华特迪士尼世界天鹅酒店

  • 美国
  • 佛罗里达州,
  • 布纳维斯塔湖
  • 艾波卡特度假村大道 1200 号
  • 邮政编码 32830
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 925 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I read many reviews of this hotel before staying so I feel impelled to give my review of our stay. The hotel is great - we stayed in a renovated room which was very nice and clean and the hotel itself is very clean and beautiful. The pools are wonderful - our kids loved the pools especially the waterfall and slide better than the Disney Parks and wanted to go back there every day!! Very clean pool area and pools - great poolside staff that waited on us. Overall beautiful hotel in a great location!!! October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a beautiful hotel We enjoyed our stay at the Swan Hotel and especially liked the convenience to the theme parks. As a SPG member, I have to make a suggestion. All of the Sheraton and Westin Hotels that we ever stayed at offered their guests complimentary shuttle service from and to the airport. The charge from the Swan was $22.00 per person with multiple stops. As a premium hotel, this service should be offered! October 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but didn't live up to expectations very average rooms that seem to need a little care and attention: e.g. the curtain was off its hooks and didn't close properly - essential when one is trying to get the room dark. overall lighting in the room was very poor. October 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissappointed I expected Disney's finest quality and had high expectation for the service at this hotel, but from the beginning to the end, I was disappointed with my stay. The staff at the dining restaurants were not attentive. The hotel room itself was not adequately cleaned prior to my arrival. I found an empty pack of cigarettes in the closet and a broken seal on the water bottle that was placed in my room. When I discovered that this hotel was a Westin Hotel, I was even more disappointed, as they typically have high quality and satisfaction. October 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beyond Disappointed Our stay was beyond disappointing. We choose the "green option" instead of having our room cleaned on a daily basis. Our trash was supposed to be emptied daily, and was never emptied. When I called the front desk, they told me to empty it myself and leave the trash in the hall. On the day our room was "made up", towels were not replaced and bed was not made. Transportation to/from Disney parks was poor and inconsistent. One day we waited for over an hour for a bus to arrive, causing us to miss a reservation at Magic Kingdom. Buses were overcrowded and slow. Overall stay was horrendous. So disappointed in Starwood. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average We had high expectations for an above average experience on our first visit to Disney in years. The theme parks were great and meant expectations, nicely maintained as remembered. The Swann Hotel was clean, with well manicured grounds, nice pool and playground areas. We found our room to be clean, but dated. The main two issues with our room would be the lower end, spring type, mattress and the lack of adequate ventilation in the shower area. We have stayed in several Weston brand hotels and have never had this poor of a mattress. Hard to keep up with the Grandkids with a poor nights rest. October 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lost it's touch The whole experience was awful. The rooms were wrong. I have been staying at the swan for 7 years. Always a good experience. This year was different. The white rooms are awful, blocking the sidewalk to the pool was confusing and inconvenient. The water was not working for two nights, and when it did you had to run it for awhile to get out the rust. The wifi never worked one day. I asked for help, they told me that was a tech guy problem. The night man was unapproachable. The parking lot at Dolphin closed. Never could find parking at swan. (plus you pay for it!) I would not recommend this hotel anymore. The only good thing was Alexis. She made me forgot most of my problems, and she put me at complete ease. She really shows true professionalism. I would only go back if I could only deal with Alexis. Thank You Michael Hyde October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing experience Attended conference at this hotel and was surprised to the degree in which hotel did not meet Disney affiliated/Starwood standards. Front desk staff in general were slow, as evident by long lines and no sense of urgency, They were less than hospitable, to the point of smugness. Despite early arrival was not able to occupy room until 5:00pm. Comforter had blood stains from previous guest. It seemed to be an inconvenience to the staff when we asked for replacement bedding and it took a long time for housekeeping deal with it. The automated gate to self parking did not work half the time. Overall, not impressed and would definitely not recommend. December 4, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>