Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1044 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Horrible Housekeeping Could not get the staff to make the room. We went 2 days without soap or towels. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay The hotel is just as nice as we remember. Our room was great. You can't beat the location for access to EPCOT (we were mainly there for the Food and Wine Festival) and Hollywood. The staff could not have been nicer. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what I expected After spending most of the day in the park, I returned at 4:00 pm to a room that had not been cleaned. Spoke to housekeeping manager and was informed that they clean rooms until 5:00 pm. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Insects, inappropriate charges!! So the Hotel is great, location and restaurants and lobby. But, I found a huge cockroach the first night then they gave us a 100$ credit . the next day found a huge spider. also they function as a small hotel so I asked for cream fro my coffee they charged me a dollar for the cream and 3 dollars for room delivery!! I asked for a knife and they charge 3 dollars delivery?? anybody see that weird?? the simplest courtsey is to get stuff to the visitor and not charge him for getting him stuff such as cutlery?? long stopry short I regard that as a rip off and certainly cheap behavior froma big chain hotel. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The grounds are beautiful ! The grounds are beautiful, rooms did not meet my expectations are very small and were overpriced for my thursday 10-25-12 stay, I have been wanting to stay for some time at this hotel but will not be staying here again. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Westin Standards We had a discounted rate that still was more than I'd be willing to pay to stay at this hotel again in the future. It's not horrible, but it was "dated" in our opinion and too small for a family of 4. The location being on property was the main benefit and the valet staff were great to us... otherwise, everything else was average at best. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel and location This hotel is a great deal for the price and location. Services are second to none. Best part is you can use points or earn points and take full advantage of the transit system to and from parks. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel met my needs for my business trip. This hotel met my needs for my business trip and conference; however, I don't understand why this hotel will not provide airport service to and from the hotel like other hotels at Disney do. The other notable item is that the ice buckets for the room are extremely small, which means you are making alot of trips to the ice machine. October 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney with the kids No complaints about anything. Kids had a blast due to the convenience and ease of the parks, dining and swimming. will return for sure October 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is unorganized and won't clean your room This hotel has a green program where you can refuse to have your room cleaned every day in exchange for a $5 credit towards food at the hotel. We refused it 7 out of our 9 days and we only received 2 of those credits. Some days they even came and cleaned it when we refused it. Then on the days it was supposed cleaned, they didn't come. Also, we paid cash for some things at the hotel and they still charged our room- if my husband hadn't caught that, we would have paid twice for those things. October 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards I do not write reviews often as i have a busy work schedule but i felt this one was necessary.The towels in the room were stained so we went downstairs and asked for a new set of towels.Went out for dinner and come back ,same old towels.Went down to the front desk and complained.The girl apologized and said we would be sent up new towels...never happened.Went down do the front desk a third time very upset but keeping my composure.Was offered double points on the 500 free offer and towels to be rushed up.We got the towels and they were clean but one had a tear in it.Not what I would expect from a Westin Hotel.PS It would have been nice if someone gave us a heads up they were going to be doing construction on the room right beside ours at 9:30 AM.Lucky we were checking out but the banging was very load and disruptive.Not sure if I ever got the double points I was offered in the end.I've stayed in many Westin Hotels and never had this many issues. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fantastic stay As mentioned in previous reviews, we are repeat customers. The Swan continues to impress with it's location, service and faciliteis. We had a great stay, as always, and are looking forward to our next visit. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great as Usual We are frequent guests at Walt Disney's Swan Hotel and love it every time. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the beds are "heavenly"! We were allowed to upgrade to a balcony room, which was awesome although I do think that particular wing is in need of some refurbishing (i.e. rugs could use replacement). Will be back and hopefully soon! October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value for the price Overall the room was adequate for the price. The curtains were shredded, housekeeping left dirty dishes and the breakfast was terrible. Don't order room service. Cost $33 for a bowl of oatmeal. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Location Loved this hotel. Clean everyone was friendly. Easy to get around for our vacation needs. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some Burps There were two small things one of which goes back to booking the stay. One: there is no better place in the world for crab cakes than the Chesapeake Bay area of Baltimore. Overall the crab I got delivered to my room would be an 8 or 9 on a scale of 1- 10 with 10 being perfect; but for the crab cake being labeled a 'Jumbo Lump' crab cake I would have to rate it about a 3! Two: both for selection of room and for understanding of incidental fees communication was non-existent. why cannot SPG have on their web site not offer selections and the user see how many SPG points for each and every kind of room; room with a balcony, suite, etc. And why was it not stipulated that parking is a fee charged each and every day one stays. I shared with the representative behind the counter that this fee being charged everyday is like flying to Chicago only to arrive and then be told that you now owe $300 for some fee. I was able to get past both of these issues: I will never get another Jumbo Lump crab cake from the Swan or Dolphin; and I was able to cover the cost of parking with my points otherwise I would have honestly not been able to afford my continued stay and would have had to leave had this not been an option! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sales Manager I was at a confrence, great rooms and services , food was great - with nice balance of choices October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great property, but front desk staffing needs help For a large, convention class hotel, the front desk staffing needs improvement. It does not make sense for there to be only two staff members on duty during peak check in and check out times. I believe that the needs of your guests, especially families and international visitor require a bit more time and attention - which your team clearly offeres - but at the expense of 15-20 minute waits for others. Consider a more flexible staffing formula for this high demand times October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference in October The service and the staff were exceptional. Always had a friendly response and a prompt reaction to any question or request. As a business traveler, the room was not set up for a comfortable workspace (I couldn't adjust the chair or pull out a extra work table.) As a guest, the bed was wonderful. I liked that I could go green and not have maid service. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't waste your money I was very disappointed in this hotel. I attended a conference at this hotel and my stay was subpar. I had requested very early in my reservation, a King Bed - which I did not get, my room overlooked the roof, the food was terrible, the bathroom was the smallest bathroom that I have ever stayed in. Overall - the hotel is rundown. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel was very close to all forms of transportation to get to all the parks . very convenient. I would definitely recommend to friends/family. The location was great in the middle of all the parks. Also, the staff was excellent and gave us special perks for being on our honeymoon. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin Swan The entire staff seems to go out of their way to make your stay outstanding October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room smell There was a slight musty smell to our room which disappeared when we ran the air conditioner. However, whenever it was not running there was a slight smell. October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed The first thing I noticed was peeling paint on the bathroom ceiling which is an indication of poor ventilation. Next when showering I noticed fogged up mirrors which did not easily shed the condensation, another indication of poor ventilation. I called the service people who assured the vent was noiseless, but was operating. This is not what I expect from any hotel that bears the association with the Westin group. October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pros and Cons The location of this hotel was excellent - quick access to all parks, Epcot in particular. An easy stroll to the Boardwalk and lots of opportunities for recreation on the property itself. This hotel, however, did not rise to the level we have come to expect from a Starwood property. Although the resort fee was comped because of our membership, the in-room wifi did not work and the IT help desk told us the signal was too weak for IPads -- if I crouched by the front door of the room - we could get one bar. However, crouching on the floor was not a good idea because the carpet was in need of a deep cleaning -- it should not feel sticky or wet. The rest of the room was very clean and we appreciated having a refrigerator. Overall, because of the location, we would recommend the hotel to others. October 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Conference Was at the Swan for a business conference. The facilities were exceptional and food and beverage were excellent. My room was clean and comfortable, and there was plenty of room to work. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms at Swan need upgraded The rooms in facility are in need of an upgrade. Paint is chipping off ceiling in bathroom and room is beginning to look dated. Overall facility was very nice and ammenities were excellent. Food available was also excellent. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Very clean and comfortable. Staff was courteous and helpful. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facilities We always stay at the Swan Hotel when we are planning to go to Epcot. The boat going over there makes it very quick and simple . The alarm did go off at 4:30am, which didn't make us too happy. I had problems turning it off and finally had to unplug it. The the battery back up went off and woke us up again. If housekeeping would check this when cleaning the room for the next guest, it would be a great help. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is nice. Hotel is nice, food and drinks are expensive. Great layout, nice place for relaxing, except when you have "housekeeping" knocking on your door at 8:30am to ask you what time are you checking out. I was furious because I was sleeping. Second visit to this hotel and have had to switched rooms due to "musty smell." We still enjoyed our stay. October 17, 2012
  • 2016-08-29 T12:43:57.348-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1044, tr_1044
  • loc_en_US, sid_1018, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 36 next>>