Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place!!! Nice location! rooms are spacious! Dag and Adrian at the front desk was very helpful! They make me feel special every time I come to DC :) April 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by mixed review Checkin experience was a disaster. Hotel itself and location were excellent. April 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attention to details lacking Though I usually stay at the downtown Washington, D.C. Westin, I chose to try the Georgetown location as a treat. I had been told that it was a beautiful property with excellent service. The reality is that this Westin is far inferior to its 14th and M peer property. The attention to detail was seriously lacking. There was no shampoo in my room and the shower had mold in the grouting and in the tub. The lights were dingy and the space just felt tired. The service and details did not accurately reflect the SPG category 5 status, and I would have been far better off sticking with my usual choice of the downtown DC Westin. March 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor parking and Front Desk with an attitude I used the $41/day parking so that I could have access to my car when I wanted it and not wait on Valet. After parking I found out from the front desk employee that each time I went in and out of the parking garage I would be charged and my charges could easily exceed $41.oo in less than 24 hours. When I initially inquired about self parking I was not told this information. When I voiced a concern about paying more than $41 a day and by the way you did not explain that to me at check in, the front desk gentleman said to me in a condescending tone, "that is how a city works". He was suggesting I have not travelled in a city. I am well travelled, (San Francisco, Atlanta, NYC, Seattle, San Antonio, Boston, just to name a few) and at no other time have I ever encountered this type of self parking situation or treatment by an employee. I would appreciate a response to my concern March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Excellent Staff The hotel itself is very nice and the staff amazing. All went above and beyond to assure we had a great stay. The front desk/concierge were extremely helpful in guiding us on our sightseeing, the highlight was a personal night tour of the monuments. I only gave a 4 because this is really on the edge of Georgetown, not IN Georgetown- which is fine on a nice day, but a burden on the cold ones if you like to walk. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Stay The hotel itself is beautiful and the staff amazing. All went above and beyond to assure us of a wonderful, relaxing and enjoyable stay. The front desk is to be commended for their friendly and professional attitude and the housekeepers do a great job. I will definitely be back. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service A very nice, updated and clean facility. We had an excellent experience with Dag at the front desk, who nicely recognized our 20th wedding anniversary with a bottle of champagne. He also was of great help on questions, tips and ideas. We are very impressed and definitely will come back to this hotel when back in the area. January 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smaller property, lower SPG recognition Good overall stay. Halls had a bit of odor walking to my room. Nice hotel, good staff, but little SPG recognition and amenities for Platinum SPG guests...no breakfast, club lounge, etc. December 23, 2015
  • 2016-06-30 T13:56:49.317-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_1013, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>