The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

  • 7 Concourse Parkway NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30328
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Really in no shape to book guests This hotel is undergoing major renovations and is operating without offering basic amenities. There are no public restroom facilities on the meetings floor, the one restaurant is expensive and not very good, small things are missing, our room had no tub and we were not informed in advance, our television volume was initially uncontrollable, we lacked insulation "cuffs" for the coffee, we had no shampoo. There were other small annoyances, but you get the picture. Definitely not up to the standards expected from a Westin. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice find Despite reviews complaining about construction, it was no problem at all. The hotel is lovely, the staff couldn't have been nicer with assistance and updates about the construction, and it did not affect our stay. Great upgrade to a suite when we checked in! April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by They need to fix things The renovation works are a problem. The newly renovated room seemed to have extremely thin walls. The guy snoring in the next room kept me awake and the chatter in the corridor was awful when I needed sleep. The staff in the restaurant seemed more attentive to their trainees than their customers. I think this is fundamentally a good Hotel BUT they need to fix things to retain my custom April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for travelers Stayed here weekly over a three month consulting project. This has easily been one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at for business. The hotel has been going through a remodel and many of the rooms have been updated and are in top notch condition. The staff might be the best I have ever encountered while traveling they literally make you feel like you just arrived home each time you check in. All and all just a top notch hotel. Anytime I travel to Atlanta in the future this will be my hotel of choice. April 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Reconstruction was very inconvenient The hotel was under construction and our stay was a bit of a hassle. The rooms were said to be renovated but mildew was on the bathroom tiles. I was not impressed at all. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Construction is quite a mess but..... The current construction is a mess but once you can get past that, the renovated rooms are lovely. The staff were friendly and responsive. My two requests were fulfilled very quickly and with courtesy. The beds were wonderfully comfortable and bathroom was spotless. Could have used more than two towels for a king suite though. Great hotel to stay in! April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel and getting a nice makeover This is a good hotel which is currently undergoing a makeover of the public areas. From what I gather the guest rooms have already been renovated or near completion. My room was right next to the elevator machine room so a bit noisy, but other than that happy with the room and furnishings. For the gold and platinum members - there doesn't seem to be a club lounge ( or is shut down for renovation at this time). The continental breakfast was good and upto my expectation. Overall a good Westin that should emerge even better post renovation. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Had a great stay. The recent remodel of the rooms was well done. I always enjoy walking into a clean well maintained room and this met my expectations. Looking forward to seeing what the lobby and gym will look like as they were both not updated yet. There were a couple of things that needed some attention in the room. The toilet paper holder was not properly working and the shower was dripping a bit. April 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you expect from a Westin This place feels like an old hotel that is in the process of becoming a westin. Nice common area and sub par rooms. My room smelled musty and construction tape was everywhere. April 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Concerns at the Hotel TV was not working, phone was not working, had to request towels and washclothes on second night x2, internet should be free to all quests. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than its Ratings Just returned from this property. I have to say that this is an underrated property. It is generally better that the ratings it receives. It is in the middle of an overall renovation. When it will be ready it will be a generally better property. Location: it is great an serene and the lake makes it quite pleasant. Restaurant: Food selection is scarce. The restaurant needs urgent renovation. Breakfast buffet was decent. Lakeviews nice. Rooms: the renovations added some decent touches. However, when you remodel a room and you keep same rundown furniture, it defeats the reno. Service: mixed. Some people very nice, other un-attentive, yet other just negligent (like dropping the salad plate on my briefcase and on the floor). Management really needs to pay attention to this kind of things. However, this a good property especially for the money I paid. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic getaway Excellent stay ! nice location March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and Relaxing Stay This past trip to Atlanta and the Westin surpassed my expectations. A friend and I spent a long weekend at the hotel, and we stayed in one of the suites. It was very very nice. With a convention over the weekend, I was afraid that the hotel corridors would be extremely loud, but they were not. Thank you Warren for your help and assistance with our room. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay At Westin Atlanta Perimeter North I had a very nice stay. The staff was accommodating, friendly and in the lounge restaurant the evening associates with as good as they come. It is clear the hotel is under renovation and they did a good job sharing what we can expect next. In addition, when I had a need it was immediately addressed. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is always friendly and professional This is one of the places where even the maintenance staff has great customer service skills. I've never passed an employee of the Westin without receiving a big smile and words of greeting. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We did not have internet the only thing I did not like about the hotel you had to pay to use the internet. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway The staff at the Westin were very accommodating and friendly. Joshua, Warren and other Front Desk employees were always helpful. We were aware before we arrived that they were still doing renovations to the Hotel and they informed us at the desk as well. We had no issues with noises from the renovations since we were on the 16th floor. The only negative was the bathroom needed a little detail cleaning which we did ourselves. I believe they forgot to replace a towel bar in the shower but overall we had a great experience. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality Customer Service From the door the staff was attentive and saw that I received everything I asked for. March 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good staff, average hotel The room was dingy and not completely free of debris. The coffee creamer was clotted. On the bright side, the staff was friendly and helpful. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Getaway We, my wife and I, had a great weekend. I attended a conference at the hotel and the meeting rooms were nice and they had all the equipment needed to host that type of event. My wife was able to rest, read in a comfortable room and outside around the lake, and use the exercise room. The staff was very helpful in getting some coffee cups to our room, reimaging our door key, and giving directions to places of interest in the area. We were very pleased. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a Very Nice Stay I've stayed at this hotel dozens of times. This was my first visit since renovations had begun. They still have some renovations to complete, but the room upgrades were excellent. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice This hotel was very nice. The staff was welcoming and the room was clean and neat. The bed was so comfortable I didn't want to get up. I left my toothbrush at home and called express service and they brought one up to my room right away. I would definitely stay there again. February 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again This hotel is having some major renovations done and they knowingly put me in a room under the construction so I can 1) smell the wonderful odor and 2) listen to drilling so loud that I can't work in my own hotel room. The fact that this hotel knew they were putting me in a room that would have these issues is unacceptable. Just when I was planning to move my company's business to Starwood properties, I have now reconsidered as this is extremely poor business behavior. February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! As a new Star member I truly enjoyed my stay from when I first pulled up to the door, to when D'Andre helped me with my checkout!! I will most definitely return. February 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a 4 Star Hotel Stayed in one of the newly renovated rooms. Did not enjoy my stay. Walls were thin. Couldn't comfortably enjoy my stay. Better options in the area for less money. Better SPG options in area as well. February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT The Westin are a great place to visit, and more. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Where is the service I know and love? Usually the Westin provides 'white glove' service. I must say my last stay was one of the worst experiences I ever had in a hotel. The hotel is being remolded and they put me a floor that was still under renovations. Someone (construction worker) opened my door and asked why I was in my room. Did not close the door when they left. It was 7:30 PM and they were still drilling and hammering. Called the front desk and they told me they did know when the construction would stop because they were behind. Oh - and they offered me a free breakfast for my inconvenience. I'm an SPG Platinum member. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ATL Snow Storm 2014 I stayed at the Westin during a Bus trip, and had to stay 1 addtl day due to the weather/storm. The Hotel staff were great and everyone was very helpful to people who had no place to go. The Hotel allowed folks to crash in the lobby & gave em blankets/pillows. The food was very good for a Hotel, at the Lakeside grill- 1 nt I had their special FL Grouper was great and the next nt a Rib eye which was good. February 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff I wanted to personally thank the hotel for the thoughtfulness. I had a family member pass away and they made a little bag for me of food as I rushed off to the flight to get home. Daniel in room service was more than delightful and gave fantastic customer service. January 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs more food options There is no place to get food in the hotel in the middle of the afternoon except room service. The only restaurant is closed and the bar hasn't opened yet. January 13, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T07:42:10.090-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_1022, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>