Walt Disney World Swan

  • 1200 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Florida
  • 32830
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 935 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay for a romantic getaway Great connectivity with the parks, comfort at any room, spacious and with all you need for your stay, great views! And the spa facilities are awesome. Perfect for honeymooners.. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was ok.. This hotel could use a microwave in the room and the bathtub could have used updating. I asked one of the bellman for directions to transportation for magic kingdom and he seemed very annoyed with my stupid question. ...guess it wasn't his job. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel From the time my partner and I arrived on site, the staff was very attentive and continually exceeded our expectations. The combination of the staff, great location, and great hotel has sold us as our choice hotel when visting Walt Disney World. November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful Was there at a business conference and the staff was very friendly. I would say the negative of this hotel are the paper thin walls. I was disappointed about that. But given the staff and their attention to detail/service it made up for it. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smells like hot chocolate The hotel was so nice and it smelled like hot chocolate. The room was beautiful and clean. Every time I needed something or spoke to a rep, they always thanked me for being a platinum member and they would call to follow-up. It was awesome. December 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Best stay ever in any hotel Thank you for all the hard work you and your entire staff puts forward. You all deserve 6 STARS, but the ratings won't let me pass it on to you. Regards, Donald Jett President & CEO Jet Power Washing Inc. I hope to see you all again soon January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel for conference. The conference facilities were excellent. The hotel room was comfortable especially the bed. Disappointed in all the up-charges including the parking fee, feel it should have been covered in room rates. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous home away from home From the moment you get out of your car you realize you are in a very special place. The staff is exceptional and the conditions are more than great. The Support the Troops Campaign was a wonderful touch. We absolutely loved this stay. December 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by transportation improvement transportation to the magic kingdom needs to be improved. buses were over 20 minutes apart and always very crowed because the Swan is the last pick up stop. this is a show stopper for me as we wasted 30-40 min everyday to get to the park August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stays we have been coming to swan/dolphin for 18 yrs we are very well taken care of by everyone we have made many friends over the years and we look forward to always coming back!! May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean, friendly, but needs updating This hotel feels a little tired now, and the rooms in particular could do with a bit of a makeover. Also, the rate that I paid was quite high and the food was not great. On the positive side the staff are friendly and it is very clean. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great views, good facility, rooms need updating. I have stayed at this hotel several times and this is the worst. The room had a musty mold smell all week. Every morning I woke up with a sore throat. The facilities in and around the hotel are great. The staff is also very friendly. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good review for this hotel I had read reviews on this hotel and most were not favorable. I found this hotel to be of good quality. The bed could have been more comfortable. Our backs hurt when we got up but quickly went away. We were here for a conference. It had ample room to do work with a roomy desk and flat screen tv. The internet was slow and you did have to pay for it. The coffee in the room was subpar. It was starbucks brand but the pods for the coffee pot were at least 2 or 3 times bigger for the pot. The hotel staff told me that was the only coffee they used and to just stuff it into the holder. I did and boy after 4 creamer packs and 4 packs of sugar it was still horrible. I poured it out and went to the java place in the lobby. The latte's I purchased were very good. Housekeeping didn't come to our room until after 3 everyday. One day it was close to 5pm. The hotel did charge us $5/day for housekeeping or we could have received a voucher for a drink or food etc but they were only going to give us 4 towels for our whole stay (which was 4 nights). I don't reuse my towels at home and I am sure not going to pay to reuse my towels. They did take dirty towels, remade the bed and vacuumed. We received 2 bottles of water each day and our room had a fridge which was nice. It didn't have a microwave. There was a hairdryer, iron and board and an in room safe. It did have two sinks separate from each other and one had a magnifying mirror. The shower had a rainfall head and a handheld wand. Hot water was ample. Parking was pricey but guess they can get away with it in a resort area. You had a choice of self or valet parking. There was a $9 difference. It seemed they nickeled and dimed you to death. You could not use the luggage carts. Had to have a bellman. We only chose this hotel because this is where the conference was. If we were there just for Disney I would have chose something else. However, transportation by bus was provided and that was nice and easy to use. But depending on what time of the day it could take a while to get to where you were going. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Wedding My family has been to Disney many times in the past and this was one of the most enjoyable, relaxing, and well-appointed visits by far! We applaud all those who made our time at The Swan so memorable! April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Clean, comfortable hotel. Good restaurants on site. Easy transportation to Disney parks and easy walking to Epcot, Hollywood Studios and Boardwalk. Depending on room location, Magic Kingdom & Epcot fireworks visible from many rooms. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Once we got checked in, we were pleasantly surprised to see that nearly everything within the Walt Disney World Resort was within walking distance, or at the very least a short Bus trip. Really enjoy our stay, and will return again. September 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good amenities and proximity to attractions Hotel has very good amenities from the pool, fitness facilities and restaurants. The hotel hallways and bathrooms need to be updated. Given the daily rate of the hotel, it would be nice to have a spotless bathroom when checking in. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff All staff I came in contact with went out of their way to go above and beyond. I had a beautiful view of a charming piazza and waterway beyond. Il Mullino had great food and Mauricio (sp ?) was a dynamite server. A memorable stay! August 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney during Spring Break We booked a balcony resort/garden view. The room was perfect and everyone was Disney friendly. I would recommend the Swan and when we return, it will be at the Swan. If SPG recognition matters to you, avoid the G/P preferred line. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by August Review Overall, I would say that my stay was average/good. The reason for this is due to the lack of response on my shower's inability to drain properly. I left a note for housekeeping and it wasn't dealt with until my last night there. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location--Close to Disney Parks We booked this hotel because of the proximity to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. Travel was pretty convenient to Animal and Magic Kingdom. We dined at Il Mulino, food was great as was the service. Overall it was a good experience. December 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service provider Each staff member I encountered at the WDW Swan provided an excellent customer service experience and went above and beyond in making me feel welcome. Michelle at the front desk went out of her way to make my stay exceptional. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swan Great customer services above and beyond in every part of our visit. Food was delicious. We parked the car Friday and did not have to drive anywhere till we left on Wednesday. Wonderful time.. wonderful memories. Thank you!!! December 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs major improvement Staff was pleasant but not enough of them. Room smelled moldy, the AC was frigid only, no way to control. Room did not get made up once until we called. The food was mediocre. the decoration is tacky. Overall way overpriced. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms at Swan need upgraded The rooms in facility are in need of an upgrade. Paint is chipping off ceiling in bathroom and room is beginning to look dated. Overall facility was very nice and ammenities were excellent. Food available was also excellent. October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Staff friendliness needs improvement This hotel definitely did not meet my expectations, after staying here I consider this an average hotel and the only things that made it memorable were the restaurants, conference center, and the convenience to Disney World. July 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Training Stay I stayed at the Swan for 3 days of training. It is a nice facfility. The hallways and room doors were dated and bland. The king room was sufficient, but not fancy. There are several restaurants and the Boardwalk is near by. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is located in a convienent location close to all Disney attractions and with the Disney Transportation makes getting to each park very easy. Staff was knowledgable and willing to help with requests and questions September 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cleaning time and wifi in our first day , when we returned to our room, our room was not cleaned, at 5 pm I mad a complaim to frontbdesk, and after that the house keeper did it During our stay the WiFi, did not worked, only the internet by wire December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by below expectation staff were not engaging beside the one at the desk - desk always understaffed - water never delivered and even after 3/4 phone calls still not there daily - amenity cheap quality - good beds - good coffee - good location November 12, 2011
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 32 next>>