ウェスティン・ジョージタウン,ワシントンD.C.

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 20037
  • コロンビア特別区,
  • ワシントン
  • 2350 M Street N.W.
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a terrific stay. Thank you Simply wonderful, the accommodations were just perfect. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Improvement from the Fall We have and will stay here often as our children go to nearby schools. Our stays since the beginning of the year have been great. We were ready to try other hotels in the area and reached out to the staff with our concerns. It seems that the new staff have corrected the previous problems. My only complaint is that the hotel is not really in Georgetown. The hotel is in a very good location but closer to Foggy Bottom than Georgetown. March 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking is a big issue arrived late at night to the worst Westin I have ever stayed in . No service no pleasantly constantly have to wait for your car. Small rooms . If you are on. Business and there is no other place or u need to be close to somewhere that's the only reason you would stay here. Needs serious renovation! March 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff that Wows for Busy Executive Travelers Know these names, Deeney, Amadou, Abdel! They greet you, wrestle bags, arrange cars, know all their fellow staff and how to connect you to whatever you need in or out of the hotel! I've previously brought my family and the suites are roomy and the metro a few blocks away. Easy access to DCA, downtown and the Hill. February 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by southern hospitality quality staff We stayed at the westin for valentine's day and leading up to it we had some problems with our reservation but it was quickly resolved by the amazing staff at the reservation. They went out of their way to make the stay as special as possible. February 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent location, great staff, renovated bathrooms, feels like home and nice sized rooms. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin is good choice Wrote review previously, but will recap. Stay was great. Staff attentive and accommodating. Rooms comfortable, tho would appreciate more info on cost of items in Fridge, etc. Good place for pets, also near commerce. Parking protocol confusing .Easy metro access. Overall, delightful and would return, recommend to others. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essie is the BEST I was staying at the Westin Georgetown and was so grateful for Essie's incredible customer service. She is so pleasant and helpful on the phone, and has such a warm demeanor to her that makes you smile. It was such a pleasure to interact with her, and I can't thank her enough for her kindness. January 21, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T19:13:53.853-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_321, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_1013, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>