Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 1035 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good experence and if I come to Disney again I will stay Swan again. Good experence and if I come to Disney again I will stay Swan again. June 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with great Disney location The Swan is conveniently located right next to the boat docks taking guests to Epcot and Hollywood Studios. There is generally much less time spent in transit compared to hotels where bus transportation is necessary. The hotel has buses for the other Disney parks and Disney Springs. The Boardwalk is about a 10 minute walk from the hotel with lots of restaurants and entertainment possibilities there as well. We had a great week-long stay at the Swan with any small issues taken care of immediately by the staff. The pool area with beach on the Dolphin side is well worth a visit. We have stayed here previously and will plan to return again. June 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean room, somewhat overpriced food & beverage Liked the room, but was talked into upgrade at 40 extra a night! I was told we would have a view of fireworks, but nothing but a tree for a view, feel like I should be reimbursed for the 80.00 . The food was far overpriced for the quality. very nice staff, clean room .pool was nice also. no microwave in room June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it... We had a wonderful time...The. Staff were wonderful...pool was great...food just ok...but we really enjoyed ourselves and will be back...Thank you May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Service I was staying the weekend with my sister and my nephew who was turning two. They upgraded us to a suite and left a Mickey stuffed animal with balloons in the room for my nephew. It made us all smile and feel so welcomed in the hotel! May 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location and Facility, needs service Improvement Very good location for a family visit to Disney Word. Either by Walk (Epcot), Boat (Hollywood Studio) or Bus (Magic/Animal Kingdom). Nice Resort Facility with multiple swimming pool and many other indoor and outdoor sport and gaming activities. Don't opt for Green option if you are going to be staying for more than 2 nights as you will likely need someone to upkeep the room. Calling the service number does not help. April 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drinks Pool side drinks are on the expensive side. April 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but not Great Make no mistake, this is not a Disney run property. It has amazing convenience of being just a short walk or boat ride to two of the parks, but walking by the amazing Disney hotels leaves you wanting of more. In fact, we spent more time at those restaurants and stores than anything at the Swan. The only positive I found was that it was a SPG property which allowed me to book using points and accrue points as we went. This is not to say that the property was bad by any means, it was a bit above average for a hotel/resort but the environment is what made it seem lacking. Also, no airport transportation is simply frustrating when the Disney properties do it. April 27, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T11:28:43.958-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1035, tr_1035
  • loc_en_US, sid_1018, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>