The Westin Fort Lauderdale

  • 400 Corporate Drive
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33334
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service We got engaged last weekend and had a very pleasant experience at the Westin! The staff was very attentive, as we ordered room service every day. Dan and Edwin were very gracious at the bar, providing us with plenty of local eatery suggestions and copious champagne. The lagoon was a lovely spot to watch the eclipse as well! Overall, it was a wonderful weekend! Thank you! September 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Property The staff and the property itself were excellent! I loved the location and the way that you felt as though you were in a secluded place yet you were right off of I-95. Many thanks to the attentive staff for making my stay relaxing and enjoyable! September 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stay to remember! Thank you SO MUCH to the Westin team for personalizing our stay! It was my husband and I's anniversary and we booked a last minute staycation. I reached out the hotel to see if they could make any special arrangements to celebrate our special occasion...boy did they go above and beyond! Our room was upgraded and a personalized card and some treats were left in our room. We were SO HAPPY with everything and just adored our upgraded room. The Westin is our go to spot for celebrating special occasions because they never disappoint!!' Can't wait to come back and celebrate again!! Maybe next month for our birthdays! Thanks so much Westin team! We love you!!!! September 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond We were close to everything. The service felt like five star. We ordered lunch at poolside and could not believe how wonderful our salmon salad and panini tasted And lastly, the Heavenly Bed! It puts your stay over the top every time. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Modern, and Comfortable Amazing hotel! Location is more in an industrial office complex, but it's 1 minute from the highway, 20 minutes to the airport, and 15 minutes to the beach. Staff is extremely friendly, rooms are clean, comfortable, and spacious...I'm a platinum member so I've stayed at lots of SPG properties over the years, and this is one of my favorite hotels. The pool/spa area is really nice, and the gym is small but clean, ,modern, and has everything you need. Really good restaurant on site and others nearby, too. August 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience of my life The hotel need a make over also the staff need communication training. This was the worst experience I ever had at a hotel I really think this hotel should be taking of Starwood list. August 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Restaurant/front desk in the Hotel has serious attitude problems when questioning them about your bill when it's incorrect When making reservations over the phone make sure you get it sent to your email address with that person name when requesting certain items and it's told to you it would be there when you arrive. Please pay careful attention to your bill when including the bkfst and gratuities. Even though you were told something by the staff and it was wrong they don't considering satisfying the customer. The Waitress was very rude, even threw the book with the receipt in it onto the desk and the manager saw it. And for this it might be better to look somewhere else to stay. Just don't know what type of service you might get. NEVER AGAIN! at least not at this one. July 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Guest Service- AND NO ONE CARES. Long story short- our suite was ready 2 hours late, shuttle service abandoned us, we were hung up on when we called (and told to go call a cab) and our luggage left in a stoage closet. I have since written to Westin customer service AND the survey that apperently goes to the hotel GM and no one has bothered to respond. I've stayed before at this location and loved it, and would've considered staying again to give it another chance, but the lack of reaction to such awful service is unacceptable. What a joke. July 1, 2015
  • 2015-10-06T07:42:52.264-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_1016, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>