Walt Disney World Swan

  • 1200 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Florida
  • 32830
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 914 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff from the bellman, to housekeeping and the front desk personnel I arrived late and my reception with the valet was exceptional and then to the front desk with the same great reception. For a tired guest these two people helped to start my stay with a positive note. November 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms need updated The room smells like mold and needs updating. The whole building felt under repair. There was a dehumidifier outside my door when I first checked in. The gym and pool areas were a pleasant surprise. August 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! The staff was extremely accommodating, the rooms were in nice condition, and the amenities were beyond the expectations of a Disney resort. I Will definitely be staying here on my next trip to Disney! November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by dolphin food below par The dolphin buffet was disappointing. Our decision was either Shula's or the buffet since everyone didn't like steak the buffet won. Shulas would have been much better at just a slightly higher cost. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swan and Dolphin Hotels fantastic venue for sales meeting The hotel room was very comfortable, staff were fantastic and meeting accommodations great! All of our meals and snacks were wonderful. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel and location This hotel is a great deal for the price and location. Services are second to none. Best part is you can use points or earn points and take full advantage of the transit system to and from parks. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We have been vacationing at the Swan every year since it opened, along with frequent stays at its fraternal twin across the pond, The Dolphin. I am sitting in the breakfast room now, looking across the lake to the Dolphin, and the view is terrific. The facilities are extensive as other reviewers have discussed in depth. I just wanted to provide some balance to a few reviews I just read that I thought deserved some counterpoint. First, the staff. Terrific people, without exception. Everyone is courteous,friendly, and go out of there way to be helpful. The parking lot is perhaps the most beautiful hotel parking lot in the world. Carefully landscaped, pathways surround it, under palm trees , and bounded by a stream. The dining options are varied and extensive. The breakfast buffet in the Swan features a wide range of fresh fruits, and several different kinds of berries. Like a european spa, the breakfast includes a variety of flax and other seeds, and several different nuts. Absolutely delicious and healthy. I hope the kitchen pays attention to the current front page nutrition news around the country about too much sugar in our diets, and removes the sugar from the otherwise terrific oatmeal. February 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need customer service training! Very disappointed in guest services. They were very rude and inefficient. They waste your time by making sure you have to keep coming back to get issues resolved. I expected more for the price! July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value for the price Overall the room was adequate for the price. The curtains were shredded, housekeeping left dirty dishes and the breakfast was terrible. Don't order room service. Cost $33 for a bowl of oatmeal. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are tired and need to be updated My room was tired and dated and needed an update. Room service menu was very weak. The Japanese restaurant was decent. Service at the Garnden court VERY slow- there were only 4-6 tables seated! November 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing I was disappointed with my stay - the room smelled moldy and the bedding was not fresh smelling. I expected much more in room quality at the Swan so I would not recommend this property. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service & Friendly This was the first time staying at this hotel, My family and I loved everything about it, Our check in was fast and easy. The room was Great! Thank you for a wonderful stay! see you next year! August 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average room Room not quite as nice as shown on website pictures- poor quality for price paid- elevator + hall had unpleasant odor . Staff was good. Would not stay there again and would not recommend it. September 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has great location. The hotel is in a great location to Epcot. It is an easy walk. Boat access is available also. It has plenty of food places nearby. Staff is very friendly and helpful. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness Several times during the stay when I opened a new folded towel, clumps of hair were on them. Really disgusting. Also, the maid only left soap the first day. The room was not cleaned well. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a perfect weekend getaway As always, the Swan did not disappoint. The comfort of the room is wonderful, we want a heavenly bed to take home!!! Location is perfect, amenities are great. Would definitely recommend. December 14, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by August stay at the Swan Great location but maintenance and housekeeping are terrible -- a 2 hour wait for a blanket request! Its as if the front desk and guest services are afraid of the housekeeping department September 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel was very close to all forms of transportation to get to all the parks . very convenient. I would definitely recommend to friends/family. The location was great in the middle of all the parks. Also, the staff was excellent and gave us special perks for being on our honeymoon. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what I expected After spending most of the day in the park, I returned at 4:00 pm to a room that had not been cleaned. Spoke to housekeeping manager and was informed that they clean rooms until 5:00 pm. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Conference Was at the Swan for a business conference. The facilities were exceptional and food and beverage were excellent. My room was clean and comfortable, and there was plenty of room to work. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location I choose green for the bonus of star points. I have made four calls to the hotel explaining I have never received my points for choosing green. The problem still has not been resolved. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel This hotel have the complete package. Excellent service, excellent food, friendly staff, front desk service over the top pool was awesome and disney transportation service a five star. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Walt Disney World Swan I have stayed at this hotel numerous times over the past several years. Each and every time the friendly staff exceeds my expectations! Please tell them all what a great job they do!! November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Local/ Price/ Service Only complaint was that when we arrived I would liked to have valeted my car but it looked as if the front service was overwhelmed at the time so I decided to do myself. No big deal. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location; ok room the hotel location and property are great. Location close to the resorts and you get disney privileges. the rooms were just ok and a little small. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel but needs more towel bars We enjoyed staying at the Swan....our only complaint is that they need towel bars...we took advantage of the green choice and we reused our bath towels but there are very few places to hang the bath towels after using them so they could dry completely....everything else was PERFECT...the food was impeccable...we ate at Kimono's TWICE it was THAT good...we loved the Bluezoo at the Dolphin as well....we used the laundry facilities...we ate at Picabu and we ate at the Beach Bar in the Dolphin as well....everyone was super friendly and the hotel is beautiful and it's within walking distance to the Disney Boardwalk and Epcot as well...you can take the boat if you don't feel like walking....the buses pick you up onsite to take you to all the other Disney attractions....there is a parking fee if you bring your own car and a resort fee as well which includes two bottles of water a day which we liked very much....and finally the hotel is only about an hour away from the Kennedy Space Center which is another reason why we chose to stay here....we wanted to see the Space Shuttle Atlantis and it made for a nice day trip. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly a relaxing resort feel! Staff was wonderful, they were friendly and couldnt do enough. rooms big and clean. Restaurants unfortunately too pricey to have the convinence to eat there, but eateries nearby. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very friendly and helpful staff It is so refreshing to have friendly staff after traveling. All areas from arrival to leaving had wonderful staff with great attitudes. Relaxing environment as well. Great job! September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and the staff makes you feel special The staff was very friendly and made special arrangements to make our family feel welcome and special. We celebrated a reunion and a birthday and it was wonderfully memorable. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable but... Bed was comfortable but the room wasn't as clean as It could be - there appeared to be a stain on the comforter and there was a grape on the floor from a previous occupant. October 20, 2013
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 32 next>>