Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 365 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It Was Fantastic excellent in every way!!! August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay and Exceptional Staff Our stay at the Westin was very comfortable and relaxing. The staff members were very helpful and courteous -always looking to fulfill our requests with a great attitude. The area around the hotel was very clean and enjoyable. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Business Pros: *Conveniently located near Restaurans and Shopping *Access to gym next door *Breakfast is very good Cons: *Rooms are starting to look old *No Toiletries (besides the std Shampoo, Cream and Conditioner) *No fridge *Plastic glasses *No mini-bar August 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not up to Starwood or Westin standards The staff at this hotel are GREAT and Joshua the manager tried his best. But I had to change rooms twice and even the third room was not good. No heavenly bed and dirty rooms. Again everyone that works there is so nice but this hotel is not a starwood as per the bellman he said they really are not a westin property? August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff here more than makes up for the rooms being a bit older. Every member of the staff that I interacted with over the week I was here was more than friendly. The bartenders, concierges, bell hops, front desk staff, and shuttle drivers were ... well.. awesome. The hotel was clean. The food was good. The workout room was nice, the pool was clean. The rooms were clean. And anyone that say stayed in a heavenly bed knows... it is awesome. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel customer service awesome Staff very friendly and outstanding service with good food August 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by won't stay again Carpets on 3 rd floor are the worst I have ever seen in a hotel. Smelled like a pool room. The room was alright other than the carpet still damp. Ran out of towels on our second day. Had to call desk for soap and extra wash cloths. No hand towels at all. Trash on lobby floor with bellmen just standing around. No complimentary coffee in lobby. Had to pay at S.B. July 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Westin Perimeter Atlanta below expectations Room was not very clean, plumbing issues July 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a facelift This is a tired property that needs to be refreshed. Meeting facilities are nice. Breakfast buffet just ok. Rooms and bed are tired. Had to ask for towels three times and the were left on bed not in bathroom. No SPG recognition. No robe or slippers. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Made Westin Look Bad The staff was kind and helpful. When asking for directions, they provided us with the correct directions. They were great when I arrived. On the down side, my washroom had hair of others in the tub, some long and some short (as if it were a man's chest hair, I am female and had no male in my room). My room smelled musky as I walked in, as if something was wet. I had a wet spot on the carpet. The phone did not work, neither did the alarm clock. There weren't any outlets that worked near my bed for me to plug my phone as my alarm clock and charge over night. I would recommend Westin, but never this location. This wasn't what I expected. July 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hamilton family reunion Our room was not ready when we arrived.My wife wasn't feeling well she needed to lay down but we had a long wait which was not pleasant.They should have offer too take something off our bill when we check out July 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Convenient Location My stay at this location was wrought with difficulties. I booked double beds but by the time I arrived, all doubles were out and I was upgraded to a Jr suite. This issue was I was traveling with my daughter and her friend. So, I ended up sleeping on the chaise which had stains on it. That night, I called for additional sheets and pillows so that I could cover the chaise and get some rest. Especially tired after driving 6 hours. Approximately an hour later, no sheets or pillows so I call back and phone is disconnected and no one calls me back. I send my daughter downstairs and they tell her house keeping will bring the bedding. I call back downstairs and about 20 mins late, bedding arrives. In the morning, I discover the tub is not that clean and have dirt stains. So, shower shoes are worn and we leave. Later I come but house keeping hasn't cleaned the rooms, its about 3:30 so I leave back out. We come home and the next morning we get up to take a shower only to discover, we were given about 5 wash cloths and no bath towels I ask a hotel worker in the hall way for some bath towels and she says okay and will bring them to my room. 15 mins later, I go back out and ask another lady and she says I have to call downstairs. Some one brings the bath towels. This has been one of the worse stays I've had at any hotel. I will not stay at this location again. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Be careful where you place your guests. I was placed on a floor where everyone seemed to be related, and thought that the floor was "theirs" to do as they pleased. This amounted to shouting, screaming, running up and down the halls until 3am. Not the Westin experience I thought I'd have. But the staff did come through admirably to fix the situation. The understanding and competent staff turned an otherwise miserable experience into a good one. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by below standard we had 3 small drawers and 5 hangers in an extremely small room which we were told was an upgrade based on my gold status. my wife and i are here for a week and have to live out of suitcase. we were put in the middle of party floor even though it was supposed to be prefered there were trashbags full of beer bottles in the hall the next morning and confetti every where. the hot water takes 15 minutes to become comfortable. we are stuck here for 5 more days and i dread every minute July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by lacking amenities & untrained staff no hot water jacuzzi. waited for an hour for some fresh towels; never came. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Badly Needs Renovation This hotel is showing its age. I was put in a junior suite that had stained furniture, a noisy and leaky fridge. There were no outlets near the bed except for a cheap extension cord with one available port that had plenty of dirt and grime on it. This hotel also does not have a club level and the workout facility is next door at another facility. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice facility and location. I enjoyed my stay, but no microwave or refrigerator in the room. The staff and restaurant more than exceeded my expectations and helped me forget about the 2 things I mentioned above;) Thanks and job well done! July 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disheartening As I began to get ready in the morning I found the state of the room... disturbing. There was mildew in the shower old floss wrapped around the sink faucet and stray hairs stuck to the shower wall and shower grip bars. The worst part, realizing that the bed i just slept in had stained sheets. I'll never go back. July 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is only average No real complaints about anything except in the food service area. Service in the lobby level café was not good at all, and food only "ok". Breakfast was fine, service was ok, but I suspect this was only because it was buffet. Dinner was awful. We waited an eternity, 2 nights in a row, just to receive menus and water, with maybe only no other diners to maybe only a couple of other tables being served. July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was good for the price The hotel was clean, the staff was VERY friendly and professional. It was very busy and very crowded, but the staff did a great job. Minus the IT support of the business center. I tried to use the hotel's iprint system and it did not work. Went to the front desk and they had to call IT, because they did not answer the phone from the business center. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel need to be updated Rooms are not functional every thing in rooms show the age and wear July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel features Very comfortable bed, overall great experience and great price. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Did not get my Reservation correct. Reserved a King Bed was put into a room with two Queen beds. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great ambiance Great ambiance in the hotel entrance and lounge. My question is why not give an option to close curtains that block out the light. The lights from the city were on at midnight and I could not sleep! July 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Have stayed here before and enjoyed it. This time my room on the 9th floor was worn out, the carpet was dirty and continually damp, the AC never cooled my room down and the TV had a large red stripe running down the center of the picture. Not a room that should have been rented to anyone, let alone a Platinum member that expects an upgrade or at least a standard Westin quality room that I have become used to receiving. Not worth the discounted room rate. July 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently good. I stay at this hotel every month on trips to Atlanta. The rooms are a little tired, but overall this hotel is repeatedly strong in terms of service and overall value. The food is good and the Concourse Athletic Club next door is fantastic. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed While the hotel staff was very friendly, the rooms need a major overhaul. I was very surprised at the condition of my room-as it was not a typical Westin room- my room was musty, moldy and old. A colleague of mine also stayed at the hotel and had a similar room experience. To the property's defense, it does look like there are renovations that were about to get underway but still the experience was unusual for a SPG property. Unfortuantely, I would only come back to this property in a bind. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Time to Update the Hotel I stayed for three days on business. The hotel lobby is quite nice and met my expectations for a Westin. The hallways and rooms are another story. The rooms were clean but they were not up to Westin standards. The nightstand and desk were completely beat up. The swivel chair is about as uncomfortable as you can get. The beds were just fine, but the fixtures and carpet need an update badly. The halls are dark and the carpet is visibly worn and wrinkled. On a high note the TV had plenty of channels and the room climate control was excellent. Parking is also very easy. All said, I will stay at a different hotel in the future. June 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Prank Telephone Calls I received multiple prank phone calls to my room at all hours of the night. Mgmt was excellent and tried to help - but they could not locate the source of the internal (room to room) calls as the phone system could not provide that in a log. I could not receive wakeup call as my phone was unplugged for 3 days. Excellent hotel, but they should be able to trace an internal prank call via their phone switch June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by as comfortable as usual I still stay at this hotel on each of my trips to Atlanta. The staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel. My "below expectation" is for the pool, which is not heated..... June 4, 2013
  • 2016-06-29 T12:07:49.406-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_365, tr_365
  • loc_en_US, sid_1022, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>