The Westin Fort Lauderdale

  • 400 Corporate Drive
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33334
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise After reading the last review on the SPG app about this hotel, I must admit I was apprehensive, the last review seemed to imply the place was falling apart. Well Lindsey (apologies if I got the name wrong) at the front desk was super helpful. Very good SPG recognition. Room and lobby both had the lovely Westin smell. Room had new carpet and paint, looked fresh. Very pleasant stay. I'll be back. November 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by blah just not a great westin relative to others. December 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Westin Needs Improvement It has been 8 months since my last stay at the Westin Ft Lauderdale. During my most recent stay there was a noticeable difference in cleanliness of hotel. Room carpet was dirty, there were gekko/lizard in the bathroom. My colleage from work got stuck in one of the elevators which were not working properly. October 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to Westin standards I'm not one that normally writes a review. But as a frequent traveler and Platinum member I thought it would be beneficial to pass along this information. This property needs to be renovated. It is tired and certainly not up tp normal Westin standards. It is the first Westin that I have stayed in that has made me feel like I paid too much for the accommodations. My comments have nothing to do with the staff as everyone was nice and helpful. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property, Great Value I was in town for business, sadly nothing to do with beach/ocean/sunscreen/waves. In fact, I have no idea how far this Westin is from the beach... For the rate I paid, I feel like I got a ton for my money, especially when it came to SPG platinum recognition. I was upgraded to a spacious suite that was super comfortable to spend hours upon hours working. Close to FLL. Plenty of parking. Generous SPG platinum amenities. Shuttle that will take you around (but not airport). Awesome staff who remembers your name and follows through on what they're supposed to. I will most definitely stay here on all trips to Ft. Laud. March 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Still not sure that is Westin Hotel I've been to many hotels of Westin. I couldn't belive that SERVICES is in one of thier hotels. December 13, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Stay I stayed in room 1427 - one of the large deluxe rooms and the room was horrible. I checked in around 8pm and the room was dark - had a tough time finding a light switch - no switches by the door. The TV was small and faced didn't fac ethe bed - 2 people in bed couldn't watch tv comfortably. The sitting area was large and away from the bed - TV couldn't be seen from the sitting area. I called for some extra pillows and was told that none were available because hotel was full - then about 11pm - got a know at the door and they had pillows. NOT WORTH $250 A December 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Westin Ft. Lauderdale I was only there for a weekend conference. While the restaurant only open for breakfast and lunch dinner was available at the bar. My meal was cold but the waiter took it off the bill. The meals served in the meeting room were hot and the food delicious. Hotel staff was welcoming and very helpful. The phone in our room did not work and one of the lamps was missing a bulb. Overall, the room was not well lit. The meeting room was comfortable, spacious, well lit and very well air conditioned. October 28, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>