Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff I would've rated this a 3 had it not been for the staff. The hotel itself was OK -- the room and elevators smelled like BO (I think it's from the cleaning products) and the room, pool area, and lobby were nothing special. The restaurant is very nice though and the gym relatively large. However, the staff is amazing; the concierge made us multiple hard--to-get restaurant reservations and offered to change our room & sent up cleaners for the smell (which unfortunately returned a few hours later). The late-night doorman was also fantastic. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Bed As a SPG gold/platinum member since 2005 I have stayed at over 50 SPG properties and I must say that the bed in room 214 at the Westin Georgetown is horrible. I woke up with terrible back pain sleeping on that bed. Needless to say I ended nursing my back the entire weekend rather than enjoying the sights of DC. All other features were great so I don't understand why they wouldn't upgrade or replace the bed. I wouldn't recommend this hotel. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Location was great. Room was spacious. Staff was very nice especially Lana, she was very helpful in recommending nearby establishments for food and entertainments. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Loved the beds, very clean and friendly staff. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location Stayed at the Georgetown Westin for 4 days over the Easter Weekend. The king room was large and wll appointed. The location was convenient to the Foggy Bottom Metro and served as a great home base for all DC activities. There are many shops and restaurants within walking distance along M street. My husband took advantage of the New Balance workout program equipment which can be loaned from the front desk for $5. Check this out if you want to pack lite for your trip. We would recommend the Westin and plan to return in the future. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible smell I am used to being able to identify a Westin by its signature fresh scent. This hotel, from the inside of the elevator to the rooms, has a terrible smell (~ body odor). I've stayed here in the past and had the same bad smell in my room. That time, the hotel staff explained that my carpet had probably just been cleaned and they sprayed it all over with air freshener. Unfortunately, the air freshener cover-up lasted only a few hours. I was shocked to find the same bad smell upon this stay (~1 year later). Another reason that I choose to stay at Westins is that they have a 24 hr room service menu (and I work late into the night when traveling). When I called downstairs to order, I was surprised to repeatedly hear that the options I was selecting were not available. It was explained to me that only 2 servings of each item (on the very short menu) are prepared for the evening. Given the sold out status of the hotel, they had quickly sold out of food. The hotel staff were very pleasant, but the odor and the poor food prep planning for a sold out hotel are unexcusable. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping Needs Improvement Upon check-in. after a long West Coast flight I was not pleased to find hair in both the bathtub and on the bathroom floor. In addition, the room temperature was stuck at 76 degrees and despite requesting engineering assistance in the morning at 10, we were dismayed that staff had not followed through forcing a need for a second request when we returned to the hotel at 8 pm in the evening. Disappointed with this stay as was not up to Westin standards. April 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Excellent Stays in One Week Checked in on a Tuesday evening, out Wednesday afternoon, and again on Friday afternoon, out Saturday morning. Both check-ins were quick and efficient, and I was upgraded to a suite (408) as a Platinum each time. Late checkout on Wednesday was graciously granted. Suite was comfortable and and well laid out, although the bedroom was on the smaller side. Internet service worked well the entire time. One caveat was that dinner at Boveda was disappointing -- the food was okay, but very institutional. Checkouts were quick and easy, charges were correct, and the staff made sure taxis were readily available. The West End location is very convenient, whether walking to Georgetown or Dupont Circle, or heading to and fro DCA. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would definitely stay again!! The Westin was wonderful. I would definitely stay again and would recommend. I gave them 4 stars on room comfort because the room was extremely warm (78 degrees) when we arrived. Maintenance had to come a few hours later to reset the thermostat but the room never quite got comfortable temperature wise. By the time it did, it was the next day and when we went out we removed the key which powers the room and upon our return it was back to 78 degrees. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Staff Hotel is beautiful and the staff was great. March 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new home away from home I am very happy and satisfied with my short stay this week - but I've never looked forward to traveling for work again. Staff was amazing, they were all very nice and responsive to my needs. It was a wonderful overall experience...i'm glad that I'll be back in a couple days :) Thank you for providing me my new home away from home!!!! Mrs. K. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2014 Medical Advisory Board Hotel Site Visit The Westin Georgetown was recommended as a site for our upcoming Advisory Board meeting. The location is excellent and the staff is warm and welcoming. Meeting space is well laid out and hotel rooms very comfortable. Kudos to Cat Carter & Vik Navin for their time and hospitality. Truly a 5 star greeting and welcome from the General Manager. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk excellent Lonna at the front desk was more than exceptional. I have never had such pleasure working with a Westin staff before. She made the stay memorable. March 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel/Lots of hidden fees The hotel was a good, comfy hotel but when I went to check out there were lots of hidden fees due to the "magnets". I got it resolved but I did not appreciate the extra time checking out. March 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Officer of the Comanche Nation of Oklahoma Fabulous facility for comfort, but no follow through by the employee at check-in clerk. March 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicely Dedpendable Checked in on a Sunday evening for an overnight stay. Check in was quick and simple. Platinum status was acknowledged but no upgrade was offered (I have never been upgraded at this hotel on over a dozen plus stays); no big deal. Was given a very comfortable room on the 8th floor. Everything was clean and in good working order. Check out was equally simple and quick. Nice West End location with plenty of amenities within walking distance. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy!!! As much as I love Starwood, this hotel left a lot to be desired. My "upgraded deluxe" room appeared to be one of the smallest in the hotel. The HVAC made the room either too warm or too cold, with no happy medium - this was after engineering came to fix it because the room just kept getting hotter. In addition, every time the air cycled off it sounded like someone was banging pots and pans inside the wall. It was impossible to get a decent night's sleep. The room was quite dusty when I arrived, though when I returned to the room the next day housekeeping made their presence clear by leaving a pair of rubber gloves in the bathroom. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Westin in town!!! The staff was wonderful. The rooms were spacious. The view of the courtyard was a bonus. Small but adequate fitness center. The hotel went the extra mile with the New Balance shoe rental. Quick and friendly room service. Friendly doormen and valets. After staying in City Center the night before, this hotel was a breath of fresh air. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you! On behalf of my little family, I would like to thank you for being our home for a week during renovations of our condo. It felt nice to return into clean and functional room with “working” bathroom after long day in the office followed by tour of dirt and dust in our condo - and to contemplate how nice our place will be once all renovations are completed. Speaking of bathrooms – your bathrooms are amazing! Our private dining order came promptly and was delicious. Front of the house associates are efficient and cordial. Fruit plate in the lobby and selection of newspaper in front of the elevator on guest floors are really nice touches. I would like to say we will return, but it is not likely since we live in D.C. and hopefully we will not need to leave our new digs for another “emergency” hotel stay any time soon  - however, the fact is that your property has become important chapter in our “reno” story and we will be happy to recommend your services when opportunity arise. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Conference Venue Easy to get to from Subway . . excellent meeting facilities. February 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent room and very caring staff The room was more than good and the staff was very attentive to our needs..Great location for sightseeing..Make this your stop in DC.. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A relaxing weekend My wife and I were in town for a getaway weekend, just the two of us. We chose The Westin Georgetown based on its location and we were very pleased we did. Our room was spacious and spotless. The bathroom quite a pleaseant surprise, with my wife enjoying the large soaking tub very much. The bedding was excellent as always. It was a short walk to Georgetown for shopping and dining. We left feeling so very relaxed and look forward to another stay in the future. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodating Staff was excellent. Very enjoyable stay January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! This hotel was one of the best Westins I have ever experienced. Excellent staff, beautiful upgraded room, extremely helpful concierge Lana Kim. Thanks for a wonderful family experience! December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeds expectations We had a company holiday party at the hotel, and stayed overnight. Everything this hotel does exceeds normal expectations. From having a true wood burning fireplace and hearth in our holiday party to the great and newly renovated room, I highly recommend this property. Catering is exceptional, and the staff go out of their way to welcome you and make you feel appreciated. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Located The Westin Georgetown has been recently renovated and is well located especially if need to be in or around Georgetown. The front desk staff is very helpful and welcoming. The rooms are usually good however if you have two people with several days of clothing the small wardrobes will not provide enough closet space. This is a real issue if in town for formal events. Also this is a low level service hotel. The front bell staff needs additional training on how to better assist guests. The rates are very competitive and generally compensate for the basic level of service. December 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience My husband, myself and some friends of ours stayed the weekend at the Westin in Georgetown and it was wonderful. The staff that greeted us was top of the line...nice and friendly. The only thing that we weren't please with was the $45/night parking fee. Other than that it was great! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with excellent Location Stayed over the weekend during my trip to Washington DC. Great Location and service. Being immediately recognised as preferred member and felt important. Great Large Rooms were provided and facilities like gym is extensive. WIll never hesitate to stay here again December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Really disappointed Was staying in DC for one night, business meeting early the next day. I was in room 425, overlooking an open garden area, which I realized later on that night, is a prime gathering spot for people when they are having a holiday party at the hotel. I went to make an important phone call to California, picked up the phone, and smelled like cigarettes and coffee. Disgusting. After a business dinner that night, got back to my room and heard loud partying in the courtyard below. Was told there was nothing they could do about moving my room (would have been nice when I checked in if someone had told me about a party going on that night, where the bar and restaurant were closed). Checked out early the next morning, complained to the front desk, and I all got was "I'm sorry". No mention of taking care of anything on my bill. I was very disappointed and will not stay here anymore when in DC. December 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by A bad HVAC experience at a usually fine hotel. I have stayed many times before at the Westin Georgetown and had always had a pleasant experience. While the "Green" card feature can be tricky the first time, once you get used to it, it usually works fine. When I arrived this time (November 18), the room temperature was 80 degrees. I thought that this was higher than it was supposed to go when the key was not inserted, I reset the room to 68, left the key in its position and left the room. When I came back a couple of hours later, it was up to 84 degrees. The screen said that the key was not in its position (even though it was), I reinserted it and reset to 68. An hour later it was up to 86. I called, they told me that they would remotely reset and that it should start to feel cool in a few minutes. A half hour later, I called again, they sent someone up and they manually rebooted the system. It finally got cool a couple of hours later after midnight. Of course, this was the night that I wanted to get to bed early to get a good night's rest. During all of this, I wanted to get some ice from the machine but it was not working. After arguing with the front desk who told me nothing was wrong, they finally sent up some ice. Hopefully, everything is working again, but that was one sleepless night. December 2, 2013
  • 2016-06-24 T11:19:40.131-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_349
  • loc_en_US, sid_1013, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>