空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dag is gone :( I didn't enjoy my stay. Tseggie was rude and didn't take her job seriously and your hotel charge my card twice. I only stayed at your hotel because of Dag. He always gave me an upgrade when I was gold. Now that I'm platinum, I stayed at your hotel specifically to tell/show him the good news, I didn't know he left, he was the best! Guess I would be stay here anymore. July 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fronnt desk failures Check in very slow. Failed keys on elevator. However did receive apology for wrong keys being presented. Check out even slower. Was told there was restaurant that was open. They were long closed. They told me to ask front desk for room service. Front desk told me to go to cafe across the street (that was also closed). Generally the front desk has a "Why are you bothering me" mindset. Try to ask for print out of the check out and you'll be told that Westin will be soon eliminating this across the chain and that you have to start getting used to email only. July 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place!!! Nice location! rooms are spacious! Dag and Adrian at the front desk was very helpful! They make me feel special every time I come to DC :) April 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by mixed review Checkin experience was a disaster. Hotel itself and location were excellent. April 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Attention to details lacking Though I usually stay at the downtown Washington, D.C. Westin, I chose to try the Georgetown location as a treat. I had been told that it was a beautiful property with excellent service. The reality is that this Westin is far inferior to its 14th and M peer property. The attention to detail was seriously lacking. There was no shampoo in my room and the shower had mold in the grouting and in the tub. The lights were dingy and the space just felt tired. The service and details did not accurately reflect the SPG category 5 status, and I would have been far better off sticking with my usual choice of the downtown DC Westin. March 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor parking and Front Desk with an attitude I used the $41/day parking so that I could have access to my car when I wanted it and not wait on Valet. After parking I found out from the front desk employee that each time I went in and out of the parking garage I would be charged and my charges could easily exceed $41.oo in less than 24 hours. When I initially inquired about self parking I was not told this information. When I voiced a concern about paying more than $41 a day and by the way you did not explain that to me at check in, the front desk gentleman said to me in a condescending tone, "that is how a city works". He was suggesting I have not travelled in a city. I am well travelled, (San Francisco, Atlanta, NYC, Seattle, San Antonio, Boston, just to name a few) and at no other time have I ever encountered this type of self parking situation or treatment by an employee. I would appreciate a response to my concern March 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Excellent Staff The hotel itself is very nice and the staff amazing. All went above and beyond to assure we had a great stay. The front desk/concierge were extremely helpful in guiding us on our sightseeing, the highlight was a personal night tour of the monuments. I only gave a 4 because this is really on the edge of Georgetown, not IN Georgetown- which is fine on a nice day, but a burden on the cold ones if you like to walk. March 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Stay The hotel itself is beautiful and the staff amazing. All went above and beyond to assure us of a wonderful, relaxing and enjoyable stay. The front desk is to be commended for their friendly and professional attitude and the housekeepers do a great job. I will definitely be back. February 29, 2016
  • 2016-07-29 T13:10:36.822-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_1013, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>