Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 398 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific Hotel - But Rooms can be expensive great hotel, outstanding facility. Stayed there last week on the 64th floor - amazing view. Room was not very big but for one person it was fine. Bed was very comfortable, staff is exceedingly polite, the facility is outstanding. August 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Customer Service In trying to resolve issues regarding the room bill, I have called the hotel accounting office on FOUR separate occasions only to have each called answered by an automated system promising that the call will be returned the next business day. That has yet to happen. I'm not quite sure if all calls are answered in this manner or if the hotel is particularly busy at this time. Regardless on each message I have left detailed information regarding the confirmed pricing and the resulting overcharge with no remedy. I would have preferred to solve this issue without having to write a review but this hotel has been unresponsive. August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I really enjoyed the time I spend at the Westin, Friendly customer services. August 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I had to change rooms twice in 5 nights. the AC was broken twice, I did not receive the credit for the dyas of using the Green choice. The line to check out was so long U had to give my Green card to the concierge and leave. Only two people checking out 10 different couples/groups. No place to eat lunch and only one very expensive dining room on the roof for dinner, The was a Starbucks in the lobby which closed at 6PM. this was a bad experience and i will not stay there again. August 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but... This is a beautiful hotel. However, I was a participant of a conference and the session rooms were extremely cold. If you want to conserve energy (which the hotel claims is a green hotel) than turn up the temp on the air conditioning. I saw one guest wearing a winter jacket. August 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what we expected I really expected a superior experience from this hotel and was sadly let down. The room was not clean, no quick food amenities if you check in after hours (room service but who wants to wait). The bed skirt of the bed was stained (i did receive an apology for that). Starbucks in the lobby however the computer went down and unless you had cash they wouldn't serve you. My son came back with this story and I called and told them to write down the room number and charge it later. He went back down and they did this (but really two trips for a coffee - you think they would have at least given it to him after the hassle). The Aloft around the corner is a better choice, with cleaner rooms and friendlier staff. I will never stay here again. August 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gold Medal Front Desk My Stay at the Westin Peach Tree Plaza was one the best I had in a very long time. This is do in part to the hotel staff from valet parking to the manager on duty to the server and cook at the cafe. I had one little problem and it was with housekeeping but the front desk fixed it right away. The team at the front desk listen showed concern most of all they UNDERSTOOD. As a talent of starwood and a manager I look for a team just like mine and I found that team at the Westin Peach Tree. With the Olympic Games going on in Rio please please please give the following people a Gold Medal for me. Erica(Front Desk Manager) LeMika(Front Desk Manager) Michelle(Front Desk) Chantisa(Front Desk) Janeece(Front Desk) Tony(cook in cafe from New Orleans) Twanna( server in the cafe) Please tell them all Thank You and better believe I'll be back Saints vs Falcons game go Saints. Thank you again!!!! August 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by DragonCon Trainwreck I hereby express my disappointment in Westin, Atlanta. The following relates our experience during DragonCon 2015. We (my spouse and I) are dealers at DragonCon. We prefer to stay at the hotel closest to the dealer room. I have two bad knees, and a defective partial replacement in one. We attend Dragon Con with me in a wheelchair. Handicapped entrance off Andrew Young Int'l Blvd door did not work until well into the show. Eating at the Sundial was a pain as the passage from elevator was partially blocked by a pallet of dishware. We check-in on Wednesday and check-out on Tuesday. In previous years we had no problem booking a reservation for the next year. As in 2014: when we checked out we were given a number to call to book reservation for 2015. This system gave preferential treatment to guests who had stayed at the Westin. In 2015, when we checked out on Tuesday (around 10:30am), there were no rooms available for 2016. Apparently, reservations were opened to the general public early Tuesday morning. In so doing, we were locked out from booking a room for 2016 (no respect for loyal SPG members). The consequences of this action by Westin is a reservation for a dealer (staying 6 nights) was likely snapped up by a general attendee (checking in on Friday and checking out Monday for a stay of 3 nights). The staff was quick to offer apologies but rather lacking in any action to correct the situation. August 7, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T12:43:12.775-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_1023, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>