The Westin Georgetown, Washington D.C.

  • 2350 M Street N.W.
  • Washington,
  • District de Columbia
  • 20037
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour s'enregistrer, les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 300 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great escape Visited for a conference and really enjoyed the top notch service and the excellent room stay. This hotel is like a wonderful retreat while you are working. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick response to all my needs. Everyone at this hotel focused on taking care of anything I needed from the doorman, to front desk, to service express to maintenance. As a Starwood regular I've come to expect great service and the Westin Georgetown was an excellent example of this. I stayed a week and had two issues in my room, I called service express to get someone to the room to take care of it. They were so fast on the response that my wife asked me if they had been standing outside our door. This happened both times. The doorman was always right there when we left or returned and offered directions on places to go etc.with a smile on his face no matter how cold it was. If I travel to Washington again, I will definitely stay here. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location at a good price A basic standard Westin. Located very close to Georgetown neighborhood and shops and GWU campus, along with other major hotel properties. Enjoyed art museums and DC sights on our weekend visit. Good sized room and bathroom at a very reasonable price for DC. Website should note specific price of valet parking and not just say "for a fee". July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor accomodations for a Westin I stay in Westins in other areas frequently and I was shocked at the poor accomodations provided at the Georgetown Westin. I stay for two nights. Before 7:00am every morning construction noises began. There was a leak in my room coming from the bathroom that caused a large wet not damp spot in the carpeting. This was reported upon arrival and never fixed during my stay. I waited over 25 minutes one morning for a cab. There was really no restaurant and a make shift bar in the the Lobby. In the room there was a large office chair that was hard to get past due to the crampted space. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Very nice hotel in the perfect location in DC. Rooms were clean and quiet, food and beverage was very good as well. All the members of the staff that we encountered were very friendly. Front desk, bell staff, housekeeping could not have been nicer. We would definitely return to this property. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV Alarm & Business office Unfortunately my sleep was interrupted both nights of my stay at 1:20 AM due to an alarm on the TV. While a neat tech feature, the TV woke me at that time, both nights. Possibly the guest before me set it as a prank? I suggest your staff assure that the TV and Radio alarms are off as part of the housekeeping checklist. Also I intended to print boarding passes in the business center. I tried but was unsuccessful. Then I received a revised billing with a business center charge (which I had no previous notice that I'd be charged for it) July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by biz and pleasur Great hospitality from all at hotel. Always a helpful hello and offer to be of assistance. great facilities in a great location. Other than the going rate of parking -it was great. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet and a great night's sleep The hotel was in a good location for business purposes because it was near the offices I was visiting. The room was nice, clean and comfortable. Best of all, it was quiet. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping Needs Improvement Upon check-in. after a long West Coast flight I was not pleased to find hair in both the bathtub and on the bathroom floor. In addition, the room temperature was stuck at 76 degrees and despite requesting engineering assistance in the morning at 10, we were dismayed that staff had not followed through forcing a need for a second request when we returned to the hotel at 8 pm in the evening. Disappointed with this stay as was not up to Westin standards. April 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unprepared and uncaring As an elite member I expect and deserve some attention to detail, even if it is reviewing my folio preferences to accommodate my needs. This hotel failed miserably on this function Furthermore, the room has not been aired nor refreshed, and the bodly odor was very bad. Asked for housekeeping to attend to this issue while I went to dinner and it was never done. For the money this hotel costs, we should get better service even if we are not Starwoods members. In any case, I will not return to this hotel November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff Front desk was especially gracious and helpful. All staff we encountered were wonderful. Outdoor pool and fitness center were less than desired but overall lovely stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience After a long day at work and a bumpy train ride from Philly, it was refreshing to arrive to the Westin Georgetown. The front desk rep was friendly and efficient - seemed as though he was expecting me - treated me like a king. Additionally, I had a small issue with my room, and again the same front desk rep quickly resolved the issue. He expemplifies what service is all about. Beyond that, the hotel is excellent shape, its a great location and the amenities are stepped up. I'll be back. January 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely Dedpendable Checked in on a Sunday evening for an overnight stay. Check in was quick and simple. Platinum status was acknowledged but no upgrade was offered (I have never been upgraded at this hotel on over a dozen plus stays); no big deal. Was given a very comfortable room on the 8th floor. Everything was clean and in good working order. Check out was equally simple and quick. Nice West End location with plenty of amenities within walking distance. February 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience I have traveled extensively for years. This was the worst hotel experience I have ever had.The people in the room next to me were extremely loud. I was awake for almost two hours in the middle of the night. I talked to the front desk many times. Security never once knocked on their door to tell them to be quiet. I could hear every word and sound. Every single one. I finally asked to move to another room. To top it off, the General Manager then emailed me asking if left feeling refreshed and delighted. I will not stay at this hotel again. I have had two other poor experiences at this hotel. One related to loud children late at night in the pool. Another related to bathroom that had not been cleaned prior to my checkin. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Wedding event My husband and I didn't "have to" register for a room as we live within a hour of your hotel, but we decided to splurge to fully enjoy the family wedding that was taking place at your hotel one evening. We don't regret it and now view our stay as part of the entire happy experience! And I believe other family members enjoyed staying there as much as we did! Oh - and the bride and groom as well! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great City, Great STAY! Our family was in town for a campus tour of GWU and an interview for my 17 yr old daughter who really wants to go to school there so we chose the Westin for many reasons. First of all, Westin has always exceeds our expectations and this one lived up to it as well. Beautiful lobby, spacious room, super-friendly staff. Secondly, the location is perfect as it is close to all but still tucked away in a quiet area near great shopping on M St NW. I emailed the hotel and K.L. and C.C.called me on the phone to address my request and went out of his way to ensure that we were treated well. SPG should be very happy that they have such fantastic employees representing them. We were welcomed with a delicious treat and the entire family enjoyed our 2 night stay. Hopefully she will attend college at GWU and we will be back at the Westin for the 4 years and beyond. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Courteous Staff The hotel is located right next to Georgetown with a lot of nice stores and restaurants. The room is average even though we were upgraded to a deluxe room and a complimentary roller away bed. Thanks hotel! The hotel restaurant serves limited choices of breakfast but the food is pretty good. The staff including the front desk and valet are friendly and courteous. Great job to you all!. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cozy and Great Location I had a great 2 night stay while visiting one of my kids this past weekend. The hotel is very comfortable and is in a great location, with easy access to Foggy Bottom metro, or taxis readily available. The only issues I have are that the TV uses satellite which limits your channels during rainstorms, and that Starwood continues to try and charge for WiFi. The front desk were happy to waive the charge, but still bad policy. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff commendation I attended a conference last week and forgot to make a room reservation until last minute. Angie was tremendously helpful in assisting me with this process and went out of her way to ensure that my conference was not a disaster. When I met her at check-in she was extremely modest and professed she was simply doing her job. Her professionalism and courtesy were admirable and should be an example for her colleagues. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Georgetown Stay I was a little taken back by the hotels look when I first arrived. It was more elligent then I expected being located in the heart of Georgetown. The inside was very clean and the service was great. My check in was fast and everyone was very helpful in giving me directions to the places I wanted to see. Some even gave me some personal recomendations that turned out better than I had planned. I am planning on comming back to stay again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds expectations We had a company holiday party at the hotel, and stayed overnight. Everything this hotel does exceeds normal expectations. From having a true wood burning fireplace and hearth in our holiday party to the great and newly renovated room, I highly recommend this property. Catering is exceptional, and the staff go out of their way to welcome you and make you feel appreciated. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unbeatable location! I don't know if there's a better location than this hotel where it's really close to EVERYTHING. It is not in Georgetown but it's within 10-15 minutes of walking distance. These other locations are also within 15-20 mins walking: Dupont Circle, Lincoln memorial, west of White House, and Founding Farmers (one of the most popular restaurants in DC). August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We had 4 adults staying in the room and it was large enough for all of us. The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was very nice. The concierge helped us with restaurants on 2 nights and recommended a great Italian restaurant, Rialto, and a great hamburger restaurant. We will definitely stay here again if we come back to Washington, D.C. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by JUST OK Rooms are your avg. Westin rooms. Parking is a headache. I suggest if your there on the weekend park on the street Vs $40 for valet and $35 for self park. The valet gave me the wrong keys 2 times. No late night eats in that area after 11pm. Very limited late night menu. My complaints are not the end of the world type but it was a problem October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome night!! I was only staying over for 1 night for a wedding. The conference room for the wedding was beautiful and the promenade where the reception was held was perfect! When I arrived James at the desk was so pleasant and made me feel like a queen. The room was fabulous and I slept like a baby. I would definitely stay again and tell a friend. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed for the USTA Advocacy Days on Capitol Hill. I really appreciated the friendly, helpful, professional attitudes from ALL staff. Our room was very clean and I LOVED the 'green' aspect--needing your room card to activate the AC/heat. The food they provided our conference was spot on. Tasteful, fresh, and filled with variety. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Georgetown Nice hotel Try breakfast off campus. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overview of Stay The room was very clean but it was hard to regulate the temperature. One min it was too cold and then too hot. I would recommend equiping the room with a refrigerator. Many hotels allow you to use the cold bar to store your items but this one did not allow for that. I also recommend that Wifi be included as a standard feature. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Presidential Treatment We were in DC for a wedding in the peak of summer. It can get quite warm. Fortunately they keep the lobby so cool here that every time we returned it felt like an escape from the heat. The rooms are very spacious especially the bathroom. This is a great part of town. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to the next one. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff consistently exceeding expectations Staff is warm, welcoming, and professional. Doormen are particularly great, always recognizing my work colleagues upon arrival. Rooms are a good size and good for working. Gym facility is comfortable, and hotel is in a good location. Food options in the hotel are great. December 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>