The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

  • 7 Concourse Parkway NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30328
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is only average No real complaints about anything except in the food service area. Service in the lobby level café was not good at all, and food only "ok". Breakfast was fine, service was ok, but I suspect this was only because it was buffet. Dinner was awful. We waited an eternity, 2 nights in a row, just to receive menus and water, with maybe only no other diners to maybe only a couple of other tables being served. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was good for the price The hotel was clean, the staff was VERY friendly and professional. It was very busy and very crowded, but the staff did a great job. Minus the IT support of the business center. I tried to use the hotel's iprint system and it did not work. Went to the front desk and they had to call IT, because they did not answer the phone from the business center. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel need to be updated Rooms are not functional every thing in rooms show the age and wear July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel features Very comfortable bed, overall great experience and great price. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not get my Reservation correct. Reserved a King Bed was put into a room with two Queen beds. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great ambiance Great ambiance in the hotel entrance and lounge. My question is why not give an option to close curtains that block out the light. The lights from the city were on at midnight and I could not sleep! July 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Have stayed here before and enjoyed it. This time my room on the 9th floor was worn out, the carpet was dirty and continually damp, the AC never cooled my room down and the TV had a large red stripe running down the center of the picture. Not a room that should have been rented to anyone, let alone a Platinum member that expects an upgrade or at least a standard Westin quality room that I have become used to receiving. Not worth the discounted room rate. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently good. I stay at this hotel every month on trips to Atlanta. The rooms are a little tired, but overall this hotel is repeatedly strong in terms of service and overall value. The food is good and the Concourse Athletic Club next door is fantastic. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed While the hotel staff was very friendly, the rooms need a major overhaul. I was very surprised at the condition of my room-as it was not a typical Westin room- my room was musty, moldy and old. A colleague of mine also stayed at the hotel and had a similar room experience. To the property's defense, it does look like there are renovations that were about to get underway but still the experience was unusual for a SPG property. Unfortuantely, I would only come back to this property in a bind. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time to Update the Hotel I stayed for three days on business. The hotel lobby is quite nice and met my expectations for a Westin. The hallways and rooms are another story. The rooms were clean but they were not up to Westin standards. The nightstand and desk were completely beat up. The swivel chair is about as uncomfortable as you can get. The beds were just fine, but the fixtures and carpet need an update badly. The halls are dark and the carpet is visibly worn and wrinkled. On a high note the TV had plenty of channels and the room climate control was excellent. Parking is also very easy. All said, I will stay at a different hotel in the future. June 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Prank Telephone Calls I received multiple prank phone calls to my room at all hours of the night. Mgmt was excellent and tried to help - but they could not locate the source of the internal (room to room) calls as the phone system could not provide that in a log. I could not receive wakeup call as my phone was unplugged for 3 days. Excellent hotel, but they should be able to trace an internal prank call via their phone switch June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by as comfortable as usual I still stay at this hotel on each of my trips to Atlanta. The staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel. My "below expectation" is for the pool, which is not heated..... June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amenities and location...Great I loved the stay. The hotel is close to shopping, dining and recreation. It even has a relationship with Concourse Athletic Club, so I got a chance to exercise too. May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by service was great carpet in hall was accident hazard, all bunched up, stains on lounge seat, desk was warped and in bad shape from water damage,termite on bath mirror was found, no concern from desk clerk. steaks were the worst i have ever had and sandwich from room service was soggy. staff and service were great. just what i expect from lower star a hotel not a upscale westin property May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Payment Issue Went to this hotel for volleyball tournament and was charged one nights rate as deposit. Upon checking out, was charged the full stay amount, three days versus two days since they had already charged me for one night. This happened in March. Today May 23, after several telephone calls and being told they would credit my card with the over payment, I am having to go through my credit card company to dispute the charge. This is a poor way for a hotel of this size to treat their guest and really makes me reconsider staying at this hotel in the future. May 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are not a Westin quality The lobby is nice and the continental breakfast is great with no charge. There is also a health club next door that is unreal and free for Westin guests. I would only stay there again due to the club and breakfast. The rooms are in desperate need of updating, showers have issues draining, thermostats do not work in rooms and all around not very pleasing. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for Business Travel Staff is always very accommodating. Location is excellent for getting around in the Sandy Springs area, including proximity to the MARTA. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Very clean, attractive hotel. Staff attentive to needs. Love the double head shower. I would suggest an option from the very soft pillows. I prefer a firmer pillow. May 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good hotel Very unhappy with stay. This was supposed to be a 4 star hotel and it was a 2+ at best. The rooms are very old worn out and because of that appear not clean. Upon getting off the elevator the carpet in the halls was loose and coming up and wrinkled and the same in my room. I normally love Westins this was unacceptable. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have stayed in this hotel for the past 3 years on my yearly vacation and I always enjoy myself. I look forward to my stay next year. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement As a platinum starpoints traveler I was promised a king but received two doubles. without mentioning anything.The furniture was in terrible condition with warped and damaged wooden tops, with raw wood peeking through. (room 1818) The hall carpeting is in poor shape. Room service was late, my med rare burger was a med well hockey puck without any condiments on the tray at all. And no berries as ordered. Both the hotel and staff need work May 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel in terrible condition Chronologically, As I drove up the signage to direct me to the front of the hotel was insufficient so it's tough to actually find. The lobby and staff are fine. The carpets are stretched, worn, pulling away from the floor. The walls are gouged, dirty, and the furniture in the room and common areas is shabby from wear and tear. The quality is not even near what I expect from SPG. May 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs an update It is not up to Westin standards. There was smell of smoke in my room so they just sent up a spray and said it was all over the hotel and must be in the vents. Everything was outdated- torn sheets, tattered towels, old tile. The staff was courteous but the facility was not up to par. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Reunion Great customer service. Warm and friendly atmosphere. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Southern Tour Finale The Westin was the last stop on our four state tour of the south and I am glad we saved the best for last. From the moment we checked in until we left the staff was friendly and helpful, the room was great, and the food in the restaurant was a southern feast. Thank you for making our lat night a night to remember. April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel is old and needs revenovation Room Furniture is old and out of date. No plugs for electronics that are easy to access. My TV took three calls to the front desk to get fixed. It took two days to get TV. I stayed 2 nights. Not a good experience. The food was very good for hotel food a step above. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tranquil location, beautiful room Lovely, peaceful setting in busy Atlanta. Pretty, man-made lake to stroll around. Room was spacious and well laid out with a chaise, large, easily aimable tv, large desk and a wonderful shower. There is only one restaurant, although there is also food available at times in the lobby bar. I would prefer simpler, lighter fare than the pricy fancy food that is offered. The free, covered self-parking is very convenient if you are driving in. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will return This hotel was the perfect location to celebrate our 11th Wedding Anniversary. The hotel is close to great restaurants and the hotel itself is wonderful. We stayed in the corner king room on the third floor and it was amazing. The lake view was beautiful and the room was spacious. I fell in love with the bathroom. The shower heads are amazing. I took three showers during our overnight stay. Thanks for the wonderful accomodations. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met all my needs. Terrific staff, beautiful setting, responded to all inquiries and solved all problems (even ones I caused) promptly. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel meet expectations for Westin Need to improve quality of WIFI access in the guest rooms - connection drops very frequently April 13, 2013
  • 2015-07-07T14:17:09.008-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_347, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_1022, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>