空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 400 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is great Typical Westin, maybe a little dated rooms, but very clean and wonderful staff. The only issue, which could easily be fixed, the roof top pool has NO shade, a few umbrellas would make a huge difference. June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel for Business Trips I have stayed at the Downtown Denver Westin hotel almost every month for about 2 years now. The hotel is great, but I have noticed that this hotel truly listens to customers' reviews. I have suggested several opportunities to improve my personal experience (extra plugins near bed, wifi in workout facility, etc.) and have noticed the upgrades shortly after I've suggested it. I always feel welcome and listened to. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff We arrived at 5:00 p.m. and our room was not ready. The staff was wonderful and went over the top to take great care of us. We will be back and only because of the staff and the service! May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIVE GOLD STARS! Once again, our stay at the Westin Denver Downtown was simply outstanding! The hotel is in a perfect location to enjoy all the wonderful 16th Street Mall restaurants, shopping and evening entertainment. Our stay this time was really exceptional. From the day that I called to make reservations for a special birthday celebration, to the morning of our arrival, and throughout our stay, the interactions and experience with the Westin Denver Downtown hotel and staff was wonderful. Because this was a special occasion, we really appreciated the thoughtful assistance from Front Desk Staffers, Ashely, Valerie, Vince and Sonia. Their kind attention and thoughtfulness ensured our grand daugher -- "The Birthday Girl" -- will forever remember her very special 10th Birthday celebration at the Westin Denver Downtown Hotel. Thank you so much -- we look forward to our next stay! April 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here during construction Quite a disappointment. The spg site says nothing about lobby construction going on or the restaurant being closed. There is at this time no usable public space. My morning meeting at the LL level coffee shop could not happen due to construction noise. Our coffeemaker was gross and disgusting and we asked for a new one -- they brought us one and when we went to use it the next morning we realized it was missing a piece and not usable. Dirty washcloth in the corner of the bathroom on arrival. Front desk took 5 minutes to answer a call from us. Overall not the experience I wanted. March 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overall experience I stayed in the Denver Westin vor a conference. Overall, it was a positive experience but a few issues were not satisfactory: Our meeting rooms were on two consecutive floors and moving between floors was quite difficult (with long lines in front of the elevators) because there were no regular stairs connecting both floors. I had a nice room with great mountain view. When I arrived the phone was flashing for a message. Unfortunately despite repeated notifications to the front desk it kept flahing throughout the four days of my stay, which was quite inconvenient, especially during the night. The bathrobe was removed from my room during cleaning and not replaced despite my explicit request.. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by incredible stay My only regret...staying only ONE night.!! Couldn't ask for anything more! Just perfect. March 19, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disapointing This was a disapointment all the way around. Stayed mid week for business. Lobby was a mess. Front desk staff was very freindly and did remember our Gold member gift. That was the highlight. The room was in poor repair. Walls and doors are VERY thin. Could hear every word, laugh, etc. coming from the romm next door. Drunks cruising the hallway after midnight. We paid extra for a patio room, but the patio was covered in dog feces which neither owners nor staff bothered to clean. We usually really love Westin hotels, but this was a real disapointment. March 18, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T13:56:49.308-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_400
  • loc_en_US, sid_1012, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>