空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel Stayed at the Westin Denver Downtown. Great location. Bed was very comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Good location walkable to many desirable restaurants and locations. I was there for a conference at the hotel, and the meeting rooms are spacious and comfortable. August 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes the best of your stay in Denver The Westin Downtown is a plush and friendly hotel. Its location is perfect for just about any activity in downtown Denver as it is walking distance from the restaurants, Coors Field, Union Station, the Convention Center, the Universities, and businesses in LoDo and central downtown. Runners, join the guided runs of the city for a great way to see some of the highlights of Denver including the Cherry Creek trail, capital hill and great views of the Rockies. The staff is really accommodating and the breakfast offerings quite good. I will try the airport train today which leaves nearby, another benefit of this location. July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and easy I spend a lot of time in hotels, I want nice and easy. Its not rocket science, and westin delivers a great bed with great staff. The coffee in the room is a nice touch. July 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Location, Beautiful Hotel Everything about my stay was perfect; I was greeted warmly by the valet and directed to the check-in desk. My room was very spacious, clean, updated, and comfortable. I had a great view looking out over the mountains and the football stadium. The pool and deck area are fantastic and a wonderful way to relax. The workout facilities were very good and you have access 24 hours a day. My favorite part of my stay was the Run Westin experience. The running concierge program was great and it was neat to share stories and learn more about the downtown Denver area. I can't recommend this hotel highly enough. All the staff were incredibly pleasant, the amenities were great, and the location right near 16th Street Mall and lots of shopping and dining options was perfect. July 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location is great Typical Westin, maybe a little dated rooms, but very clean and wonderful staff. The only issue, which could easily be fixed, the roof top pool has NO shade, a few umbrellas would make a huge difference. June 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Hotel for Business Trips I have stayed at the Downtown Denver Westin hotel almost every month for about 2 years now. The hotel is great, but I have noticed that this hotel truly listens to customers' reviews. I have suggested several opportunities to improve my personal experience (extra plugins near bed, wifi in workout facility, etc.) and have noticed the upgrades shortly after I've suggested it. I always feel welcome and listened to. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff We arrived at 5:00 p.m. and our room was not ready. The staff was wonderful and went over the top to take great care of us. We will be back and only because of the staff and the service! May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIVE GOLD STARS! Once again, our stay at the Westin Denver Downtown was simply outstanding! The hotel is in a perfect location to enjoy all the wonderful 16th Street Mall restaurants, shopping and evening entertainment. Our stay this time was really exceptional. From the day that I called to make reservations for a special birthday celebration, to the morning of our arrival, and throughout our stay, the interactions and experience with the Westin Denver Downtown hotel and staff was wonderful. Because this was a special occasion, we really appreciated the thoughtful assistance from Front Desk Staffers, Ashely, Valerie, Vince and Sonia. Their kind attention and thoughtfulness ensured our grand daugher -- "The Birthday Girl" -- will forever remember her very special 10th Birthday celebration at the Westin Denver Downtown Hotel. Thank you so much -- we look forward to our next stay! April 26, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T09:57:54.245-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_1012, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>