Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was so friendly!! I had 2 other roommate who kept losing there cards or keep demagnifying it because of there smartphones. I was expecting a lecture or a sense of annoyance but everyone was so friendly and understanding. Two gentlemen who were working the front on Saturday during the afternoon shift were very personable and had a great sense of humor. Made us feel very welcome. The bartender in the AM shift, i believe name was rashad had very good suggestions for lunches which were very helpful. Only problem was the phone wasn't working in room and it was outdated. Definitely will be coming back soon!! July 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just another Westin While I do like Westin hotels, this one didn't really stand out from the rest. The valet parking and the lounge were the two areas that I was the most happy about and the bar downstairs was also good. The check-in crew, not so much, not as friendly as expected. It is a nice hotel, but nothing special. The folks working at he lounge were great!! July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Staff - Like a Second Family! From arrival to departure, the Westin Perimeter staff were not only professional but personable, as well. I've been coming to this location for quite some time and it was nice to be remembered. The service was above and beyond and made my stay most enjoyable. I will return. . July 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay Very friendly staff at check in. The junior suite at the corner is very spacious with a large lookout window, viewing the lake underneath and hustle bustles going on in Dunwoody-Sandy Springs area. The view of buildings in Dunwoody is great both day and night. The Heavenly bed mattress is comfortable. I did not like the bedding since I woke up sweating in the morning despite of a cool room temperature, YMMV. The water pressure in shower is amazing and it exceeded my expectation. The bathrobe is so silky smooth that I wear it all the time in my room. I tried the workout room. It is small but has most standard equipment that I need: ellipticals, treadmills, weights, yoga balls etc. July 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The WORST dining experience EVER My family was in town visiting for Memorial Day. We were too tired to grill so we decided to eat at Savor Bar & Kitchen. Upon arrival were seated in a beautiful location in front of the water. We ordered crawfish beignent, a veggie burger with sweet potato fries, meatloaf, Ceasar salad, and pork sliders. The beignent came out burned, the Ceasar salad was overdressed, the veggie burger was cold and fell apart before I could bite it, the meatloaf was cold, and the sliders were okay. I never EVER complain or send my food back but this was the worst dining experience ever. There was no excuse for cold food, the entire restaurant was empty. The server took the burger back and asked if I wanted something different. I kindly declined because of the food thus far. The server proceeded to bring the check. We asked for a box and she started to box up our food and asked if she could use her hands! I was totally disgusted at this point. As we walked out the host asked how everything went. I told her it was the worst service ever. She apologized and insisted that we speak with a manager. The manager Keyshon Desergent greeted us and asked about our experience. I told him I was in hospitality and I NEVER complain but I felt I would be doing the industry a disservice if I did not voice my opinion. I told him or food was cold, the burger fell apart, and our sever asked to use her hands to box up our food. He apologized and said come back next time and and he will take care of us. As if I would EVER come back! I spent $54.58 plus a 20% tip on horrible food (that we threw away). I was contemplating holding four large events at this location for the summer, now I know this will never happen. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Everyone was extremely nice and welcoming I enjoyed staying at this property. May 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best hotel week I have stayed at this Westin a number of times, and this time seemed a little sloppy by Westin standards. When I checked in, the room did not look clean as someone had already been on the bed and there was hair in the sink and tub. One of the evenings also was rather loud at 2am on the SPG guest floor I was staying on. A poor performance by the local Westin crew this past week. Normally I would recommend Westin, but this trip I will not. May 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The room was horrible I stayed 17 and the 18. My room smelled awful. The sheets nor the stop cover were clean. There was trash in the bed left over from previous guest. March 20, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:39:07.999-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_369, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_1022, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>