Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, modern hotel I recently spent five nights at the Westin Ft. Lauderdale and had an excellent experience. The hotel was completely sold out, yet staff remained friendly and responsive. The location is very convenient and the pool is beautiful! June 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect accommodations Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Each staff member I encountered was extremely courteous and professional. The location was perfectly located and offered great amenities. I'm actually currently staying at the location on the beach, and I'm wishing I was back at this particular location instead. June 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience Having just returned from my stay at your hotel, I want to compliment the entire staff for making the visit by my wife and myself a most memorable event. The management and staff of this property continuously go above and beyond the call of duty to provide a professional and enjoyable stay. In particular I want to thank Ashley for being a truly caring and delightful employees. Kudos to all the staff. Well done. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic staff; outstanding value Cordial, helpful staff strikes just the right balance of diligence and discretion. Excellent value in ammenities and ambience from Westin as well. Thanks! May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend the staff and hotel were absolutely fabulous. I will go back in a heartbeat and the would recommend this hotel to everyone. May 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a Westin I read reviews before I came , and just thought people were being a little picky. The reviews were right. This Hotel needs a lot of work to uphold the Westin Reputation. April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff I stayed at the facilities due to a business meeting. What really stood out was the staff. They were very friendly, accommodating, and responsive. The bartender Bob was awesome, as was his co-worker (can't remember his name). Very friendly, talkative, and just plain nice. The front desk staff were always very accommodating and friendly as well. This hotel staff is amazing. April 20, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not "Westin Material"... I brought my mother to Ft. Lauderdale for a quick getaway and an early Mother's Day present, and much to my chagrin, this hotel was not up to par to what I have experienced with previous Westin hotels. We requested early check-in, and while I know that is not guaranteed, we arrived at the hotel at noon and were told our suite would be ready within an hour to an hour and a half's time, and there was a rush on it to be cleaned. Fast forward two hours, I call to check in, and I'm then told the room was being cleaned at that time (2:00pm to be exact). We then asked the bellhop to hold our belongings so we could go explore a bit, to which the response was "I guess so..." I almost thought the guy was kidding at first, but nope, completely serious. Quite unfriendly and rude. Additionally, we had packed light (only staying for one night) so our shoes were not in our bags, so he told us he could not hold them if they were not in a bag, because they might get lost. How do you lose a pair of tennis shoes?? We just ended up carrying them with us, as we did not have an extra bag, nor did he offer us a plastic one to put them in. Fast forward two and a half hours later, we FINALLY got a call that our room was ready at 4:33pm (2 and a half hours later after our room was supposedly being cleaned). Now I understand the room also has to go under an inspection, but this seems a little absurd in terms of the amount of time it took. Is there only one suite on the premises?? We finally get to our room to realize the toilet did not function properly. At this point, we were over it, and not moving, because who knew how much longer it would be (at this rate) to get into a new room. Additionally, the following day we had requested late check-out (4pm). We had a maid stop by around 2pm to see if we were still there (customary and understandable). Then not even 30 minutes later another maid stopped by. Seems like a huge lack of communication if we were just checked on 30 minutes prior in which the maid stumbled in on me napping, so clearly, I was not really leaving anytime soon on top of the fact, that we had been granted the later check-out time of 4pm. Lastly, the pool had very little lounge chairs, which was disappointing. The pool was rather empty and yet we still had a problem finding a seat where we could relax and lounge. Something management should consider to change. I've stayed at many Westin hotels, because I love the brand, the feel, the welcoming atmosphere, and the overall ambiance; however, this did not strike me as "Westin material." Hoping this was just a fluke. April 11, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T11:18:32.255-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_1016, prod, sort_default
2 next>>