The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

  • 7 Concourse Parkway NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30328
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff. Excellent and friendly staff. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very elegant facility. Great staff. Enjoyed my stay at the Westin. Painless check in, clean comfortable room, nice amenities. Overall an enjoyable experience. Thank you, Westin! And a special thanks to the front desk mgr. I think her name was Cheryl or something like that. She was excellent and hospitable. I think she works evenings. July 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Stay in a Long Time... I can't speak enough on the staff at this hotel. This is what makes a stay. They were excellent and all deserve a big cudos!!!! I thank you all for being so gracious and I will always say here when I'm home. July 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel This is a nice hotel. The lobby is bright with lots of natural light made possible by the large windows overlooking a pond in the rear. The person who checked us in was bright, cheerful and helpful. I think her name was Jerrica? I asked about the executive lounge, but was told that it is closed on the weekend, but she gave me breakfast vouchers to make up for it. The room was nice. The only negative was that the shower had nice glass sliders, but they were not installed level so they would never stay closed. I had to shove a towel in the track while showering to keep the doors closed. Overall good hotel, close to shopping and dining. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! My husband and I were very pleased with our stay. Very clean hotel. Staff very friendly and courteous. The only thing we would add is a fan in the bathroom. June 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff My dog is receiving radiation treatment for cancer at a nearby vet hospital. I was so concerned for her that I made my reservation for the wrong week. When we arrived at the Westin, Ingrid discovered my error and got us a room at the same rate. Her kindness and professionalism is ver much appreciated by my wife and I. June 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by uncomfortable beds Prior to booking at the Westin I hesitated b/c I read all the poor reviews about the hard, uncomfortable beds. I decided to take a leap of faith and trust in the quality and reputation of Westin. My husband and I tossed and turned all night. Our stay was ruined b/c of a hard mattress. The hotel was nicely decorated and staff was friendly, but we spent a lot of money for a poor quality bed. June 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home This property hits all the high marks. If you're staying in North Atlanta you can not do better. Newly renovated along with a grand opening party that was top notch (free open bar!), it is safe, comfortable and a quiet retreat. But the best of all is the staff, who genuinely cares about the guest. From Matt and Anthony at the front door, to Nathaniel, London and Ricardo at the front desk you know you are home. Cheerful, sincere and accomidating. Make sure you try Savor, headed by Executive Chef Robert who's artistic talents have produced an innovative menu of locally sourced products that thrill your taste buds. A true gem in Atlanta. The menu will blow you away and is priced right. F&B Director, Jason makes sure the staff is well trained, from wonderful caring servers at breakfast to the best bartenders in Atlanta, Godfrey, Walter, Violina and Lilly. And the hostesses are wonderful, always remembering my name. And if you order room service you get to meet the dynamic Pete. A man on a mission to get your order right with a positive attitude. You're gonna smile, I promise! I wouldn't stay anywhere else. It's my home away from home! Hats off to GM Martin! You have a great crew. June 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great front desk person Anytime I’m in Atlanta, I stay at this hotel. Although there are many options as far as hotels in the Perimeter area, what makes this one different is the staff especially Ricardo at the front desk. Ricardo is one of the “Best” front desk person I’ve had the pleasure dealing with. He’s always very friendly, courteous and welcoming. In my opinion, he makes a significant difference in my overall experience. Your hotel is very lucky to have a person like Ricardo who truly cares about the customer. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neighborhood Gem The Westin Atlanta Perimeter has regained its four stars rating! The recent renovations have elevated its level of service and overall experience. The entire staff from bellhop, front desk, housekeeping to restaurant waiters are very courtesy and professional! The Westin Atlanta Perimeter is a great hotel for business and leisure travel. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully renovated These people put a lot of thought into the details in the renovation, The grounds are very attractive, the parking is free and handy, the rooms are very comfortably furnished with an eye to internet and a cozy well-lit reading or relaxing corner. Well-appointed bathroom with a rain shower. Food service has been expanded to allow for a nice choice of after-hour selections. I had a minor engineering issue which was promptly and efficiently dealt with by a helpful staff. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Clean - Clean - Clean - Quiet - Quiet April 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected More The staff is very friendly and helpful, but the overall experience did not meet my expectations. My primary request at checking in was a quiet room. They were very nice and moved me to a higher floor and upgraded the room, but I ended up right next to the elevators and you can hear them run ALL night long. Stay away from the rooms near the elevators. Further I had the coffee pot malfunction and over flow and the toilet paper holder broke. Minor items, but I expect more from a Westin. I ate in the restaurant and the food was poor to mediocre. April 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended My co-worker and I have been staying at this location for the last five consecutive weeks. We have always been greeted with very friendly and helpful staff. I wanted to take a moment to recognize one of their Front Desk Clerks, London. She has gone above and beyond every time we have needed assistance, especially this week! We ended up having to book another week and weren't notified of it until last minute. Well, of course, the hotel was already almost booked to maximum capacity. London, having a wonderful eye for customer experience, noticed that we had been frequenting the location and did everything in her power to ensure we could stay the following week. She has made our experience unparalleled, and someone like her should be at every hotel worldwide. Thank you London! April 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Passing through Atlanta - Heavenly We were passing through Atlanta on our way to Orlando and arrived very late in the night. The staff was overly helpful and after only a few hours sleep in that heavenly bed, we both felt like we slept the whole night! April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel, fantastic staff Modern, and comfortable, this hotel is in a great suburban Atlanta location within close proximity to restaurants and shopping. The staff here are exceptional. I stay at this hotel frequently and recommend it for business travelers. Free parking and shuttle service are also fantastic. Make sure you get a gym pass to the Concourse Athletic Club next door! April 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Much to be desired... Having stayed multiple times at this hotel, prior stays had always been pleasant and consistent. The last few times, however, have been disconcerting two of the last few times I have stayed here a hotel staff member has entered my room without prior warning. The first time it was to replace a hairdryer I had not asked for. The second and most recent occurrence was to replace a shower curtain (again, not having asked for service of any kind). The champagne bucket and glasses I did request took a front desk request and two phone calls over the course of nearly two hours before anyone showed up. March 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has professional staff very satisfied with the friendly staff and professional manner. Ramsey at the front door and pete from the kitchen make me want to stay forever pampered!!! March 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by loud party of at least 20 people I have stayed at least 15 times at this site. My last stay was one where I witnessed the most outragous site and sound. I was staying in room 1520. A party of20 plus people started a party in suite 1521 around midnight. Security came twice to no avail! I contacted the desk 3times and want to thank the young lady who helped move me to the 18th floor. I have to say those people should have been removed from the hotel. The music alone was shaking my room walls!!! March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place To Stay! I recently had a group of about 45 people and everyone had a great stay with no problems at all. The staff was great to work with and the rooms and everything was as described and promised. It was a great experience and we would definitely use the facilities again. The location was perfect and easy to get to and parking was a plus. Our people especially liked the rooms and the location. March 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met All My Expectations I rate this hotel a high 10 . The staff and hotel it self was excellent. The lake view was amazing at night . The staff accommodated me in giving me a choice of a city view or lake view . I was even offered a room on a high floor . The room was very spacious , bathroom was very nice ..... I love the hotel and will visit again . February 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room - quiet and clean - But... While all hotels need to test their fire alarm systems, I certainly would have appreciated being notified that one was scheduled for my floor (15 floor) on Thursday, 19Feb at approx 5PM. As it was, I was roused from an afternoon pre-dinner nap and quickly descended 15 flights of stairs. The Front Desk, when notified of the Fire Alarm, apologized and let me know it was a drill. A courtesy note posted on the elevator bay earlier in the day would have been helpful February 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding In town to visit family on our way from NY to FL. Staff was excellent everyone from Winston at the bell stand to Skywyn at the front desk and Khalilah in the restaurant. Everyone went above and beyond to exceed our expectations. February 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is not in Atlanta First off hotel is over 25 miles from airport ..It's listed in Atlanta but is in a whole other city. They also dont make u aware that they block ur credit card not only for the fee of the room but also an extra 50 dollars per day for room service.... i came here under star friends program they only honor a cheaper rate no other benefits.. I had them sign me up for Spg and they didn't give the points for this visit. When having breakfast was in need of the manager took over 15 min to get one.. which by that time i had left.. and when told to the Manager of the day nothing was done ..other than a "Sorry " will never come to this hotel again. February 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the location I love staying at this hotel. However, the downfall is there isn't continental breakfast offered just a very EXPENSIVE menu from their restaurant. We had to go purchase our own muffins to enjoy with coffee. Otherwise it is a fabulous place. Close to Atlanta, Stone Mountain and shopping. ❤️❤️❤️ + they are pet friendly. January 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bombs and Toys Went to the Jingle Mingle and ended up outside for over an hour after a bomb threat. Hotel personnel were giving mixed messages about re-entry and when we were finally allowed back in we had to climb 12 flights of stairs to our room. December 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Great Location My stay was quick, but stayed in the suite that was SO comfortable and the staff was very friendly. Very clean, and great location, free parking. December 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not So Dog Friendly Hotel was very nice. Other than Housekeeping problem during stay, only complaint is that while the Hotel allows pets, there is no place indoors to eat with your dog. The restaurant is strictly off limits despite having two lounge areas just inside the restaurant, before you get to any food preparation or dining areas. The Hotel should have a lounge area OUTSIDE the restaurant for pet owners to bring their dogs to while they eat. December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Stars! Top notch hotel....5 Stars * * * * * November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Trip queen beds are better than doubles, room lighting could be better November 15, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T08:30:14.588-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_1022, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>