Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Excellet-Reconsider Room Service Hotel and Associates Excellent. Room Service is a disconnect. You might as well shut room service down and open up a take outshop down the street. That way you could cater to everyone not just the hotel. Very disappointing with the room service standard that Westin has chosen to go with. Everything else was perfect. August 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dag is gone :( I didn't enjoy my stay. Tseggie was rude and didn't take her job seriously and your hotel charge my card twice. I only stayed at your hotel because of Dag. He always gave me an upgrade when I was gold. Now that I'm platinum, I stayed at your hotel specifically to tell/show him the good news, I didn't know he left, he was the best! Guess I would be stay here anymore. July 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fronnt desk failures Check in very slow. Failed keys on elevator. However did receive apology for wrong keys being presented. Check out even slower. Was told there was restaurant that was open. They were long closed. They told me to ask front desk for room service. Front desk told me to go to cafe across the street (that was also closed). Generally the front desk has a "Why are you bothering me" mindset. Try to ask for print out of the check out and you'll be told that Westin will be soon eliminating this across the chain and that you have to start getting used to email only. July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place!!! Nice location! rooms are spacious! Dag and Adrian at the front desk was very helpful! They make me feel special every time I come to DC :) April 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by mixed review Checkin experience was a disaster. Hotel itself and location were excellent. April 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attention to details lacking Though I usually stay at the downtown Washington, D.C. Westin, I chose to try the Georgetown location as a treat. I had been told that it was a beautiful property with excellent service. The reality is that this Westin is far inferior to its 14th and M peer property. The attention to detail was seriously lacking. There was no shampoo in my room and the shower had mold in the grouting and in the tub. The lights were dingy and the space just felt tired. The service and details did not accurately reflect the SPG category 5 status, and I would have been far better off sticking with my usual choice of the downtown DC Westin. March 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor parking and Front Desk with an attitude I used the $41/day parking so that I could have access to my car when I wanted it and not wait on Valet. After parking I found out from the front desk employee that each time I went in and out of the parking garage I would be charged and my charges could easily exceed $41.oo in less than 24 hours. When I initially inquired about self parking I was not told this information. When I voiced a concern about paying more than $41 a day and by the way you did not explain that to me at check in, the front desk gentleman said to me in a condescending tone, "that is how a city works". He was suggesting I have not travelled in a city. I am well travelled, (San Francisco, Atlanta, NYC, Seattle, San Antonio, Boston, just to name a few) and at no other time have I ever encountered this type of self parking situation or treatment by an employee. I would appreciate a response to my concern March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Excellent Staff The hotel itself is very nice and the staff amazing. All went above and beyond to assure we had a great stay. The front desk/concierge were extremely helpful in guiding us on our sightseeing, the highlight was a personal night tour of the monuments. I only gave a 4 because this is really on the edge of Georgetown, not IN Georgetown- which is fine on a nice day, but a burden on the cold ones if you like to walk. March 13, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T09:57:54.154-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_1013, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>