Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1032 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very nice but expensive The room was nice, comfy beds and balcony view was obstructed but very clean. Negatives were you are required to pay to park car daily, pay for internet and 2 bottles of water daily and food in this resort extremely high priced. We ate at Dolphin and simple breakfast was $49.50 for 2. In the Swan, reservation only resturants averaged 50+ per person. In the Swan, 2 cups of coffee and 2 danish were 15.00. Beautiful resort with great acess to everything would be reason to return but seen many families with bags from nearby convience stores loaded with food in elevators because this hotel is not family budget friendly. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a stay Being Platinum here at Swan was a pleasure. The beds on the spg preferred floor were super comfortable and the amenities and treatment by the senior staff were much appreciated. We stay at Swan more than 6 times per year on business and love the easy access to the roads and to the ability to walk the property at night for exercise and to see the fireworks display each night at 9pm and the easy access to all the restaurants. November 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with hotel When I arrived there was no soap in my room and I waited 1 1/2 hours until 11:30 PM for it to arrive. During that time I tried the internet and found I had no access. I never received internet access. Facilities were spread out and there was poor signage. Food was expensive and the hotel was remote. Unless I was taking kids to the park, would never stay there again. November 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over priced for the experience The hotel is nice enough and clean enough, but not so special as to merit the exorbitant cost. The decor is outdated and a bit shabby. There are no vending machines or mini-bars close to/in the room. The most unpleasant aspect of my stay was the high price of the food, especially considering the quality. It was impossible to order a reasonable breakfast (for one) for less than $25.00. I often paid more and the quality was below average. Some of the food was OK, but never worth the price. Room service was fast--usually 15 minutes. There is absolutely no reason to return here. November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Something for everyone! Overall, I had a very good experience during my stay at the Swan. Various amenities; great location with lots to do for all guests-from yound children to seniors. Staff professional, courteous and friendly. Would stay again, and recommend to friends. November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but needs to enter the 21st century If having internet access for email, Web and other essentials is important to you, this hotel is not the one for you. It has some nice features, but, overall, it needs an overhaul. The staff are pleasant and polite, the cleaning staff does a good job, but there are some problems. There is no inside pool, and if the weather is chilly, you are out of luck for swimming. Room service was prompt, but food was cold. The location is great, right near the Disney Boardwalk and Epcot. The hotel has a good reputation, however, it was frustrating to be cut off from the Web with no WiFi. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service! The staff was extremely accommodating, the rooms were in nice condition, and the amenities were beyond the expectations of a Disney resort. I Will definitely be staying here on my next trip to Disney! November 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel is a comfortable prison The prices of the restaurants are much too high. There is no easy way to get to less expensive restaurants by walking outside. The concierge had almost no information about the facilities for the National Communication Association, such as where the registration desk was located. Given the price of the room and of the restaurants, it was definitely not worth it. November 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No wireless and funky smells I stayed here as part of a business conference, and was never able to get wireless connectivity in my room, in spite of the hotels claim that it was available. For a business client not being connected is inexcusable. On top of that, my room had a funky smell that never subsided over 3 days. Convenient to meetings, but otherwise would not stay again,nor recommend to others. November 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly excellent! The first room they gave me was so musty that I couldn't sleep or breathe in it. The next day they move me to another room upon my request. The second room was comfortable and had better air quality. The internet coverage for the iPad was frustratingly spotty and sometimes housekeeping was slow in responding to requests. Overall, I rate this hotel an excellent with a couple of flaws that marred my stay. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Swan Beautiful Hotel liked the proximity to the Dolphin November 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is near attractions. The beds are comfortable. The views are great. It is easy to get to the attractions. The staff are very helpful in fixing problems. The only negative I have is with the room lighting - no lamp on the desk so one side of the room is well lit and the other side is not. November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing beds! The mattresses where my favorite part! The bed was so comfortable I fell asleep within minutes every night! November 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel very clean This hotel was the best experience. Clean, staff very helpful, good food and everyone made you feel at home. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great alternative to actual Disney hotels Deluxe hotel on Disney property without the beat you over the head Disney vibe! Location is great, rooms are adequate for a family of 4. Bathroom is a little small, although extra sink outside of bathroom helps. Pool area is awesome and restaurant quality and choices are plentiful but expensive. Will continue to stay here while in Disney. Fitness center is adequate and staff is helpful overall. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff from the bellman, to housekeeping and the front desk personnel I arrived late and my reception with the valet was exceptional and then to the front desk with the same great reception. For a tired guest these two people helped to start my stay with a positive note. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service I was extremely impressed with the level of customer service. Everyone and I mean everyone looked like they WANTED to be at work and serving others. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch out for the fees! Resort Fee, parking fee, etc. All add up to greatly increase the nightly room rate. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel This is my second time here and love the location and the beauty of the hotel and friendly staff. Will definitely be back with grandchildren, relaxing atmosphere. November 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service Customer service not at same level as Disney resorts. Was adequate. On first day, had to call front desk to get room cleaned. When staff arrived, did not accept accountability for not cleaning room. Made excuses. If you want a truly Disney experience, staff at a Disney resort. November 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay We have stayed at the Swan before and this stay was just as lovely as our previous ones. At our request, we had a boardwalk view and were able to see the fireworks from Epcot. We were attending the Food and Wine festival and this location is very convenient. One is able to get there by walking or taking the boat. We will definitely stay there again. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Swan has lost of great features Great place to stay, close to parks.. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel From the time my partner and I arrived on site, the staff was very attentive and continually exceeded our expectations. The combination of the staff, great location, and great hotel has sold us as our choice hotel when visting Walt Disney World. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vast dining options After a day at the parks we look forward to dinner at Blue Zoo and the following evening Il Mullino. Both are super! November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could have been cleaner Great location for a trip to Disney. Great staff and food choices. That being said, the rooms are somewhat dated, though well maintained. Also, the rooms were not as clean as they should have been although I will admit to having a extremely critical eye. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE SWAN Very nice, spacious room at reasonable price. The perfect location for ease to Epcot. The staff was very helpful and super friendly. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic location The Swan Hotel is in a perfect location. You have the option to us the bus or boats to get to the parks. The grounds of the hotel are superb. Everything is so well manicured. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION LOCATION IS EXCELLENT - STAFF IS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL - HOTEL IS CLEAN AND DISNEY EFFICIENT - November 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room for improvement I'd recommend this hotel to others solely because of its location. Otherwise, you can do better. For example, finding the maid's artificial fingernail on the carpet was absolutely disgusting. And the resort fee is confusing. We were supposed to get Wi-Fi and the fitness facility for free, but in both instances the information/signage indicated that fees were payable on usage. And why do you close the fitness facility at 9:00 p.m.? Getting our $5 green vouchers was a headache. They were supposed to be left under the door. They weren't. A call to the front desk directed us to the concierge desk. A visit to the concierge desk resulted in a perplexed look and direction back to the front desk. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Magical Holiday at the Swan We arrived at the hotel for a 4 night stay in November to celebrate our daughter's birthday at Walt Disney World. Because we were taking advantage of several rates, we had 3 different reservation numbers for our 4 night stay. The desk staff linked our reservations and slid new keys when needed under our door so we could avoid having to go to the desk 3 of the mornings of our stay to check in with new reservation. Our room was AMAZING. We had a view of Disney Hollywood Studios, Epcot and Animal Kingdom in the distance. We were on the front side of the hotel and ended up in a corner room so we had 2 windows. Our room was very clean and fresh. Enjoyed the 2 sinks. Beds were super comfortable we all slept very well. Pillows were a nice size and also not too hard or soft. Towels were soft and the water pressure was great. The in room frig was nice to have to keep leftovers or milk and such cold. The hotel left a very nice surprise in our room for our daughter's birthday. I was overwhelmed! Every single person we met at the hotel was very friendly and helpful. The location in relation to Epcot and Hollywood studios cannot be beat! Its a bargain compared to what the Disney Epcot resorts charge and we found the service to be on par or better than Disney. We loved the boats to the parks but also the option to walk was great. We used the pool, which was huge - so it was not crowded or did not feel crowded. Loved the slide! The playground was also very nice and looked new. We ate at Picabu and enjoyed everything we ate. It was nice to have something on sight that you could just go and be casual. We ate breakfast their daily we thought it was such a good value for a resort and for the prices, the portions were generous. We had dinner there one night which was a godsend as we were tired from the parks and just wanted something quick. Can't wait to go back. Thanks so much for making our vacation so wonderful! November 7, 2012
  • 2016-05-31 T07:31:36.558-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-26, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1032, tr_1032
  • loc_en_US, sid_1018, prod, sort_default
<<prev 24 25 26 27 28 ... 36 next>>