Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 362 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are not a Westin quality The lobby is nice and the continental breakfast is great with no charge. There is also a health club next door that is unreal and free for Westin guests. I would only stay there again due to the club and breakfast. The rooms are in desperate need of updating, showers have issues draining, thermostats do not work in rooms and all around not very pleasing. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent for Business Travel Staff is always very accommodating. Location is excellent for getting around in the Sandy Springs area, including proximity to the MARTA. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Very clean, attractive hotel. Staff attentive to needs. Love the double head shower. I would suggest an option from the very soft pillows. I prefer a firmer pillow. May 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good hotel Very unhappy with stay. This was supposed to be a 4 star hotel and it was a 2+ at best. The rooms are very old worn out and because of that appear not clean. Upon getting off the elevator the carpet in the halls was loose and coming up and wrinkled and the same in my room. I normally love Westins this was unacceptable. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I have stayed in this hotel for the past 3 years on my yearly vacation and I always enjoy myself. I look forward to my stay next year. May 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement As a platinum starpoints traveler I was promised a king but received two doubles. without mentioning anything.The furniture was in terrible condition with warped and damaged wooden tops, with raw wood peeking through. (room 1818) The hall carpeting is in poor shape. Room service was late, my med rare burger was a med well hockey puck without any condiments on the tray at all. And no berries as ordered. Both the hotel and staff need work May 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel in terrible condition Chronologically, As I drove up the signage to direct me to the front of the hotel was insufficient so it's tough to actually find. The lobby and staff are fine. The carpets are stretched, worn, pulling away from the floor. The walls are gouged, dirty, and the furniture in the room and common areas is shabby from wear and tear. The quality is not even near what I expect from SPG. May 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs an update It is not up to Westin standards. There was smell of smoke in my room so they just sent up a spray and said it was all over the hotel and must be in the vents. Everything was outdated- torn sheets, tattered towels, old tile. The staff was courteous but the facility was not up to par. April 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Reunion Great customer service. Warm and friendly atmosphere. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Southern Tour Finale The Westin was the last stop on our four state tour of the south and I am glad we saved the best for last. From the moment we checked in until we left the staff was friendly and helpful, the room was great, and the food in the restaurant was a southern feast. Thank you for making our lat night a night to remember. April 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel is old and needs revenovation Room Furniture is old and out of date. No plugs for electronics that are easy to access. My TV took three calls to the front desk to get fixed. It took two days to get TV. I stayed 2 nights. Not a good experience. The food was very good for hotel food a step above. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tranquil location, beautiful room Lovely, peaceful setting in busy Atlanta. Pretty, man-made lake to stroll around. Room was spacious and well laid out with a chaise, large, easily aimable tv, large desk and a wonderful shower. There is only one restaurant, although there is also food available at times in the lobby bar. I would prefer simpler, lighter fare than the pricy fancy food that is offered. The free, covered self-parking is very convenient if you are driving in. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will return This hotel was the perfect location to celebrate our 11th Wedding Anniversary. The hotel is close to great restaurants and the hotel itself is wonderful. We stayed in the corner king room on the third floor and it was amazing. The lake view was beautiful and the room was spacious. I fell in love with the bathroom. The shower heads are amazing. I took three showers during our overnight stay. Thanks for the wonderful accomodations. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met all my needs. Terrific staff, beautiful setting, responded to all inquiries and solved all problems (even ones I caused) promptly. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel meet expectations for Westin Need to improve quality of WIFI access in the guest rooms - connection drops very frequently April 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No maid service and heavily dated room/facility During our 4 night stay we received maid service only 1 time eventhough we asked the front desk on three separate occasions to have the room cleaned. The carpet in the hallway is pulling up and needs to be stretched. The heavenly bed did not exist nor did the heavenly bath. For a moderately expensive per night charge the experience was completely disappointing. April 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The hotel was not up to part according to its reviews&standards.The rooms were small,had request microwave & refrigerator still did not receive it.Had to pay additional fee for wifi.Just not the best stay I have had...wont stay there again! April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Staff The Staff went above and beyond normal duties. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms Need Renovation Furniture and condition of room is not up to Westin Hotel standards. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS HOTEL WAS GREAT.....#1 CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM CHECK IN TO CHECK OUT... April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decent Had xlnt evening meals in the restaurant; breakfast wasn't so great with instant eggs. Room furnishings are old and worn, but comfy Westin bed. Location is a little isolated if you don't have a car. March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards This hotel is not up to Westin standards. My room was old & tired with a poor layout for television watching. There were stains on the floor and the room was not comfortable. March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a renovation Staff was good, but the facility's are in very poor condition. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight We were met by a very polite and well mannered bell hop, not only did he deliver our bags efficiently, but he assisted me throughout our one night at your hotel by suppling me with a toothbrush, directing me where to walk my dog and being humble and gracious. Now I wish I had his name to commend him. The wooden furniture in our room was battered and tired, not in good shape, but the bed was comfortable. Thank you for allowing us to bring our dog. March 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a New Housekeeping Manager I am not a every week business traveler so some of the reviews that talk about the update needs are warranted but those things didn't bother me as much as someone who travels all the time. I do take several business trips a year so I feel as though I am a bit more discerning than the average leisure traveler. I will say however that my biggest complaint is with the housekeeping staff. The room was not filthy but certainly not the cleanest I have ever seen. On our first morning at the hotel, the housekeeper knocked once and then proceeded to walk into our room before we were awake. Her music in her headphones were playing loudly so she did not hear us say not to come in. We told her to come back later. Then we showered and left for the day. We returned after 10:00PM that night to find the room exactly as we had left it. Beds unmade, trash not emptied, coffee not restocked, dirty towels still on the floor. I called the PBX operator and she was very pleasant. Of course both she (and the front desk attendant who talked to me afterwards) tried to convince me this never happens and asked if I had put a DND sign on the door. I assured them I hadn't and told them what had happened that morning with the housekeeper. I also told them I had read the hotel reviews and know this is not a freak accident but occurs a lot. I was given free breakfast coupons for my trouble. This hotel needs to fire their housekeeping manager and get someone who will make sure simple things (and complex things as well) get done. I will say the PBX and Front Staff were very kind and helpful. March 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs work I have always had good experiences at Westin hotels throughout US- Very disappointed with this property and staff. The room was in disrepair and not clean. I will not return to this property. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I always stay at the Westin when I am in Atlanta. The staff is so friendly, the location is great, and the breakfast is unbeatable. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Fred Brown meet and greet was impeccable My first visit at this location. As we know in todays business the first impression is a person last impression and he was great! Me and my family always look forward in seeing him at the front of the hotel. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location I highly recommend this hotel for anyone wishing to spend time in Atlanta, but do not wish to be in the center of all of the traffic. It's a straight shot to great shopping as well as having a great mall nearby. March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice lobby and bar area but that's where it ends Really had high hopes for this hotel as it's very close to my company's office and I want to build up my SPG points! The lobby and bar were nice just wished the rooms were the same. The room had a faint musty odor and was in need of some major updating. This isn't my first stay here but each time I just keep hoping for a better experience...sadly, this has yet to happen. One saving grace is the service during the breakfast buffet. The waitstaff is fantastic and always welcomes us back enthusiastically! This alone is worth coming back for. March 13, 2013
  • 2016-04-28 T09:50:45.764-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_362, tr_362
  • loc_en_US, sid_1022, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>