Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Fred Brown meet and greet was impeccable My first visit at this location. As we know in todays business the first impression is a person last impression and he was great! Me and my family always look forward in seeing him at the front of the hotel. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location I highly recommend this hotel for anyone wishing to spend time in Atlanta, but do not wish to be in the center of all of the traffic. It's a straight shot to great shopping as well as having a great mall nearby. March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice lobby and bar area but that's where it ends Really had high hopes for this hotel as it's very close to my company's office and I want to build up my SPG points! The lobby and bar were nice just wished the rooms were the same. The room had a faint musty odor and was in need of some major updating. This isn't my first stay here but each time I just keep hoping for a better experience...sadly, this has yet to happen. One saving grace is the service during the breakfast buffet. The waitstaff is fantastic and always welcomes us back enthusiastically! This alone is worth coming back for. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Breakfast The staff of this hotel is very accomodating and friendly March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything great, but Everything with the room was fine except the bed. It felt like around the edge when I would sit on it was a metal ring. The matress sunk in while I was sleeping on it without much support. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doing the little things right I did enjoy my stay at the Westin because of a few staff members that do the little things right. Kris, the beverage hostess, was very pleasant and accommodating. You could tell she loved her job and the company she worked for. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating I was not impressed with this Westin. I have stayed at many hotels through my travels and this one does not live up to the Westin Brand March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by delighted by the service Although this hotel has a few peculiarities I am always impressed by the level of excellence in the service staff. They are pleasant, helpful, and quick to respond. Beyond that, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the food good and amenities are nice. March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service in the Banquet Service Dept 1. The room was average for the $89 rate I paid, nothing more extravagant that a 2-star hotel. You are paying for location and "Westin" name. 2. We had the breakfast buffet in the morning and the waitress forgot to tell the chef our "made to order" eggs, we finally received them without an apology, after 25 minutes. The quality of food was excellent, but you need service with any product to be successful and draw repeat business. 3. Banquet Manager in the Gershwin Ballroom and many of his staff members were rude & had "attitude", too long and detailed to write it out. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel is in a good area to shop and eat did not like the breakfast buffet below expectation March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In general.... In general hotel is clean, employee with great clean appearance, but the service at the lobby bar was poor, specially the Thursday night 2/28. On the other hand, the service at the breakfast buffet is very good. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy in and out free parking close to all Friendly staff, quit place in a busy area March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by concierge services lacking Various staff were unclear/unsure how to get me to the airport. Different answers and cost/time estimates each time I asked, They refused to call a cab and offered only a very expensive limo service or a drop off at the train station. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Pleasant stay away from home Checking in was easy and the staff was kind and accommodating. All my questions were addressed professionally and with ease and authority. My room was beautiful; although I’m told they are in the process of updating…I found mine just lovely. The access to the great fitness center in the complex was a real bonus. The public areas are beautiful and I will definitely stay again. February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice lobby and structure, sub par everyone else I was very impressed when I entered this location. Grand lobby, nice music, the whole nine yards, typical Westin experience. I head up the elevator and find my floor. I then realized that my luggage is dragging on the carpeting through the hallways due to the fact that the carpet was bubbling up as far as the eye could see. Strike 1. Entered the room, unpacked, set up for work on the desk provided. The desk had so many cracks and divots in its surface that I thought for sure that the desk was at a frat house at some point in time. Strike 2. Ordered room service, found my tomatoes were more brown then red. Strike 3. 3 strikes, I am out. Not coming back. Should of done my homework first and trusted the reviews. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel overall Replace the carpet in the hallway of the 11th floor. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff I would like to thank Mrs. Hattie she was helpful from the moment I spoke to her prior to my stay. The concigere was awesome helped me schedule some special arrangements for my anniversary etc. the massage and chocolates were awesome. I could go on for days this was a really great anniversary one I will always remember. I will be back... Thanks Again :) February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restful Stay This hotel is a wonderful place to stay when in metro Atlanta. It's an easy shot from just outside of the Perimeter to wonderful shopping in Buckhead as well as the neighboring mall. The staff is welcoming and quite attentive. I have stayed here many times, and I plan to continue doing so. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience I will stay here every time I'm in Atlanta! I love the breakfast buffet February 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Westin Standards This hotel was a miss - from the room service chicken that was more salt than chicken to the room door handle that fell off to the sticky floors in the restaurant in the morning. February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is ok I've been a platinum member for the last 4+ years and I was surprised that when I checked in, I wasn't offered a room upgrade. I ended up staying in a small double bed room which was fine as I was only there for work but a larger room would have been a nice bonus. The room service experience each night was interesting. Each night the room service staff forgot at least 1 item from my order. The evening before I checked out, I had placed the breakfast door sign to have breakfast delivered the next morning at 7am. The next morning I waited until 7:30am and the breakfast never came up. I ended up checking out of the hotel pretty disappointed. I'm not sure I'll return to this property. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maid Service Check out was 11:00 however the maid was knocking on the door at 9:15 to clean up the room not knowing if I had arranged for a later check out. Other than that my stay was excellent! February 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is Very Dated and Not Kept Clean The lobby area appears fine in this hotel. When you get onto the hotel room floors the carpet is worn and dirty. The room furniture is old and in some cases stained. It is in serious need for a renovation. February 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Westin Standards Very disappointed in my stay at this Westin. The staff was very good - it was the rooms. The chaise lounge in our room had a stain on the cushion that was immediately noticeable. The room was missing a full length mirror. The pillows were hard and there was not a robe. This was not typical for my experience at Westin hotels. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected Better Bottom line, the Hotel needs work for an SPG brand. I was there attending a conference. My room had a sprinkler head over the bed covered in dust and cobwebs. The furniture in the room was chipped, stained and damaged. The walls had several marks in them and the carpet in the room and hallway had ripples and runs in it. The quality of their Food was decent, but they seemed understaffed for our group. Each night we would meetup in the lobby bar and with a modestly large crowd it was clear the staff was overwhelmed. I gave up the second night after trying to get a beverage for at least 20 minutes. I ordered room service one night. It took 45 minutes to deliver a plate of humus and a salad, but again the food quality was good. The fitness center was alright, the breakfast buffet was decent, but again understaffed. I bought a coffee from the coffee stand by the restaurant, paid cash and the barista could not provide change because she said "she didn't have any!" All and all, I was very disappointed with this SPG property. I spend many a night on the road for work and I would honestly not stay at this property again unless I absolutely had too. Just being honest here. February 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be update The hotel complies with Westin standards but needs and update mainly in rooms, air condition is to noisy, carpet is old, bath room has several signs of aging and rooms needs maintenance January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a major renovation This hotel is in need of a major renovation. Everything in the room was awefully old. Curtain had stains. Carpet was in a bad shape. I can go on and on about how old and aweful the room was. The only nice thing about this hotel was their super nice and friendly staff. From doorman to reception and restaurant staff , everybody were so kind and polite and friendly. January 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ROOMS HOTEL IS GETTING OLDER LAST TIME I VISITED THE CARPETS WERE NOT SO WORN OUT January 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs work Bedrooms are dark and chairs are stained Walls in room are very thin can hear TV and conversation in other room. Need to put all of conference attendees on same floor because of same schedule and won't have to put up with noise from other rooms. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't book through Hotwire We have stayed here 10-12 times. This time the bed was short-sheeted and had to be remade, and security did not maintain the noise level sufficiently. We were given a hang card to "go green" and earn 500 Starpoints, and dthen at check out were told that this did not apply to Hotwire reservations. Had we known that at check-in we would have requested service. The computer terminals in the business center home screen said "free for hotel guests," but then we learned that was only boarding passes. PR and security needs some attention, as well as housekeeping staff. January 28, 2013
  • 2016-06-30 T13:57:15.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_1022, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>