The Westin Georgetown, Washington D.C.

  • 2350 M Street N.W.
  • Washington,
  • Distrito de Columbia
  • 20037
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating staff Stayed at the Westin Georgetown recently with the family for a DC vacation and had a great experience. Staff accommodated our requests for a roll away bed and WIFI assistance quickly. Front Desk staff helped us locate the nearest Metro station and family-friendly restaurants in the area. This is a smaller Westin, so no long waits for the elevator or car valet. Very clean hotel & friendly staff! August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL HAS A GREAT STAFF I AM NOT A WRITER AND DO NOT ENJOY WRITING REVIEWS BUT TO COMPLETE THIS SURVEY AND TELL HOW GREAT THE SUPPORT STAFF WAS I AM DOING IT. WE HAD A GREAT TIME. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it!!!!!! We absolutely loved the hotel and the staff were sooo nice. We were highly impressed with the accommodations and cleanliness. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff and facilities were great! We had been in DC prior to this trip in 2011. We stayed (my family of 4) at the Westin downtown location (14th/M street I believe). It was very centrally located, but I saw on the Hop On off bus a little town called Georgetown and wanted to try it out on our next visit. I am so glad I did! I was there with my girlfriend and 6 year old along with my teenager 15. We had a fantastic visit. The hotel staff was stupendous..especially Danielle (I think that was her name, she was there Sun. night when we checked in and today when we were leaving). Not wanting to be a pest for too many requests, you guys really came through! From the cot, to the extra fridge to the knife so we could cut up an apple..you were top notch! Will definitely come and stay with you again and recommend you to others. Well done! Michele Until next time... August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a conference. My group held a week-long management conference at this hotel. The facilities were excellent and the staff was wonderful, particularly in the Caucus Room restaurant. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I travel to the DC area every 3/4 weeks and this hotel is my home away from home. Comfortable, inviting and always an amazing professional staff August 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average for a Westin The Westin Georgetown doesn't compare to other Westins I've stayed at around the world. When I arrived in my room, the desk lamp and two bed lamps were not functioning because the cords had been unplugged. This problem required moving furniture to plug in the lamps and plugging the TV into a different outlet. I didn't want to move the furniture myself, so I called the concierge to report it. I called back again a couple of minutes later because I forgot to ask which internet plan I could use as a Platinum member (the front desk never informed me upon check-in). The concierge's voice sounded annoyed when I called the second time, like I was bothering her. The engineer who came to move the furniture was very pleasant, but he put his arms and hands on the pillows and sheets, which wasn't very hygenic. Overall, the room was relaxing and the bathroom was spacious, but I was not impressed with the service for a four-star hotel. I wonder why someone didn't check the room beforehand to make sure everything was in working order. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Family Vacation Spot Staff friendly and accomodating August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome beds This hotel was great, the beds were really really comfortable and if youopt out of room service you get 500 SPG points per night which is awesome! The only bad thing about this hotel was the Wifi. You had to pay to use it in the rooms which was fine, but the lobby wifi was horrible so i wasn't sure how the roomwifi would be. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Small Rooms We made this reservation by phone to ensure the hotel knew we needed a rollaway bed for our grandson. We were assigned 2 rooms that did not have room to put the bed. The third room was a "deluxe" room. It had an L-shaped hallway where we put the bed but the room was so small we were on top of each other. We were about 12 inches from the TV. There was no place to relax. Very uncomfortable. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great escape Visited for a conference and really enjoyed the top notch service and the excellent room stay. This hotel is like a wonderful retreat while you are working. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overcharge Stayed 8 nights and found the hotel to be in a nice area, conveniently located near the FoggyBottom Metro station. Room is nice in general but got into a billing nightmare with the SPG Best Rate Guarantee. Hotel overcharged me at time of reservation, at checkout and even at attempts to correct its own billing errors. Will stay away from this hotel next time I am in DC July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by biz and pleasur Great hospitality from all at hotel. Always a helpful hello and offer to be of assistance. great facilities in a great location. Other than the going rate of parking -it was great. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location at a good price A basic standard Westin. Located very close to Georgetown neighborhood and shops and GWU campus, along with other major hotel properties. Enjoyed art museums and DC sights on our weekend visit. Good sized room and bathroom at a very reasonable price for DC. Website should note specific price of valet parking and not just say "for a fee". July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Very nice hotel in the perfect location in DC. Rooms were clean and quiet, food and beverage was very good as well. All the members of the staff that we encountered were very friendly. Front desk, bell staff, housekeeping could not have been nicer. We would definitely return to this property. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and a great night's sleep The hotel was in a good location for business purposes because it was near the offices I was visiting. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. Best of all, it was quiet. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room Service Needs to Pay Attention to Detail I stay often at the Westin Georgetown and overall the service and accommodations are excellent. I also typically order room service and order a full breakfast with tea and milk. On my last visit, the breakfast arrived on time but there was no milk with the tea. I was pressed for time and therefore did not have time to request the milk when I discovered it was missing. In order to improve service, the kitchen staff needs to make sure that the room service staff is bringing the full requested breakfast to the customer. July 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Denied room, despite reservation Was denied a room last night upon arrival at 1:30 am, despite platinum status and a confirmed reservation due to oversold situation. Front desk had made alternate reservation at property 30 minutes away and covered that cost plus ground transport. Contacted GM today who was very responsive and apologetic, but fact remains that this is not the way to reward Starwood loyalty. If arriving at this property late, beware that not even status will help you. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Front desk was especially gracious and helpful. All staff we encountered were wonderful. Outdoor pool and fitness center were less than desired but overall lovely stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service Everyone knows that parking in DC is a nightmare. It can quickly turn a reasonably priced vacation into a debt-inducing frustration. When I first tried to understand the parking options near the Georgetown Westin, I received some bad information from a local that ended up costing us an extra $38. When Angela noticed our frustration, she took care of us with a night of free valet parking to make up for it. Great customer service! The rest of the hotel elements were excellent, from the rooms to the restaurants. I especially enjoyed the nice bathroom amenities. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room great, hotel needs work Upon arriving, the welcome staff were very attentive and friendly. Our room was not yet ready, so we waited by the pool. The pool was on the dirty side (old band-aids littered the edge of the pool). The bathroom for the pool/work out facility was completely clogged and overflowing. I went to use the bathroom located on the first floor reception area - many of the stalls were too dirty to use. Our room was ready prior to check-in and was great. Overall, the staff are great and the rooms are nice, but the hotel cleanliness is a bit of a problem. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV Alarm & Business office Unfortunately my sleep was interrupted both nights of my stay at 1:20 AM due to an alarm on the TV. While a neat tech feature, the TV woke me at that time, both nights. Possibly the guest before me set it as a prank? I suggest your staff assure that the TV and Radio alarms are off as part of the housekeeping checklist. Also I intended to print boarding passes in the business center. I tried but was unsuccessful. Then I received a revised billing with a business center charge (which I had no previous notice that I'd be charged for it) July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Georgetown Nice hotel Try breakfast off campus. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Courteous Staff The hotel is located right next to Georgetown with a lot of nice stores and restaurants. The room is average even though we were upgraded to a deluxe room and a complimentary roller away bed. Thanks hotel! The hotel restaurant serves limited choices of breakfast but the food is pretty good. The staff including the front desk and valet are friendly and courteous. Great job to you all!. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location. Friendly staff Very good choice for most Washington/Georgetown travelers and competitive pricing July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Wedding event My husband and I didn't "have to" register for a room as we live within a hour of your hotel, but we decided to splurge to fully enjoy the family wedding that was taking place at your hotel one evening. We don't regret it and now view our stay as part of the entire happy experience! And I believe other family members enjoyed staying there as much as we did! Oh - and the bride and groom as well! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pro Assurance The location staff and service were excellent, the food I was average saved by the closeness of Ris and the Iroquois all a block or so away. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very comfortable Only stayed two nights but accomodations were very comfortable and well appointed. Room service was good, but prices extremely high. A lot of extra fees added to bill. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Georgetown Stay I was a little taken back by the hotels look when I first arrived. It was more elligent then I expected being located in the heart of Georgetown. The inside was very clean and the service was great. My check in was fast and everyone was very helpful in giving me directions to the places I wanted to see. Some even gave me some personal recomendations that turned out better than I had planned. I am planning on comming back to stay again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent The front desk staff and valet personal very prompt and helpful. July 7, 2014
  • 2015-07-07T14:17:04.260-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_1013, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>