The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

  • 7 Concourse Parkway NE
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30328
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tranquil location, beautiful room Lovely, peaceful setting in busy Atlanta. Pretty, man-made lake to stroll around. Room was spacious and well laid out with a chaise, large, easily aimable tv, large desk and a wonderful shower. There is only one restaurant, although there is also food available at times in the lobby bar. I would prefer simpler, lighter fare than the pricy fancy food that is offered. The free, covered self-parking is very convenient if you are driving in. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will return This hotel was the perfect location to celebrate our 11th Wedding Anniversary. The hotel is close to great restaurants and the hotel itself is wonderful. We stayed in the corner king room on the third floor and it was amazing. The lake view was beautiful and the room was spacious. I fell in love with the bathroom. The shower heads are amazing. I took three showers during our overnight stay. Thanks for the wonderful accomodations. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met all my needs. Terrific staff, beautiful setting, responded to all inquiries and solved all problems (even ones I caused) promptly. April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel meet expectations for Westin Need to improve quality of WIFI access in the guest rooms - connection drops very frequently April 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No maid service and heavily dated room/facility During our 4 night stay we received maid service only 1 time eventhough we asked the front desk on three separate occasions to have the room cleaned. The carpet in the hallway is pulling up and needs to be stretched. The heavenly bed did not exist nor did the heavenly bath. For a moderately expensive per night charge the experience was completely disappointing. April 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The hotel was not up to part according to its reviews&standards.The rooms were small,had request microwave & refrigerator still did not receive it.Had to pay additional fee for wifi.Just not the best stay I have had...wont stay there again! April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank You Staff The Staff went above and beyond normal duties. April 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms Need Renovation Furniture and condition of room is not up to Westin Hotel standards. April 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decent Had xlnt evening meals in the restaurant; breakfast wasn't so great with instant eggs. Room furnishings are old and worn, but comfy Westin bed. Location is a little isolated if you don't have a car. March 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Westin standards This hotel is not up to Westin standards. My room was old & tired with a poor layout for television watching. There were stains on the floor and the room was not comfortable. March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a renovation Staff was good, but the facility's are in very poor condition. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight We were met by a very polite and well mannered bell hop, not only did he deliver our bags efficiently, but he assisted me throughout our one night at your hotel by suppling me with a toothbrush, directing me where to walk my dog and being humble and gracious. Now I wish I had his name to commend him. The wooden furniture in our room was battered and tired, not in good shape, but the bed was comfortable. Thank you for allowing us to bring our dog. March 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a New Housekeeping Manager I am not a every week business traveler so some of the reviews that talk about the update needs are warranted but those things didn't bother me as much as someone who travels all the time. I do take several business trips a year so I feel as though I am a bit more discerning than the average leisure traveler. I will say however that my biggest complaint is with the housekeeping staff. The room was not filthy but certainly not the cleanest I have ever seen. On our first morning at the hotel, the housekeeper knocked once and then proceeded to walk into our room before we were awake. Her music in her headphones were playing loudly so she did not hear us say not to come in. We told her to come back later. Then we showered and left for the day. We returned after 10:00PM that night to find the room exactly as we had left it. Beds unmade, trash not emptied, coffee not restocked, dirty towels still on the floor. I called the PBX operator and she was very pleasant. Of course both she (and the front desk attendant who talked to me afterwards) tried to convince me this never happens and asked if I had put a DND sign on the door. I assured them I hadn't and told them what had happened that morning with the housekeeper. I also told them I had read the hotel reviews and know this is not a freak accident but occurs a lot. I was given free breakfast coupons for my trouble. This hotel needs to fire their housekeeping manager and get someone who will make sure simple things (and complex things as well) get done. I will say the PBX and Front Staff were very kind and helpful. March 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs work I have always had good experiences at Westin hotels throughout US- Very disappointed with this property and staff. The room was in disrepair and not clean. I will not return to this property. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I always stay at the Westin when I am in Atlanta. The staff is so friendly, the location is great, and the breakfast is unbeatable. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Fred Brown meet and greet was impeccable My first visit at this location. As we know in todays business the first impression is a person last impression and he was great! Me and my family always look forward in seeing him at the front of the hotel. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location I highly recommend this hotel for anyone wishing to spend time in Atlanta, but do not wish to be in the center of all of the traffic. It's a straight shot to great shopping as well as having a great mall nearby. March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice lobby and bar area but that's where it ends Really had high hopes for this hotel as it's very close to my company's office and I want to build up my SPG points! The lobby and bar were nice just wished the rooms were the same. The room had a faint musty odor and was in need of some major updating. This isn't my first stay here but each time I just keep hoping for a better experience...sadly, this has yet to happen. One saving grace is the service during the breakfast buffet. The waitstaff is fantastic and always welcomes us back enthusiastically! This alone is worth coming back for. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Breakfast The staff of this hotel is very accomodating and friendly March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything great, but Everything with the room was fine except the bed. It felt like around the edge when I would sit on it was a metal ring. The matress sunk in while I was sleeping on it without much support. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doing the little things right I did enjoy my stay at the Westin because of a few staff members that do the little things right. Kris, the beverage hostess, was very pleasant and accommodating. You could tell she loved her job and the company she worked for. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating I was not impressed with this Westin. I have stayed at many hotels through my travels and this one does not live up to the Westin Brand March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by delighted by the service Although this hotel has a few peculiarities I am always impressed by the level of excellence in the service staff. They are pleasant, helpful, and quick to respond. Beyond that, the rooms are clean and comfortable, the food good and amenities are nice. March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service in the Banquet Service Dept 1. The room was average for the $89 rate I paid, nothing more extravagant that a 2-star hotel. You are paying for location and "Westin" name. 2. We had the breakfast buffet in the morning and the waitress forgot to tell the chef our "made to order" eggs, we finally received them without an apology, after 25 minutes. The quality of food was excellent, but you need service with any product to be successful and draw repeat business. 3. Banquet Manager in the Gershwin Ballroom and many of his staff members were rude & had "attitude", too long and detailed to write it out. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel is in a good area to shop and eat did not like the breakfast buffet below expectation March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by In general.... In general hotel is clean, employee with great clean appearance, but the service at the lobby bar was poor, specially the Thursday night 2/28. On the other hand, the service at the breakfast buffet is very good. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy in and out free parking close to all Friendly staff, quit place in a busy area March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by concierge services lacking Various staff were unclear/unsure how to get me to the airport. Different answers and cost/time estimates each time I asked, They refused to call a cab and offered only a very expensive limo service or a drop off at the train station. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Pleasant stay away from home Checking in was easy and the staff was kind and accommodating. All my questions were addressed professionally and with ease and authority. My room was beautiful; although I’m told they are in the process of updating…I found mine just lovely. The access to the great fitness center in the complex was a real bonus. The public areas are beautiful and I will definitely stay again. February 24, 2013
  • 2015-10-04T07:55:50.909-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_1022, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>