The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

  • 7 Concourse Parkway NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30328
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Construction is quite a mess but..... The current construction is a mess but once you can get past that, the renovated rooms are lovely. The staff were friendly and responsive. My two requests were fulfilled very quickly and with courtesy. The beds were wonderfully comfortable and bathroom was spotless. Could have used more than two towels for a king suite though. Great hotel to stay in! April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and getting a nice makeover This is a good hotel which is currently undergoing a makeover of the public areas. From what I gather the guest rooms have already been renovated or near completion. My room was right next to the elevator machine room so a bit noisy, but other than that happy with the room and furnishings. For the gold and platinum members - there doesn't seem to be a club lounge ( or is shut down for renovation at this time). The continental breakfast was good and upto my expectation. Overall a good Westin that should emerge even better post renovation. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Had a great stay. The recent remodel of the rooms was well done. I always enjoy walking into a clean well maintained room and this met my expectations. Looking forward to seeing what the lobby and gym will look like as they were both not updated yet. There were a couple of things that needed some attention in the room. The toilet paper holder was not properly working and the shower was dripping a bit. April 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you expect from a Westin This place feels like an old hotel that is in the process of becoming a westin. Nice common area and sub par rooms. My room smelled musty and construction tape was everywhere. April 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Concerns at the Hotel TV was not working, phone was not working, had to request towels and washclothes on second night x2, internet should be free to all quests. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than its Ratings Just returned from this property. I have to say that this is an underrated property. It is generally better that the ratings it receives. It is in the middle of an overall renovation. When it will be ready it will be a generally better property. Location: it is great an serene and the lake makes it quite pleasant. Restaurant: Food selection is scarce. The restaurant needs urgent renovation. Breakfast buffet was decent. Lakeviews nice. Rooms: the renovations added some decent touches. However, when you remodel a room and you keep same rundown furniture, it defeats the reno. Service: mixed. Some people very nice, other un-attentive, yet other just negligent (like dropping the salad plate on my briefcase and on the floor). Management really needs to pay attention to this kind of things. However, this a good property especially for the money I paid. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic getaway Excellent stay ! nice location March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and Relaxing Stay This past trip to Atlanta and the Westin surpassed my expectations. A friend and I spent a long weekend at the hotel, and we stayed in one of the suites. It was very very nice. With a convention over the weekend, I was afraid that the hotel corridors would be extremely loud, but they were not. Thank you Warren for your help and assistance with our room. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay At Westin Atlanta Perimeter North I had a very nice stay. The staff was accommodating, friendly and in the lounge restaurant the evening associates with as good as they come. It is clear the hotel is under renovation and they did a good job sharing what we can expect next. In addition, when I had a need it was immediately addressed. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is always friendly and professional This is one of the places where even the maintenance staff has great customer service skills. I've never passed an employee of the Westin without receiving a big smile and words of greeting. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We did not have internet the only thing I did not like about the hotel you had to pay to use the internet. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway The staff at the Westin were very accommodating and friendly. Joshua, Warren and other Front Desk employees were always helpful. We were aware before we arrived that they were still doing renovations to the Hotel and they informed us at the desk as well. We had no issues with noises from the renovations since we were on the 16th floor. The only negative was the bathroom needed a little detail cleaning which we did ourselves. I believe they forgot to replace a towel bar in the shower but overall we had a great experience. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality Customer Service From the door the staff was attentive and saw that I received everything I asked for. March 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good staff, average hotel The room was dingy and not completely free of debris. The coffee creamer was clotted. On the bright side, the staff was friendly and helpful. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway We, my wife and I, had a great weekend. I attended a conference at the hotel and the meeting rooms were nice and they had all the equipment needed to host that type of event. My wife was able to rest, read in a comfortable room and outside around the lake, and use the exercise room. The staff was very helpful in getting some coffee cups to our room, reimaging our door key, and giving directions to places of interest in the area. We were very pleased. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a Very Nice Stay I've stayed at this hotel dozens of times. This was my first visit since renovations had begun. They still have some renovations to complete, but the room upgrades were excellent. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice This hotel was very nice. The staff was welcoming and the room was clean and neat. The bed was so comfortable I didn't want to get up. I left my toothbrush at home and called express service and they brought one up to my room right away. I would definitely stay there again. February 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again This hotel is having some major renovations done and they knowingly put me in a room under the construction so I can 1) smell the wonderful odor and 2) listen to drilling so loud that I can't work in my own hotel room. The fact that this hotel knew they were putting me in a room that would have these issues is unacceptable. Just when I was planning to move my company's business to Starwood properties, I have now reconsidered as this is extremely poor business behavior. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! As a new Star member I truly enjoyed my stay from when I first pulled up to the door, to when D'Andre helped me with my checkout!! I will most definitely return. February 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a 4 Star Hotel Stayed in one of the newly renovated rooms. Did not enjoy my stay. Walls were thin. Couldn't comfortably enjoy my stay. Better options in the area for less money. Better SPG options in area as well. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT The Westin are a great place to visit, and more. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Where is the service I know and love? Usually the Westin provides 'white glove' service. I must say my last stay was one of the worst experiences I ever had in a hotel. The hotel is being remolded and they put me a floor that was still under renovations. Someone (construction worker) opened my door and asked why I was in my room. Did not close the door when they left. It was 7:30 PM and they were still drilling and hammering. Called the front desk and they told me they did know when the construction would stop because they were behind. Oh - and they offered me a free breakfast for my inconvenience. I'm an SPG Platinum member. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ATL Snow Storm 2014 I stayed at the Westin during a Bus trip, and had to stay 1 addtl day due to the weather/storm. The Hotel staff were great and everyone was very helpful to people who had no place to go. The Hotel allowed folks to crash in the lobby & gave em blankets/pillows. The food was very good for a Hotel, at the Lakeside grill- 1 nt I had their special FL Grouper was great and the next nt a Rib eye which was good. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff I wanted to personally thank the hotel for the thoughtfulness. I had a family member pass away and they made a little bag for me of food as I rushed off to the flight to get home. Daniel in room service was more than delightful and gave fantastic customer service. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs more food options There is no place to get food in the hotel in the middle of the afternoon except room service. The only restaurant is closed and the bar hasn't opened yet. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff great, heat and coffee pot didnt work. The staff was wonderful, very accommodating. However the heat in my room did not work and sadly the coffee pot did not work either. January 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Under construction I was informed that this hotel would be under construction between 9-5pm. Construction started promptly at 7am. After filing my complaint, the hotel clerk apologized and offered me a few thousand SPG points which I never received. I feel like I am insignificant. January 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Review of stay on Dec 21 and Dec 22 Our stay at the Atlanta Perimeter Westin was not a pleasurable one at all. To start with, the house keeper did not clean the room until 6pm on Sunday. We had told the housekeeper at 10am that we were going out for awhile and that it was ok to clean. When we got back to the room at 3p, the room was still the same. At that point we called down to the front desk who said she will have it taken care of. 2 ½ hrs later, the room is still not taken care of. Finally someone comes to take care of it but at this point we were taking a nap. So we had to leave the room so they could do what they had to. This was a real inconvenience not to mention having to make several calls to get it done. The night before, at 5:00 in the morning, we kept hearing this loud banging noise on our wall. We called the front desk to let them know but 2 hours later it was still going on. It finally stopped at about 8am but by then I was already awake from it. For some reason I don’t think that anyone came to investigate the noise, rather that whoever was making the noise stopped on their own. Overall, the stay was not a good one at all and the next time we need to book a hotel, I will debate whether it will be with your hotel or for that matter any Starwood property. December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta on business Exemplary experience provided by the Westin staff. Highly recommend to anybody staying in the North Atlanta are. December 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Renovation I really like the staff - but the facility was under renovations. Rooms were very dated. December 20, 2013
  • 2015-10-03T08:55:34.206-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_1022, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>