The Westin Georgetown, Washington D.C.

  • 2350 M Street N.W.
  • Washington,
  • Distrito de Columbia
  • 20037
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para poder registrarse en el hotel, los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y presentar un documento de identidad válido.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 319 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff that Wows for Busy Executive Travelers Know these names, Deeney, Amadou, Abdel! They greet you, wrestle bags, arrange cars, know all their fellow staff and how to connect you to whatever you need in or out of the hotel! I've previously brought my family and the suites are roomy and the metro a few blocks away. Easy access to DCA, downtown and the Hill. February 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking is a big issue arrived late at night to the worst Westin I have ever stayed in . No service no pleasantly constantly have to wait for your car. Small rooms . If you are on. Business and there is no other place or u need to be close to somewhere that's the only reason you would stay here. Needs serious renovation! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Excellent Stays in One Week Checked in on a Tuesday evening, out Wednesday afternoon, and again on Friday afternoon, out Saturday morning. Both check-ins were quick and efficient, and I was upgraded to a suite (408) as a Platinum each time. Late checkout on Wednesday was graciously granted. Suite was comfortable and and well laid out, although the bedroom was on the smaller side. Internet service worked well the entire time. One caveat was that dinner at Boveda was disappointing -- the food was okay, but very institutional. Checkouts were quick and easy, charges were correct, and the staff made sure taxis were readily available. The West End location is very convenient, whether walking to Georgetown or Dupont Circle, or heading to and fro DCA. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stellar Staff, Great Location, Superb Amenities This was my first stay at this Westin (I am a Platinum SPG member) and I was blown away. The staff (esp Lana & Maheder) were friendly, courteous, and helpful. the facilities were state of the art. the room was clean and well situated. The location is close to some great Georgetown restaurants and was within a reasonable walking distance of the meetings I had to attend. the travel time from Reagan/National was 15 minutes by cab at 3PM on a Friday. My only wishes (for the future) would be (a) an expanded range of TV options and (b) an SPG members lounge. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm and Comfortable Westin First off, I happen to really lik the hotel's West End location, with convenient access to Georgetown, Dupont Circle, and Foggy Bottom -- great base for walking. The hotel is warm and comfortable, and the staff usually strives to please. My room (441) was a decently sized corner king, and was clean and well furnished and in excellent condition. My only complaint is with the lighting -- it was either on in full or off. Valet was quick and simple, and service at the restaurant for breakfast was quick and pleasant. May 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Westin @ Hotel or Motel My recent stay at Westin hotel was most painful experience & even worse post check out as even after settling all final bills but Hotel is still has not released the Blocked amount on my credit cards. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by southern hospitality quality staff We stayed at the westin for valentine's day and leading up to it we had some problems with our reservation but it was quickly resolved by the amazing staff at the reservation. They went out of their way to make the stay as special as possible. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service, location-- simply excellent property I experienced outstanding service at this property starting with a welcome email from the Platinum Stay Ambassador, Sloane. She helped me with directions and advice for site-seeing between business calls. The great service continued when I arrived with special recognition as a platinum member and an update. Melvin at the front desk and Jeff at the concierge desk were particularly helpful. The bell staff and front door staff always greeted me and welcomed me back, and that was just indicative of the whole hotel staff. The new breakfast amenity was really nice as well. The continental breakfast was served quickly (about 5 min.), and I was allowed to choose the buffet for the platinum amenity if there was a buffet that day. The service was great in the dining room for breakfast (I didn't eat any other meals at the hotel). The location is also great. I had meetings at GWU and on Capital Hill. GWU is a three-block walk, and the Foggy Bottom Metro is also three blocks. I was able to use the Metro to and from DCA as well to all of my appointments. There are also a lot of reasonably priced places to eat in the area. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. They were also spacious, especially for a city hotel. The only (minor) drawback was that the pool and workout area were being remodeled. Yet, they will be very nice on my next visit I'm sure. I will definitely stay here again. March 22, 2012
  • 2015-03-27T18:13:33.408-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_319, tr_319
  • loc_en_US, sid_1013, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>