The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North

  • 7 Concourse Parkway
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30328
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to check in.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than its Ratings Just returned from this property. I have to say that this is an underrated property. It is generally better that the ratings it receives. It is in the middle of an overall renovation. When it will be ready it will be a generally better property. Location: it is great an serene and the lake makes it quite pleasant. Restaurant: Food selection is scarce. The restaurant needs urgent renovation. Breakfast buffet was decent. Lakeviews nice. Rooms: the renovations added some decent touches. However, when you remodel a room and you keep same rundown furniture, it defeats the reno. Service: mixed. Some people very nice, other un-attentive, yet other just negligent (like dropping the salad plate on my briefcase and on the floor). Management really needs to pay attention to this kind of things. However, this a good property especially for the money I paid. April 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what you expect from a Westin This place feels like an old hotel that is in the process of becoming a westin. Nice common area and sub par rooms. My room smelled musty and construction tape was everywhere. April 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Concerns at the Hotel TV was not working, phone was not working, had to request towels and washclothes on second night x2, internet should be free to all quests. April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Property and service need an overhaul I was very disappointed across the board with my stay. After a delayed flight and a late-night arrival, I was told that the king room I'd booked weeks in advance was unavailable. Instead I was given a "nice quiet double room" that turned out to be very noisy, owing to an adjoining room with a lively group (and all the sound filtered through the connecting door). None of the staff ever apologized for not honoring my res, nor offered to give me any kind of compensation (e.g., comped breakfast, additional SPG points). The rooms themselves are badly outdated, bland, and even shabby - not at all what I expect from a Westin. And staff was scarce, even when a long line waited at the desk. March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic getaway Excellent stay ! nice location March 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't Ask For Anything! There were several promotions attached to my stay at this hotel, none of which were honored. The staff never heard of these promotions. I spoke to the hotel manager, who did nothing. I called Starwood. They did nothing. I contacted the Regional Director. He did nothing. After several weeks I received an email, saying that Starwood hopes my experience isn't "soured" by their lack of attentiveness. Of course, nothing was ever done. November 10, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor example of a Westin Hotle Very disappointed with my recent stay at The Westin Atlanta North. It started with check in at front desk. The hotel was booked full with college fraternity and sorority students. Upon check in the front desk assured us that all of the student rooms would be reserved in one specific corner of the hotel away from our room. Not true. At 4:00 AM could still hear the kids running up and down the hallway screaming and banging. Next on the list was the discovery of a bug in the bed. Front desk and manager handled very poorly. When reassigned to different room, still had the late night kids making noise. Very small rooms, bugs, noise, poor manager. Will think twice about Westin for my next trip, certainly will not stay at Westin Atlanta North again. October 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing and Relaxing Stay This past trip to Atlanta and the Westin surpassed my expectations. A friend and I spent a long weekend at the hotel, and we stayed in one of the suites. It was very very nice. With a convention over the weekend, I was afraid that the hotel corridors would be extremely loud, but they were not. Thank you Warren for your help and assistance with our room. March 24, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>