Walt Disney World Swan

  • 1200 Epcot Resort Boulevard
  • Lake Buena Vista,
  • Florida
  • 32830
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 929 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room smell There was a slight musty smell to our room which disappeared when we ran the air conditioner. However, whenever it was not running there was a slight smell. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Swan Rocks! Nice Disney property close to all the attractions. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Location The hotel was not only convenient but excellent service and grounds. The staff was so pleasant and helpful. It was a great experience for me and my family. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GrandPa Great experence Great location Comfortable room Welcoming March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by High Expectations for a Disney Property Resort The Swan hotel is a beautiful hotel centrally located on the Walt Disney World property. There is easy access to all of the theme parks. However, our room view from the third floor was literally the roof of the second floor and the construction/cleaning equipment. The walls were thin, as we constantly heard noises from the surrounding area. The noises sounded a lot like construction noises, but when I would check, I could see nothing but unused equipment lying around everywhere. At the recommendation of the hotel staff, we ordered from a local pizzeria. The pizzeria failed to bring utensils or napkins. When I called room service, they were happy to oblige - for a $3.00 fee. We were charged $14 a day for internet service, yet we were unable to successfully connect any of our devices for longer than a few minutes. And once connected, the data transfer was terribly slow. On the upside, the staff that we dealt with: from the clerk at check in to the housekeeping staff were exceptionally friendly. Their demeanor was exactly what you'd expect from a WDW cast member. Kudos to Starwood for instilling the Disney Values of Guest Services. December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love location of this hotel in terms of access to Disney Parks I was a bit surprised when I walked into my room - room had very strong smell and it didn't go away. Other then that - everything else was really nice. September 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful The staff was very helpful. The Garden Grove restaurant was not up to the hotel standards. The Fresh Market was excellent, and the staff was wonderful. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has a spa like feeling We found this hotel to be immaculate in every way with beautiful room & warm relaxing decor. Bath shower was a really nice surprise - very "spa like". October 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful We have been vacationing at the Swan every year since it opened, along with frequent stays at its fraternal twin across the pond, The Dolphin. I am sitting in the breakfast room now, looking across the lake to the Dolphin, and the view is terrific. The facilities are extensive as other reviewers have discussed in depth. I just wanted to provide some balance to a few reviews I just read that I thought deserved some counterpoint. First, the staff. Terrific people, without exception. Everyone is courteous,friendly, and go out of there way to be helpful. The parking lot is perhaps the most beautiful hotel parking lot in the world. Carefully landscaped, pathways surround it, under palm trees , and bounded by a stream. The dining options are varied and extensive. The breakfast buffet in the Swan features a wide range of fresh fruits, and several different kinds of berries. Like a european spa, the breakfast includes a variety of flax and other seeds, and several different nuts. Absolutely delicious and healthy. I hope the kitchen pays attention to the current front page nutrition news around the country about too much sugar in our diets, and removes the sugar from the otherwise terrific oatmeal. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service I was extremely impressed with the level of customer service. Everyone and I mean everyone looked like they WANTED to be at work and serving others. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed hotel Clean and comfortable room.Staff was good and accomadating. pool was perfect and not overly chorinated. Nice assortment of food although pricey. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel The decors are pretty well selected and arranged. The hotel staffs are so friendly and have customer service especially when you're spg member. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by July, 2013 overnight at Swan Great location ...easy boat ride to either Epcot or Hollywood Studios is great. Boardwalk resort near by. Nice sized room. Very comfortable July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 Room smelled like a gym My hotel room had a stench reminiscent of a gym locker room with an undertone of stale urine. For the price if the room, I expected better. June 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome location beautiful grounds Loved how you could take a boat to epcot or Hollywood studios this service was awesome and little to no waiting! Great pools and hot tubs! June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal Location Between walking, boat and bus service, all the parks are easily and quickly accessible. Both the Swan and Dolphin have great restaurants. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This location met our expectations and we would recommend it. Not crazy about the bedding and pillows but overall a positive experience. December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has needs for all ages. The hotel provided a great family setting. All of our needs were met by the professional staff. We are already planning our next visit. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Swan Double Reservation was for a King bed, got 2 doubles. Daily resort tax, resort fee, and parking fee seemed overkill. Very convenient location. May 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by service poor arrive at 900 pm with 2 child room not made they came almost 30 minutes later! no control of quality very noisy not security on floor August 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney with the kids No complaints about anything. Kids had a blast due to the convenience and ease of the parks, dining and swimming. will return for sure October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE SWAN Very nice, spacious room at reasonable price. The perfect location for ease to Epcot. The staff was very helpful and super friendly. November 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Swan visit Staff and disney property wonderful as always. Frequent visitor to disney. However, the hidden addirional fees I find irritating. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first time at the Swan Hotel Very nice Hotel , clean and friendly staff. Maria at the front desk was very kind and efficient. The whole trip had a good start. December 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disney in December Hotel is nice but needs updating. Rooms, bathrooms, hallways all look old. Need more staff at concierge desk and in room service. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice We only had one small issue related to check in and it wa handled above our expectations. The beds were super comfy. Great stay. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Comfort Room Comfort was only rated Average because of the lack of circulating air. Needs a ceiling fan ... it's Florida and it's hot! June 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and location Very good service, room cleanliness and location. The lowlight was the internet connection: expensive and very poor quality September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating The rooms at the Swan are very old and need updating. The bathroom needs painting and the shower curtin needs replacing. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great we are frequent guests and we look forward to coming each time plan on coming years longer we are treated like family!! December 19, 2012
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 32 next>>