The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

  • 210 Peachtree St. NW
  • Atlanta,
  • Georgia
  • 30303
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with valid photo identification to reserve a room or check in.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpaid The room and view was nice. My problem was I was on the 67th floor which caused me to have many dropped calls and poor internet connection. My room was right across from the ice machine so I heard the machine and other guest at the machine all night. The elevator stopped working at the top floors for a while and I had to contact security to leave which caused me to miss dinner reservations. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Westin For Neighborhood Award Festivities Great! The room was very comfortable and clean. Housekeeping service was also great. Parking was a little expensive. Awesome bellmen helped us with our luggage. I'd love to stay at the Westin again in the future. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding My stay at The Westin is always wonderful. The Westin is my preferred place to stay. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay!!! We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Everyone was friendly and we had the best VIEW of Atlanta. The only problem we had was getting ICE from the machine on floor 6200. ( It need to be replace with a new one) August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Event Staff Outstanding service with our 3 day event. The staff was amazing and we were treated extremely well. All hotels should model after this group. August 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst experience in a long time Upon arrival, no one was at spg desk check in but the regular line was super long. The room I finally received was next to someone really loud, the response from the staff was and I quote "there is nothing I can do about the noise honey, we are sold out". I could not park at the hotel because they said the garage was full but directed me across the street to an unsafe, smelly, old garage that cost more than the hotel garage and I had to walk to it everyday. Cleaning staff did not replenish my room 2 days while I was there. I had to call to get soap, shampoo, etc....in my room and it took over and hour to get it. The elevators where super slow, etc..... I could go on and on, but it was not a pleasant experience August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice and friendly staff The hotel staff was quick and friendly. Valet service was very professional and courteous. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who wants top of the line service. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I liked it I can't believe for the price of the room I can't use the refrigerator. The sundial restaurant was affordable and very healthy with awesome drink choices. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A world of difference... I have no idea who(all) made the critical changes but they were miracle workers. A few years ago I got trapped in the Westin Peachtree during "freaknik" which virtually brought downtown to a stand-still. In fact, there are still numerous apparel and mdse. mart showrooms empty and vacant because of the disastrous financial impact caused by a few hundred wild idiots and an incompetent city government. And the Westin was also part of the chaos. The elevators would leave you waiting for ten minutes at a time, the rooms were often uncleaned, valet parking would steal anything of concealable value left in cars and the desk staff didn't seem to care-- even to the point of telling you so. Well, FF> to 2014: what a difference! The Westin Peach is an absolute pleasure. Polite, competent staff, squeaky clean rooms, prompt elevator response time, a great Starbucks in the Lobby, and I wasn't missing a thing in my car when I checked out of valet parking. If you, too, we're a victim of a past, terrible stay, give the new management a try when you're in downtown Atlanta. I think you'll be delightfully surprised. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining is quite limited I stayed at the Westin Peachtree for a college related event and was quite displeased with the food options available to me. Coming from a foodie city, I expected many more options, including options that were reasonably priced. It was discouraging that I had to bring my own food for lunch because there were so few options that were easily accessible and/or priced reasonably. The Starbucks in the hotel had consistently poor service and a slow moving line in the mornings. Staff repeatedly got orders wrong and were often argumentative when told that they had messed up an order. I ordered a bagel with butter, received a bagel with cream cheese and upon showing them the receipt and asking for a new bagel was given even more attitude and told it would be awhile. I slept well and the hotel is a nice facility, the dining just lacks the same level of hospitality and class. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best views of Atlanta amazing views from this world-class hotel August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Outside, Average Inside The hotel was very clean and a nice place to stay. Centrally located it was easy to walk to many attractions in Atlanta. While appearing very nice on the outside and in the lobby, the rooms were very average. Only complaint that I would mention was that as a breastfeeding mom I needed a refridgerator to accomodate being away from my baby, unfortunately they had an additional charge for the refridgerator. Further, they also had to bring it to my room, so it decreased the amount of space in an already averaged sized hotel room. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Discount for going green, No maid service. I was told that I could save $5.00 per day if I declined fresh towel service daily and room cleaning. Being that I was traveling by myself, the towels were NO ISSUE. However upon checking out, there was no discount taken. This didn't ruin my experience in the least, but I certainly do not like being told one thing, and upon checking out, there is no discount. Just trying to be responsible. #DISAPPOINTED. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Wonderful Stay This was my second time staying at a Westin Hotel. It was again a great experience. The room was spacious, although the bathroom was a bit cramped. The bed was very comfortable and we got a good night's sleep after every busy day with lots of walking. Every interaction we had with the staff - from check-in to check-out - was friendly. The only complaint that I have is that there were noticeable oily handprints/footprints on the headboard in our room and any attempt to wash them away failed. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Really loved the hotel and the Sundial Restaurant for both dinner and just hanging out for a cocktail. Great central location to downtown! August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too big for details I am a loyal SPG member. This was my first visit to this property. I had to wait for 45 min for my car when it was promised in 10 min. Also the AC fan speed was loud and was only on the high speed. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great view,sparkling hotel Ron, excellent job with your staff very friendly, knowledgeable, great recommendations for city. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice experience. A very nice experience with conference as well as accomodations. The only thing since our lunch was from 12 - 2 that the food be left out a little longer/ We were in a meeting that lasted a little longer than expected and they were taking up food before we were able to get lunch (which we paid for). August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The room is comfortable The room is very comfortable and clean, however, it is very noisy, you can hear everything the neighbors say, and all bathroom noises next door. The staff of the hotel are excellent, however, this time we were not able to be seated at the sun-dial without a reservation. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location. There seemed to be some confusion with the going green program. I did sign up for it but housekeeping did complete cleaning three of the four days of my stay. Cashing in the credits was also somewhat confusing, very limited. Great location with easy access to all levels of dining. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location when visiting Atlanta This hotel was first class all the way. The staff was curious and extremely helpful. The food and service at the SunDial Restaurant was fantastic (not to mention the great views). The location is perfect when visiting Atlanta. Centrally located to everything. Walking distance to a lot of attractions and great eateries. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much noise on my floor The hotel is beautiful and the staff very attentive but the particular night I stayed there was way to much noise to get a good night sleep. My room was across from the ice machine as well as a door for the service workers. All night I heard the service workers come in and out the door making it impossible for a light sleeper like myself to get any rest. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top flight Atlanta stay The staff at the Westin Peachtree Atlanta were awesome and incredible. The front desk staff, April and the others were all extremely kind and accomodating. The view from my room was like the Atlanta postcards with a beautiful view of the city. The gym was well equipped, up to date and clean. I enjoyed a wonderful stay. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and well located The Westin was well located and within easy walking distance to area attractions and eateries. The rooms were clean with great views., however the bathrooms were cramped without a tub. The staff was friendly but elevator wait was long. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL STAY ENJOYED OUR STAY AT THIS HOTEL IT WAS VERY EASY ACCESS TO THE MARKET. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Stay I checked into the hotel July 17, 2014 and checked out on July 20, 2014. The hotel was very clean and the service was good. My complaint is the first night I went to sleep soundly but was awaken at 1:30 p.m. by a defected phone that kept going off every 5 seconds. I had to get up at 6:00 a.m. and was not rested. The Engineer was sent up the next morning to repair phone but when I told front desk they said "oh sometimes that happens and we are sorry." I was never told that we will compensate you for this: I was told just to complete the survey. I was very disappointed with this. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room for improvement The valet never answers the phone to have vehicle ready and keys were lost. Also I requested a king sized bed and got two double beds no apology was extended. Customer service was not that great. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best in the Westin I love the overall culture of the Hotel and the set up, if I could afford it I would live there permanently, August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff anticipates needs I had a great stay overall, but the defining moment was when I had just returned from a 12-mile run in Centennial Park. The bellhop on duty saw me approaching the revolving door, must have seen I was sweaty and having just worked out, and as the door opened to the inside he was there with an ice-cold bottle of water for me! It was a busy entrance with plenty of other activity going on, but without neglecting other responsibilities, he had been observant and made a gesture that was so appreciated! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rough Start - Smooth Finish Initial customer service communication with Westin Reservations (Bre) and Online Chat (James L.) were rough in that there wasn't a follow through in what was these associates said (in terms of floor requests, late checkout, parking and supposed communication from the hotel with 24 hours communication with them). Once I reached the hotel and connect with a real person, I could have not any happier. Very professional, very responsive, and very friend. The great customer service I received once I arrived at the hotel completely changed my experience. July 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>