and we both nodded sadly...2. I cannot believe that you do not validate (we paid $30) for 1 night parking. While I enjoyed being downtown, the 04/11/15 will be our last at the Westin... April 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and great location Stayed here twice last week and was very impressed with the helpfulness of front desk and bell staff. They were friendly and helpful and seemed genuinely interested in making our stay comfortable. Great location right near the 16th street mall. Several reviews talk about a dated hotel ... both of our rooms were modern and nicely appointed. Very nice Kohler bathrooms with wonderful rain shower heads. Would definitely recommend and would stay here on future visits to Denver. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in central Denver You can't make more central than the Westin downtown Denver. Close to the 16th street, 30mn from the Airport. fun outdoor pool ( slightly cold in Winter though) Great breakfast and Westin quality sleep Great for a stopover on the way to the slopes. March 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T22:17:07.434Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_1012, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>