Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1047 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Great Price -- Fantastic Vacation! My sister and I went to WDW for 4 nights. The Swan was perfect for us! The room was more spacious than most Disney Deluxe rooms, but it was about $200 less expensive per night. The fountains and courtyards are lovely, and there are so many restaurants close by. Epcot is our favorite park, and it is great to be able to walk to all the attractions, but the bus service to the other parks was excellent. We will be back. January 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by review It was a nice hotel at Disney World. January 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by disney weekend we go to Disney about 3-4 times a year and have been frequent guests to the Swan and Dolphin. The hotels are convenient (ferry, ride on with stroller, nice walks and pathways) when it comes to Epcot and Hollywood studios and the rooms are comfortable. we booked this past weekend and got to stay in one of the recently remodeled rooms. the rooms are clean and comfortable, and the views are nice!! one of our biggest issues with the hotel is the bus waits for Disney!! ughh so frustrating!! you wait so long to get a bus and by the time one arrives there are 30 people trying to get on with you. it is never fun, especially on those late night rides back from Magic Kingdom. This past weekend with the rainy weather we unfortunately decided to stay in and order room service. OMG so gross. my kids took two bites and couldn't eat their chicken. the pizza tasted like plastic and the bread in their sandwich was hard as a rock. we were too tired to call and change our meal or complain so we went to bed hungry!! next time we will plan ahead. all in all we continue to stay here because the staff is great and the hotel is clean and well maintained!! January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location was great Great location, we walked to Epcot and Disney Studios. Heavenly beds are the best. January 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Convenient, Pleasant, Lovely With easy proximity (walk or ride a boat directly from the hotel) to Disney World, this would be a wonderful hotel for any family vacation, but it is clean and fresh and lovely even if you are not going to Disney. We loved our rooms and the heavenly beds! December 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Incredible Exterior, Disappointing Interior Our party of 10 had three rooms at the Swan, booked 12/15-12/20 of 2015. The exterior of the hotel is very impressive and the proximity to the Disney Boardwalk is nice. The water taxi and bus service to the parks was also convenient. Staff were friendly, but the front desk was often overwhelmed and wait times became long. One of the best features of the hotel's location is that the fireworks display from the Disney parks each night could be seen from our room and the hotel grounds. Unfortunately, we were disappointed with the rooms and some other features of the hotel at a time that was supposed to be one of the least busy of the year. Two of our three rooms were clean but smelled musty. Pool hours made it difficult to enjoy a full day at the park and get back in time to swim because they close at 9. There were no towels available in the pool areas, so we had to have staff get them for us each time we went. The hotel has some nice features/amenities, but the room itself felt much more like a "value" spot than what we expected. I thought I would get more for my money at the Swan. December 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect place to stay when you visit Disney world Coming from Miami we stayed two nights at the Swan and we were surprised with the view of our room. Room service is good. Special thanks to Alex from desk who help us out with check-out. We will be back December 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and great service I stayed here for professional conference and was worried it would be too "Disney". It turned out to be a good blend of everything. The property is great for walking and running. I got more steps on fitbit than I have every recorded. I recommend spending the extra for room with balcony and view. I could see Disney fireworks from my room every night. Be sure to eat at Blue Zoo. I ate there each night. All of the food was great, but definitely the best hamburger I have ever eaten. Highly recommended. December 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel of Terror If it was possible to leave no stars I would!! Stayed at the Swan from November 14-22. Upon arriving at our room on Saturday Nov 14, I noticed there was fecal matter on the rim of the toilet under the seat and some empty shampoo bottles under the sink along with hair in the tub and the bathroom floor. I asked housekeeping multiple times over the course of the next 4 days to clean the bathroom thoroughly (rooms were less then clean when housekeeping did clean the room). Unfortunately it seemed no one spoke English as the staff would just nod their heads. . On November 18, I called down to guest services and left a message requesting the housekeeping manager contact me to speak to them about the fecal matter THAT WAS STILL ON THE TOILET RIM and to ask that the sheets gets changed-yet no one ever contacted me. On the morning of Nov 20 SIX DAYS AFTER CHECKING IN the fecal matter was still there and I was still sleeping on the same sheets that were on the bed when I checked in!!!! Called and left a message for the housekeeping manager and again no one ever contacted me. Housekeeping did come in that morning to clean everything EXCEPT the fecal matter on the toilet rim, the trash under the sink and once again they failed to change the sheets!!! At 7:30PM that evening after I called guest services and informed them I would not sleep one more nights on dirty sheets or use 1/2 roll of toilet paper to line the toilet seat prior to using it-they sent someone up. She changed the sheets but never cleaned the toilet! When we checked out on November 22 the fecal matter and empty shampoo bottles were still there!!! Oh did I mention that carpets in the room are filthy I mean brownish looking filthy and this was a remodeled room! This place should be called the Hotel of Terror!!! I can't believe I actually paid to stay in a hotel with fecal matter smeared under the toilet seat dirty carpets trash on the floor and had to sleep on dirty sheets!!! November 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff are unresponsive Impossible to connect with guest services from hotel phone. I tried to call many times, but each time I gave up after being out on hold for at least 10 minutes. The housekeeping staff was lax as the room itself was dirty and dusty November 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel is dingy and old the carpets in the halls were worn out and threadbare, the lock and door handle in my room were bent and broken, a piece broke off the elevator in interior while I was on it. the place needs to be refurbished October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome stay loved staying here. even though it was STUPID busy, the stay was amazing. the rooms were quiet. we had a balcony overlooking the boardwalk; left the door open all night and slept marvelous. the staff was friendly and valet was on point (again, when the resort was really busy). October 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Wanted to give Bianca Brewer a 'well done"at the front desk. Delightful gal and took great care of our crew... September 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay! Our excellent experience started with check in with Cyndi, she was polite and very helpful. Once my husband and I arrived at our room we realized the AC was not working. We notified maintenance and they said they'd be right up. Instead of waiting, we went out for the night and received a phone call from the front desk that they wanted to switch our room. They moved us to a suite because they found out we were celebrating and due to the issue with the AC in our previous room. Our new room was amazing! Chocolates and balloons were left for us along with the AC cranking. We dined at Il Mulino 3 times during our stay. The bartenders; Kristen, Justine and Lexus were fantastic. On our last night we dined in the dining room instead of the bar and Kristen went above and beyond by surprising us with champagne and dessert for our anniversary. Such a sweet and appreciated gesture. This was definitely our best stay at the swan. We have stayed numerous times over the years and I have written many reviews, some not great. One thing I always mention is how amazing the staff is. They go above and beyond. Now that the rooms are renovated this is easily a 4 star resort. Something that hasn't changed is housekeeping. Though they clean the rooms well, don't expect your room to be refreshed until late afternoon. I usually ask for extra towels so we always have fresh towels. September 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service and Remodled Room Stayed for 2 nights. Was welcomed by Cyndi at the SPG desk with a fantastic attitude and excellent service. She really set the tone for how much we enjoyed our stay. Remodeled rooms were great. Clean......fresh.......spacious and very comfortable bed. Only negative was the combination of resort fee and parking. Almost $50.00/night extra. Too much for someone not utilizing all the services. Otherwise highly recommend. September 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A bummer :( I extended my vacation an extra day just to stay at the Swan. Pre-checked in at 2:30pm & was told I would get a text when the room was ready. Checked back at the desk a few times. Finally against my wishes my teenage daughter went to the desk, came back the room was ready 3 1/2 hrs. text. missed a lot at Epcot :( September 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by NICE ROOM, HORRIBLE ACCOUNTING and FRONT DESK STAFF! This hotel is very nice and convenient to the Disney Parks. It is also close to downtown Disney. The rooms are renovated, we stayed in a deluxe room. We were over charged and charged for upgrades we did not authorize though! I reached out to the accounting department 10+ times and only received a response 2 times. I requested for them to have the hotel management/president to contact me and I received no response of course! The front desk staff has horrible customer service! When I reached out to a manager about their service, the brushed it off and said she was"new". I would recommend that you spend your money elsewhere so you get the customer service you deserve when paying $300 a night! August 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so perfect Executive floor, hi speed wifi in room, late check out for platiumium status, happy our not avaible. Breakfest buffet more than meager. August 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was not satisfied this time! I have stayed at this location before I have loved it in the past. I was disappointment to had only been let know of renovations once I checked in. My rooms thermostat was not functional so it was a bit warmer than I prefer, which affected my sleep. The construction started a lot earlier than the 9 am quoted time at the front desk. August 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place except seating in smoking areas. few if any seats, especially covered. we have rights too. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Irina Isac at the Fountain--excellent We were at The Swan for a Pilot International Leadership Conference. We ate at the Fountain several times but one time we had an excellent server. Irina Isac was fantastic in her service and was very friendly. She made you want to return to the Fountain. July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, great location Stayed at the hotel for Pilot International Convention and Leadership Conference. Meeting rooms, ballroom, guest rooms, restaurants, pools and location helped to make it a great event. Location made it easy to get to all of Disney World parks and surrounding areas. July 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely going back! This resort is awesome!!!! The food and drinks are expensive but it all tasted wonderful! We are going to go back next year for sure!!! :) July 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, exceptional staff! Fantastic hotel with exceptional staff attentiveness. While attending a conference we encountered numerous employees. Everyone was accommodating in offering assistance. Teddy, in banquet, was an absolute delight. Recognized us after our first meeting and was sure to greet us with a sincere smile each day we crossed paths. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone! June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick weekend getaway Overall stay was ok - experience was a bit less than what I expected for the money paid... But then again, I could say that about any Disney hotel. I stayed in one of the recently renovated rooms and it was already showing some age, notably in the bathroom. Trays and dirty dishes left in the hallway at 3:30pm were picked up the following day at 8am. On the plus side, this hotel is just a short walk away from Epcot, the Boardwalk, and Disney Studios - which by itself makes up for a lot. June 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor quality high priced resort This resort does not meet the excellent quality of service provided by Disney. Room: paying very high price facing to see the mildew outside the window on orange roof. Bathroom not very clean, poor quality shower head. Parking: Self cost $ 18 and valet cost $ 26 very high against another 4 star quality resorts in Orlando. No free parking after paying very high cost for room and resort fees. Resort fees: very high then other 4 star quality resort. Wi-fi not working and staff cannot help. Breakfast: sunday Buffet $ 24.99 + tax and tips. Very poor quality breakfast at very high cost. Danny's offer better breakfast under $ 10.00. Omlet center wait 30 min. Buffet - scrambled eggs, french toast, burned hash brown, burned potato, very cold gravy for biscuit. only 3 fruits and few pastries and cereal. Not meet the quality of resort. Not a good quality restaurant at Swan resort. June 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad I had requested a king bed and I got a queen. Receptionist at check in said you will love your room it has balcony. Room is pretty ordinary with tiny bathroom. There is a balcony but you can't use it. It looks out to an ugly roof with big mechanical unit that makes buzzing sound. You can't even open your door to balcony. When I called the front desk they said they have other rooms but they are worst then this one and I am in one of their touched up rooms. Said sorry can't do much and basically I have to suck it up. Cirrodores have worn out carpets. Elevator was old with floor buttons not lighting so u can't tell if you pressed ThD button or not. As SPG member for a delayed checkout there is 45 charge. Food choices for late night are limited. During normal hrs quality is just average nothing great. Overall just ridiculous. June 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was great Great service at the pool area and at breakfast at the Dolphins server Tucker was excellent! Thought the parking fee should be included in the room price and rental of pool float included in the resort fee. Have stayed at both Dolphin and Swan and prefer the Dolphin. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Service Great Rooms The WDW Swan is a beautiful hotel. The grounds are lovely. The staff is friendly and professional. Our reception agent, Debbie, was wonderful. The newly redecorated rooms are beautiful, crisp white linens, and soothing colors. Our rainfall showerhead was a wonderful surprise at the end of a long day. We enjoyed the food and the atmosphere at The Fountain. We love the 24 hour room service and the food arrives freshly prepared. I would highly recommend The Swan because of the location as well. It is walking distance to both Epcot and Hollywood Studios. June 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work Our air would not cool the room down even after someone came to look at it! For back from the park very late afternoon our room had not been tended to no clean towels,etc! June 1, 2015
  • 2016-10-20 T10:06:41.970-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1047, tr_1047
  • loc_en_US, sid_1018, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>