华盛顿特区乔治敦威斯汀酒店

  • 美国
  • 哥伦比亚特区,
  • 华盛顿
  • M 街西北 2350 号
  • 邮政编码 20037
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpleasant stay My room had not been cleaned well. There were hairs on my bed. There was also a giant fly on the window. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all round excellent in all areas. High street shopping and all the tourist sites are walking distance and if needed a metro is few minutes away. The rooms are very spacious and well equipped. High speed wifi , gym and pool makes the hotel a perfect stay. Only criticism is the air-con in the room is loud. I recommend this hotel for any occasion. May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and bad great location for DC attractions and business. very attentive staff to all needs. i would only suggest doing what is possible to improve the aroma of the hallways and rooms in general...may be difficult, but that goes a long way to making the stay feel clean and refreshing...not musty. Exercise facility was great! The locale excellent for access to any part of DC and easy to get to metro, bus, or taxi of course, but many things within walking distance. May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay, even for a ProPITA Superb location; near the usual sites, but a walk to Georgetown which is such a really cool place to be takes just minutes. Entire staff with one notable exception, was outstanding, helpful, warm and friendly. They made me feel appreciated. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend getaway Nice stay. Good location and excellent staff. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Stayed at Westin Georgetown in a business trip. Great location -- in the center of the city. easy to get around the city from this hotel. Food in the hotel is pretty good too. definitely will stay here again for future stays May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a terrific stay. Thank you Simply wonderful, the accommodations were just perfect. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Improvement from the Fall We have and will stay here often as our children go to nearby schools. Our stays since the beginning of the year have been great. We were ready to try other hotels in the area and reached out to the staff with our concerns. It seems that the new staff have corrected the previous problems. My only complaint is that the hotel is not really in Georgetown. The hotel is in a very good location but closer to Foggy Bottom than Georgetown. March 31, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:37:36.101-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_1013, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>