The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

  • 7 Concourse Parkway NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30328
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 350 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Needs Overhaul Terrible bathroom and room odor. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time at the Westin The hotel is spotless and impressive when you enter the lobby. The rooms are clean, updated, and decorated well. The staff is friendly and welcoming. A great value! August 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outdated Hotel great staff This hotel is older... The fitness room is awful and was just junky. The rooms are ok, yet the bathrooms are subpar. The great part was the staff they were fantastic everywhere. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved it All Best friends birthday we had 2rooms and had a great weekend. STAFF WAS GREAT close to stores only down fall was the pool wasnt deep besides that ALL SMILES FROM MY VIEW August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor housekeeping Overall the staff when you enter the hotel and in the lounge and restaurant are very courteous and helpful. But housekeeping really needs to be worked on. We were gone all day on Saturday and returned to our room at around 9:00pm that evening and our room had not being cleaned or the beds made. I contacted the front desk and they said they would notify housekeeping to come up. After over an hour no one had still come up or called, I went downstairs and let the gentleman at the front desk know about the issue. He gave me and my husband complimentary breakfast for the next morning. My husband and decided to make the beds ourselves and found the comforter to be stained and the zipper broken. We also had a lamp and phone that did not work on the nightstand. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend.... I really love this hotel. The staff always does its best to make each guest feel at home. I highly recommend this hotel for a weekend getaway. I've stayed at this hotel over 40 times, and intend to stay there again soon. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff at this Westin location are exceptional, each one we encountered were gracious and friendly. The room we were assigned was a little tired and worn around the edges. The shower nor sink drained properly. Not sure if it was because we had a pet that our room was not the best, but I commend you for allowing us to bring our dog and at a very reasonable rate. August 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to the Westin's standard I have stayed at this hotel many times due to its proximity to our Atlanta office. This visit though the room was well below the standard I would expect for a Westin hotel. The room smelt strongly of damp. There was mold on and around the AC unit which I had to turn off to make the room bearable. In addition one of the mattresses was extremely soft and on inspection I found it had an enormous stain across most of it. Thankfully I was in a twin but not what I would expect. August 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel building could use modernizing... Room sizes small, stains on room carpeting and sound can be easily distracting from rooms with adjoining doors. August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to expectations This Westin needs improvement. Wallpaper coming off the wall, A/C wouldn't cool the room down, uncomfortable bed, lounge chair with flattened cushions, thin quality towels, and one bath towel that was ripped and tattered. I'm just glad it was for only one night. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Tired facilty The staff is ten stars. The facility is only a two star. My room especially the bathroom did not feel clean. The grout was dirty, wallpaper peeling, musty smell. Just not up to Westin standards. August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worn out and tired The property is in desperate need of renovation. Everything in the guest rooms should have been replaced some time ago. Hallways were dirty, the first room we were given had a dirty floor, obviously used bedding, and lacked even a second sliver of soap in the bathroom. We were graciously given a second room, which was a slight improvement. Overall, we expected much more from a Westin. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected More Our stay at The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North left us feeling cheated. The hotel was reserved for an enormous wedding. We were unable to use the amenities that were outside of our guest room because the wedding party and guests took up all space. Coping with the wedding we got up the next day to yet another large wedding. Two enormous weddings. We had guests visit us and were unable to sit in the lobby because of these two events. We had to take our guests to our room. Our room was too teeny for our family, so cramming three others in was not ideal. We had to leave the hotel late and travel to our guests home. There was no soda machine in the hotel but there was ice. The wi-fi not being free was also an inconvenience. This overall experience was poor. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot Heat This Hotel was very Hot. The A/C was not working. We had a total of 13 rooms and all of them were hot. No A/C worked. I could not sleep due to the heat. Maybe stay here in the winter time but not the summer. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel needs a serious facelift Hotel was not very clean or new. The table in the room was coming apart, the chair in my room was filthy. I would never recommend or stay here again. I'm shocked westin has there name on this hotel. The young man who checked me in was excellent. His service for me and my wife was the highlight of our stay! August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Was Fantastic excellent in every way!!! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay and Exceptional Staff Our stay at the Westin was very comfortable and relaxing. The staff members were very helpful and courteous -always looking to fulfill our requests with a great attitude. The area around the hotel was very clean and enjoyable. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Business Pros: *Conveniently located near Restaurans and Shopping *Access to gym next door *Breakfast is very good Cons: *Rooms are starting to look old *No Toiletries (besides the std Shampoo, Cream and Conditioner) *No fridge *Plastic glasses *No mini-bar August 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood or Westin standards The staff at this hotel are GREAT and Joshua the manager tried his best. But I had to change rooms twice and even the third room was not good. No heavenly bed and dirty rooms. Again everyone that works there is so nice but this hotel is not a starwood as per the bellman he said they really are not a westin property? August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff here more than makes up for the rooms being a bit older. Every member of the staff that I interacted with over the week I was here was more than friendly. The bartenders, concierges, bell hops, front desk staff, and shuttle drivers were ... well.. awesome. The hotel was clean. The food was good. The workout room was nice, the pool was clean. The rooms were clean. And anyone that say stayed in a heavenly bed knows... it is awesome. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel customer service awesome Staff very friendly and outstanding service with good food August 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by won't stay again Carpets on 3 rd floor are the worst I have ever seen in a hotel. Smelled like a pool room. The room was alright other than the carpet still damp. Ran out of towels on our second day. Had to call desk for soap and extra wash cloths. No hand towels at all. Trash on lobby floor with bellmen just standing around. No complimentary coffee in lobby. Had to pay at S.B. July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Perimeter Atlanta below expectations Room was not very clean, plumbing issues July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a facelift This is a tired property that needs to be refreshed. Meeting facilities are nice. Breakfast buffet just ok. Rooms and bed are tired. Had to ask for towels three times and the were left on bed not in bathroom. No SPG recognition. No robe or slippers. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Made Westin Look Bad The staff was kind and helpful. When asking for directions, they provided us with the correct directions. They were great when I arrived. On the down side, my washroom had hair of others in the tub, some long and some short (as if it were a man's chest hair, I am female and had no male in my room). My room smelled musky as I walked in, as if something was wet. I had a wet spot on the carpet. The phone did not work, neither did the alarm clock. There weren't any outlets that worked near my bed for me to plug my phone as my alarm clock and charge over night. I would recommend Westin, but never this location. This wasn't what I expected. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hamilton family reunion Our room was not ready when we arrived.My wife wasn't feeling well she needed to lay down but we had a long wait which was not pleasant.They should have offer too take something off our bill when we check out July 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Convenient Location My stay at this location was wrought with difficulties. I booked double beds but by the time I arrived, all doubles were out and I was upgraded to a Jr suite. This issue was I was traveling with my daughter and her friend. So, I ended up sleeping on the chaise which had stains on it. That night, I called for additional sheets and pillows so that I could cover the chaise and get some rest. Especially tired after driving 6 hours. Approximately an hour later, no sheets or pillows so I call back and phone is disconnected and no one calls me back. I send my daughter downstairs and they tell her house keeping will bring the bedding. I call back downstairs and about 20 mins late, bedding arrives. In the morning, I discover the tub is not that clean and have dirt stains. So, shower shoes are worn and we leave. Later I come but house keeping hasn't cleaned the rooms, its about 3:30 so I leave back out. We come home and the next morning we get up to take a shower only to discover, we were given about 5 wash cloths and no bath towels I ask a hotel worker in the hall way for some bath towels and she says okay and will bring them to my room. 15 mins later, I go back out and ask another lady and she says I have to call downstairs. Some one brings the bath towels. This has been one of the worse stays I've had at any hotel. I will not stay at this location again. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Be careful where you place your guests. I was placed on a floor where everyone seemed to be related, and thought that the floor was "theirs" to do as they pleased. This amounted to shouting, screaming, running up and down the halls until 3am. Not the Westin experience I thought I'd have. But the staff did come through admirably to fix the situation. The understanding and competent staff turned an otherwise miserable experience into a good one. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 below standard we had 3 small drawers and 5 hangers in an extremely small room which we were told was an upgrade based on my gold status. my wife and i are here for a week and have to live out of suitcase. we were put in the middle of party floor even though it was supposed to be prefered there were trashbags full of beer bottles in the hall the next morning and confetti every where. the hot water takes 15 minutes to become comfortable. we are stuck here for 5 more days and i dread every minute July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by lacking amenities & untrained staff no hot water jacuzzi. waited for an hour for some fresh towels; never came. July 22, 2013
  • 2015-08-30T09:04:55.091-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_350
  • loc_en_US, sid_1022, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>