Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1030 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location and Facility, needs service Improvement Very good location for a family visit to Disney Word. Either by Walk (Epcot), Boat (Hollywood Studio) or Bus (Magic/Animal Kingdom). Nice Resort Facility with multiple swimming pool and many other indoor and outdoor sport and gaming activities. Don't opt for Green option if you are going to be staying for more than 2 nights as you will likely need someone to upkeep the room. Calling the service number does not help. April 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drinks Pool side drinks are on the expensive side. April 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not Great Make no mistake, this is not a Disney run property. It has amazing convenience of being just a short walk or boat ride to two of the parks, but walking by the amazing Disney hotels leaves you wanting of more. In fact, we spent more time at those restaurants and stores than anything at the Swan. The only positive I found was that it was a SPG property which allowed me to book using points and accrue points as we went. This is not to say that the property was bad by any means, it was a bit above average for a hotel/resort but the environment is what made it seem lacking. Also, no airport transportation is simply frustrating when the Disney properties do it. April 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Service is pretty much useless Everytime that I had to make a call to customer service for help they just refer me to call another department. The main thing I was not very happy with was I got charged parking fee for my entire stay instead of the days that I actually used the parking. When I checked out, the front desk told me I will be charged $70 but charged me $153 anyway. And when I tried to fix it, emails and phone calls are a pain! I don't have all day to wait on the line and when I finally got through, they told me they couldn't help me so they transferred me and I had to wait again! This hotel is not worth it. April 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surrounded by options Nicely maintained property, rooms updated nicely. Lots of dining choices at Swan and Dolphin, also nearby Boardwalk. Our only issue was that we upgraded to a "resort view" room on the top floor. We had to listen to the elevator motors until maybe 2AM, and then they start up again around 5AM. Try to get a resort view on 10 or 11 instead of 12, and you will see the fabulous fireworks from the Hollywood Studios theme park every night! April 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY DISAPPOINTING Hotel I am a Platinum member and had asked for a late check out on our last day. My family and I wanted to enjoy Hollywood Studios before we came back to the room to change for our flight home. At check-in, the front desk member confirmed my late check-out status. When I asked her if I should come to the front desk the night before departure to confirm this, she told me not to bother as it was "confirmed". On the morning of our last day, I came to the front desk to make sure that housekeeping would know that we had a late check out. The same staff member was on duty but this time told me that I couldn't check out late. When I asked her why, she didn't have an answer at all. In speaking with her manager, he told me that my room was needed for another person. Asking him what would have happened if I didn't come down that morning to confirm, he didn't seem to have an answer. I'm more disappointed that a front desk staff member could be so sure of something one day and then not have an answer at all when the opposite occurred three days later. If you just want to be close to the Disney parks, this is a great location. However, if you want to feel like a valued guest, this is NOT the hotel to stay at. March 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by An underwhelming experience I am a long-time SPG Platinum member, and travel a fair bit (domestic and global) for business and personal reasons Each year, I try to take the family on a special vacation and if possible, leverage my SPG Platinum status. We've had some great experiences over the years - esp in Portugal (Pine Cliffs!), Greece (Romanos), India, Colorado and elsewhere. My stay at the SPG Swan was underwhelming. (+) The hotel is close to Hollywood Studios and Epcot (+) Some of the staff members (Elizabeth at check-in, some of the servers) were quite helpful (-) The SPG guest relations person who called us a couple of weeks before we came gave us incomplete information about the parks (-) The concierge was of limited help in locating good Indian restaurants or in guiding us re the best way to get to Legoland (-) The room we got was average - no view/ no upgrade, phone wasn't working, and room service was spotty (sometimes they'd leave water bottles, sometimes not) (-) We asked for a microwave oven - at time of reservation, again when we reconfirmed our stay, when the guest relations exec called us, at time of check-in, and two more times. No sign of the oven. NO RESPONSE EITHER (-) The service at the restaurants was mixed - some very attentive servers and others who didn't seem to care much Thankfully, I don't anticipate visiting Disneyworld again for quite some time. And I won't need to stay at the Swan again. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room with great service I absolutely love this hotel! The staff at the front desk were kind, attentive, and professional. The hotel was very busy on Valentine's Day weekend and I was able to get very personalized service and I never felt rushed. I was also upgraded to a room on the top floor with beautiful views and The picture of the room that I saw online was exactly what I had gotten. It takes approximately 10-15 minutes to walk to Hollywood Studios from the hotel and the ferry is pretty good with sticking to a schedule, also it takes about 10 minutes to get back to the hotel from Hollywood Studios by ferry. I'm not a fan of the resort fee plus the cost of parking, which totals to about $50 per day, but it is still cheaper than some of the other hotels of the same caliber. Don't forget to take advantage of extra magic hours and book your FastPasses 60 days in advance, which will get you first dibs on all of the great rides. Some things, such as the elevator, still need a refresh, but overall the hotel is beautiful and I will be staying again next month. March 28, 2016
  • 2016-05-03 T09:15:05.991-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1030, tr_1030
  • loc_en_US, sid_1018, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>